Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

 

Council Members
Abbotts Hill Elementary School- School Governance Council

2019-2020

 

​Council Member​Email​Term Ends
​Roytunda Stabler          Principal

Stabler@fultonschools.org

 

Mary-Kathryn McCullars   School Governance Co-Chair

McCullars@fultonschools.org

​2-yr Teacher Rep              (ends June 2021) ​

​Taniya Wilder                              

Wilder@fultonschools.org​2-yr Teacher Rep               (ends June 2020)

​Barbara Simon                        School Governance Chair

simonb@fultonschools.org​2-yr Second Teacher Appointed (ends June 2020)
Alice Lanlan@fultonschools.org

2-yr Second School Appointed(ends June 2021)

​Dana MantellaMantella@fultonschools.org

​2-yr Community Rep           (ends June 2020)

Ryan Ortleportlep@fultonschools.org

​2-yr Community Rep           (ends June 2020)

Sanie Cedrone
Parliamentarian

cedrone@fultonschools.org

​2-yr Parent Rep                  (ends June 2021)

Veronique Wauters
 wauters@fultonschools.org​2-yr Parent Rep                  (ends June 2021)
​Pam Johnsjohnsp@fultonschools.org​2-yr Parent Rep                  (ends June 2020)

 

Please contact any of your Council Members if you have specific issues or comments.

School Governance Council News:

SGC Outreach and Communication Committee 2019-2020.pdf

SGC Budget and Finance Committee 2019-2020.pdf

SGC Principal Selection Commiuttee 2019-2020.pdf





  2019-2020 Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held in C102

​Date​Time
 August 26​3:00 pm
​September 19
(Expenditure Mtg)
​11:00 am
September 29
​7:30 am
​October 28  3:00 pm
November 18 3:00 pm
December 9
(CANCELLED)
3:00 pm 
January 27
​7:30 am
​February 23
​3:00 pm
​March 30
​3:00 pm
​May 11
​3:00 pm
​  
 ​ 
  
  
expand Date :  ‎(1)
expand Date : 08/26/2019 ‎(3)
expand Date : 09/19/19 ‎(3)
expand Date : 09/30/19 ‎(3)
expand Date : 10/28/19 ‎(2)
expand Date : 11/18/19 ‎(1)
  
  
expand Date : 5/13/2019 4:00:00 AM ‎(1)
expand Date : 2/11/2019 5:00:00 AM ‎(1)
expand Date : 12/10/2018 ‎(3)
expand Date : 12/03/2018 ‎(2)
expand Date : 12/02/2013 ‎(1)
expand Date : 11/26/2018 ‎(3)
expand Date : 10/29/2018 ‎(3)
expand Date : 09/24/2018 ‎(3)
expand Date : 08/27/2018 ‎(3)
expand Date : 08/26/2019 ‎(1)
expand Date : 08/17/2015 ‎(1)
expand Date : 05/13/2019 ‎(2)
expand Date : 03/25/2019 ‎(3)
expand Date : 03/19/2018 ‎(1)
expand Date : 02/11/2019 ‎(2)
expand Date : 02/02/2015 ‎(1)
expand Date : 01/28/2019 ‎(3)
expand Date : 01/06/2014 ‎(1)
expand Date : 01/05/2015 ‎(1)
expand Date :  ‎(6)
© 2021 Fulton County Schools