Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​​​
 ​​​Administration  Email  Website
Kathleen Stamper, Principal stamperk@fultonschools.org     
Catherine Crawford, Assistant Principalcrawfordce@fultonschools.org
Tiffany Crumpton, Instructional Support crumpton@fultonschools.org  ​      
Cheryl Lico, Curriculum Support licoc@fultonschools.org  
LaTosha Gray, Instructional Coachgrayln@fultonschools.org
Kerri Arnold, Counselor arnoldkl@fultonschools.org
 
   
 Support Staff    
Leonor Diaz, Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper diazl1@fultonschools.org   
Sandy Sherman, Front Office Secretary sherman@fultonschools.org  
Lisa Hawks, Data Clerk hawks@fultonschools.org  
Psychologist, Beth Byrnside
byrnsidee@fultonschools.org
 
Prerna Gupta, Clinic Assistant guptap1@fultonschools.org
 
Patrick Hartigan, School Social Worker hartigan@fultonschools.org  
Crystal Wimmer, SPED Nurse wimmercr@fultonschools.org
 
Holly Morgan, Cluster Nurse morganhh@fultonschools.org  
Becky Rotoloni, Media & Educational Technology Instructor rotolonirs@fultonschools.org 
     
Pre-Kindergarten    
Natalie Kane kanen@fultonschools.org   
Yara Siwisasiwisayr@fultonschools.org​    ​
     
Special Needs Pre-Kindergarten    
Kristen Abercrombie
abercrombiek@fultonschools.org
 
     
Kindergarten    
Kate Dahunsi dahunsik@fultonschools.org
Katie Jacobsjacobsko@fultonschools.org  ​
Georgia Lister lister@fultonschools.org
  
Special Needs Kindergarten
Sara Shettleshettle@fultonschools.org  
First Grade
Kris Andolinoandolino@fultonschools.org   
Tina Burns
burnst@fultonschools.org
Lora Keyskeys@fultonschools.org
Joan Mooneymooney@fultonschools.org
  
Second Grade  
​​Katie Cox
coxkp@fultonschools.org
Michael Witt
wittc@fultonschools.org 
Denise Holmes holmes@fultonschools.org
Leighann Pacepaceln@fultonschools.org​
  
Third Grade
Ann Nelson
nelsona2@fultonschools.org

Theresa Nossett nossett@fultonschools.org
Colleen Summers summersc@fultonschools.org
Trish Urquhart
urquhart@fultonschools.org
 
Fourth Grade
Calandra Eineker einekerc@fultonschools.org fourthgradeaes.weebly.com
​Christen Fauntleroy
fauntleroyc@fultonschools.org
fourthgradeaes.weebly.com
​Ellie Fergus
fergus@fultonschools.org
fourthgradeaes.weebly.com
   
Fifth Grade
Jody Corwin corwinj@fultonschools.org  ​alpharetta5thgrade.net
Ileana Diaz  diazi@fultonschools.org ​alpharetta5thgrade.net
Sally McCarthy mccarthy@fultonschools.org 
    
Special Education
​​Emily Grundgrunde@fultonschools.org
Belinda Jefferiesjefferiesbd@fultonschools.org
Anny Jules
julesa1@fultonschools.org
Caroline Lamblambcm@fultonschools.org
​Rachel Rosenthal
rosenthalr1@fultonschools.org
​Jana Simssimsj2@fultonschools.org 
Katie Turner*
turnerk7@fultonschools.org 
    
EIP
Melanie Morgan morgan@fultonschools.org
    
IRR Resource
Ana Domi- 3-5 IRRdomi@fultonschools.org 
Jessica Farner-4farner@fultonschools.org 
Lauren Payne-3paynelp@fultonschools.org
​Emily Reiss- K-2 IRR

Doug Yeager-5 yeager@fultonschools.org
 
Physical Education
Allyson Morris
morrisac@fultonschools.org
Amy Landi-Adaptive P.E.
landi@fultonschools.org

Art
Melissa Nail nail@fultonschools.org
Beth Brayley-Adaptive Art brayley@fultonschools.org
    
Music
Bowen Hartzog
newmanb@fultonschools.org  www.aes-music.org
Kirby Carruth, Music Therapy
carruthk@fultonschools.org
  
TAG
Pamela King
kingPA@fultonschools.org

Suzanne O'Brien obriens@fultonschools.org http://alphietag.weebly.com/ 
    
Speech
Leah Davisdavislb@fultonschools.org 
​Emily Smith
smitheg@fultonschools.org
Marjorie Posey poseym@fultonschools.org 
Helen Ryan ryanh@fultonschools.org 
   
ESOL
Phyllis Silverio silverio@fultonschools.org
Terry Allenallent12@fultonschools.org

  
Technology
Regan Rickson
ricksonr@fultonschools.org
    
Occupational Therapist
Allison Bartelson bartelson@fultonschools.org
​Katherine Robertson

Glynnis Williams

   
Physical Therapist
Beth Dillard dillardb@fultonschools.org
​Charlene Evansevansc@fultonschools.org
Jenny Huffmanhuffmanj@fultonschools.org​
​Colette Lordan
lorden@fultonschools.org

Paraprofessionals
Jennifer Anderson, PreK  andersonjl1@fultonshools.org
Kathleen Cregge creggek@fultonschools.org
Shiloh Hampel, IRR
hampelsr@fultonschools.org
​Bonnie Luffel, Labluffelbc@fultonschools.org 
​Lynn Marks, PreKmarksc@fulto​nschools.org
​Lisa Northcutt, ESOLnorthcuttl@fultonschools.org  ​
Ellen Oneacre oneacre@fultonschools.org 
​Laurie Rixom, Media Centerrixom@fultonschools.org
Jennifer Southsouthj@fultonschools.org
Trish Watkins, PE
watkinsp1@fultonschools.org
    
Special Ed. Paraprofessionals
​Allison Atkins
atkinsa@fultonschools.org
Kathleen Blackburn blackburnk@fultonschools.org
​Jalisa Corde
cordej@fultonschools.org
Bri Eul
eulb@fultonschools.org
​Vanessa Farias
farias@fultonschools.org
Jo Ann Farmer, SN K farmer@fultonschools.org
Amanda Groover groover@fultonschools.org
​Rene Harris
harrisrh@fultonschools.org
Tiaria Kidd, SN PreKkiddt@fultonschools.org
Vaughn Lowden
lowdene1@fultonschools.org

Electria Pearson  pearsonel@fultonschools.org 
​Silpa Peri, SN PreK peris@fultonschools.org 
​Dimitria Schneps
schnepsdt@fultonschools.org
Jane Scottscottjl1@fultonschools.org
​Stephanie Scott
scotts1@fultonschools.org
Shelby Steinhauer  steinhauers@fultonschools.org​
Martine Vernonvernonmt@fultonschools.org 
Melba Walker  walkermm@fultonschools.org 
 
Eagle Rock Cafe
Vickye Monger, Manager monger@fultonschools.org
Santeria Sims

 
Building Technicians
Ahmed Debouza - Head debouza@fultonschools.org
Starlett Spencer
         
© 2019 Fulton County Schools