Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
 ​Administration  Email  Website
 Coretta Stewart, Principal  stewartc2@fultonschools.org       
Kathleen Stamper, Assistant Principal  stamperk@fultonschools.org     
 Tiffani Crumpton, Instructional Support crumpton@fultonschools.org  ​      
 Michele McInnish, Curriculum Support  mcinnish@fultonschools.org  
 Andrea Walker, Counselor  walkera1@fultonschools.org  
Cheryl Lico, PBL Math Coachlicoc@fultonschools.org 
   
 Support Staff    
 Leonor Diaz, Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper diazl1@fultonschools.org   
 Sandy Sherman, Front Office Secretary sherman@fultonschools.org  
 Lisa Hawks, Data Clerk hawks@fultonschools.org  
 Judy Jones, Psychologist jones@fultonschools.org  
 Mary Burns, Clinic Assistant burnsme@fultonschools.org  
 Patrick Hartigan, School Social Worker hartigan@fultonschools.org  
 Karen Wolk, FCBOE Nurse wolk@fultonschools.org  
 Holly Morgan, Cluster Nurse morganhh@fultonschools.org  
 Ann Schaub, Media & Ed Tech Inst, Webmaster  schaub@fultonschools.org AES Library Blog 
 Tom Beicher, Tech Specialist beicher@fultonschools.org   
     
 Pre-Kindergarten    
 Natalie Kane kanen@fultonschools.org   
     
 Special Needs Pre-Kindergarten    
 Kassidy Peterson petersonk1@fultonschools.org   
     
 Kindergarten    
 Tina Burns burnst@fultonschools.org  
 Kate Dahunsi dahunsik@fultonschools.org
Katie Jacobsjacobsko@fultonschools.org  ​
 Georgia Lister* lister@fultonschools.org
  
Special Needs Kindergarten
Sara Shettleshettle@fultonschools.org  
First Grade
Kris Andolinoandolino@fultonschools.org   http://msandolinos.weebly.com   
Katie Cox  coxkp@fultonschools.org  ​
Lora Keys*keys@fultonschools.org
Joan Mooneymooney@fultonschools.org
  
Second Grade  
Jen Alexander​alexanderj1@fultonschools.org
​​Patricia Gentle gentlepj@fultonschools.org
Liz Goldsmith goldsmithe@fultonschools.org 
Denise Holmes* holmes@fultonschools.org
  
Third Grade
Christian Fauntleroy fauntleroyc@fultonschools.org 
Theresa Nossett nossett@fultonschools.org
Colleen Summers  summersc@fultonschools.org
Trish Urquhart* urquhart@fultonschools.org
 
Fourth Grade
Calandra Eineker einekerc@fultonschools.org
​Ann Nelsonnelsona2@fultonschools.org 
Michael Witt wittc@fultonschools.org
   
Fifth Grade
Jody Corwin* corwinj@fultonschools.org 
Illena Diaz  diazi@fultonschools.org
Sally McCarthy mccarthy@fultonschools.org 
    
Special Education
​Kimber Adair-Martinadairk@fultonschools.org 
​Jana Bell Simssimsj2@fultonschools.org   
Wendy Bendit* benditw@fultonschools.org
Kristen Fredlund* fredlundk@fultonschools.org 
Belinda Jefferies​ 
​​Emily Grundgrunde@fultonschools.org
Sophie Li Xingzhu xingzhul@fultonschools.org
Kathy Sieling sieling@fultonschools.org
Katie Turner turnerk7@fultonschools.org 
    
EIP
Melanie Morgan morgan@fultonschools.org
    
IRR Resource
​Sheila Conway-K, 1, 2conways@fultonschools.org 
Ana Domi-4 & 5domi@fultonschools.org 
Jessica Farner-3farner@fultonschools.org 
Lauren Payne-5paynelp@fultonschools.org
Doug Yeager-4* yeager@fultonschools.org
 
P.E.
Allyson Morris* morrisac@fultonschools.org
Maureen Wales-Adaptive P.E. wales@fultonschools.org
Jason Russo-Adaptive P.E. russoj@fultonschools.org 
Art
Melissa Nail nail@fultonschools.org
Beth Brayley-Adaptive Art brayley@fultonschools.org
    
Music
Bowen Newman  newmanb@fultonschools.org  http://www.msnewmansmusicclass.com/
Kirby Smith, Music Therapy carruthk@fultonschools.org
  
TAG
Ellie Saunders saunderse@fultonschools.org http://alphietag.weebly.com/
Suzanne O'Brien obriens@fultonschools.org http://alphietag.weebly.com/ 
    
Speech
Lauren Forti fortil@fultonschools.org 
Marjorie Posey poseym@fultonschools.org 
Helen Ryan ryanh@fultonschools.org 
Kristen Waghornwaghornk@fultonschools.org​
   
ESOL
Phyllis Silverio silverio@fultonschools.org
Charles Cartercarterc@fultonschools.org​ 
  
Technology   
Tom Beicher beicher@fultonschools.org
    
Occupational Therapist
Allison Bartelson bartelson@fultonschools.org
Katherine Robertsrobertsk2@fultonschools.org
   
Physical Therapist
Beth Dillard dillardb@fultonschools.org
Jenny Huffmanhuffmanj@fultonschools.org​
Vision Therapist
Deanna Burrowsburrows@fultonschools.org
    
Paraprofessionals
Kristen Abercrombie, P.E.abercrombiek@fultonschools.org 
Kathleen Cregge creggek@fultonschools.org
Diana Haddad, ESOLhaddad@fultonschools.org 
​Bonnie Luffel, Labluffelbc@fultonschools.org 
Carol Marks, PreKmarsc@fultonschools.org 
Ellen Oneacre oneacre@fultonschools.org 
​Laurie Rixom, Media Centerrixom@fultonschools.org
LaTishanae Smithsmithln@fultonschools.org​
Jennifer Southsouthj@fultonschools.org​
    
Special Ed. Paraprofessionals
Kaylene Arambulaarambulaka@fultonschools.org​
Michelle Bellamy
Kathleen Blackburn blackburnk@fultonschools.org
Jo Ann Farmer farmer@fultonschools.org
Nancy Fischer fischer@fultonschools.org
Amanda Groover groover@fultonschools.org
Jay Hadlock hadlock@fultonschools.org
Chastity Jackson jacksonc12@fultonschools.org
​Silpa Periperis@fultonschools.org 
Laura Popepopel2@fultonschools.org​
Brittany Simmonssimmonsbl@fultonschools.org
LaTinashae Smithsmithln@fultonschools.org 
​Jennifer Southsouthj@fultonschools.org 
Brenda Sperossperosb@fultonschools.org
Valerie Stiff stiff@fultonschools.org
Taylor Thomasthomasta@fultonschools.org 
Martine Vernonvernonmt@fultonschools.org 
Melba Walker  walkermm@fultonschools.org 
 
Eagle Rock Cafe
Vickye Monger, Manager monger@fultonschools.org
Brittany Gray
Santeria Sims
Siham Shanwar
    
Building Technicians
Ahmed Debouza - Head debouza@fultonschools.org
Starlett Spencer
         
192 Mayfield Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009, Phone: 470-254-7015, Fax: 470-254-2840
© 2017 Fulton County Schools