Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
 Administration  Email  Website
 Coretta Stewart, Principal  stewartc2@fultonschools.org       
Kathleen Stamper, Assistant Principal  stamperk@fultonschools.org     
 Mary Natelli, Instructional Support  natelli@fultonschools.org  
 Michele McInnish, Curriculum Support  mcinnish@fultonschools.org  
 Andrea Walker, Counselor  walkera1@fultonschools.org  
Cheryl Lico, PBL Math Coachlicoc@fultonschools.org 
   
 Support Staff    
 Leonor Diaz, Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper diazl1@fultonschools.org   
 Sandy Sherman, Front Office Secretary sherman@fultonschools.org  
 Lisa Hawks, Data Clerk hawks@fultonschools.org  
 Judy Jones, Psychologist jones@fultonschools.org  
 Casey Dotterweich Schaub, Clinic dotterweich@fultonschools.org   
 Patrick Hartigan, School Social Worker hartigan@fultonschools.org  
 Karen Wolk, FCBOE Nurse wolk@fultonschools.org  
 Judy Reddick, Cluster Nurse reddickj@fultonschools.org  
 Ann Schaub, Media Specialist, Webmaster  schaub@fultonschools.org AES Library Blog 
 Tom Beicher, Tech Specialist beicher@fultonschools.org   
     
 Pre-Kindergarten    
 Natalie Kane kanen@fultonschools.org   
     
 Special Needs Pre-Kindergarten    
 Kassidy Peterson petersonk1@fultonschools.org   
     
 Kindergarten    
 Tina Burns burnst@fultonschools.org  
 Kate Dahunsi dahunsik@fultonschools.org
 Georgia Lister* lister@fultonschools.org
Faith Romanosromanos@fultonschools.org 
  
Special Needs Kindergarten
Sara Shettleshettle@fultonschools.org  
First Grade
Charlene Hadid* hadid@fultonschools.org 
Kris Andolinoandolino@fultonschools.org   http://msandolinos.weebly.com   
Joan Mooneymooney@fultonschools.org
Colleen Pottspottsc@fultonschools.org
Second Grade  
​Nikki Desalvatoredesalvatorer@fultonschools.org 
Liz Goldsmith goldsmithe@fultonschools.org 
Melanie Morgan* morgan@fultonschools.org 
Yeske, Sandra   yeske@fultonschools.org 
Third Grade
Lora Keys keys@fultonschools.org 
Theresa Nossett nossett@fultonschools.org
Colleen Summers  summersc@fultonschools.org
Trish Urquhart* urquhart@fultonschools.org
Fourth Grade
Calandra Eineker einekerc@fultonschools.org
​Ann Nelsonnelsona2@fultonschools.org 
Michael Witt wittc@fultonschools.org
   
Fifth Grade
Jody Corwin* corwinj@fultonschools.org 
Sally McCarthy mccarthy@fultonschools.org 
Kimi Sewell sewellkk@fultonschools.org 
Annie Leigh, 4/5 Supportleigha@fultonschools.org 
    
Special Education
​Kimber Adair-Martinadairk@fultonschools.org 
​Jana Bell Sims*simsj2@fultonschools.org   
Wendy Bendit* benditw@fultonschools.org
Kristen Fredlund fredlundk@fultonschools.org 
Emily Greenegreenee2@fultonschools.org 
Sophie Xingzhu xingzhul@fultonschools.org
Kathy Sieling sieling@fultonschools.org
Katie Turner turnerk7@fultonschools.org 
    
EIP
Joyce Brooks brooks@fultonschools.org
    
IRR Resource
​Sheila Conway-5conways@fultonschools.org 
Cynthia Dibble-1, 2, 3 dibble@fultonschools.org
Ana Domi-3, 4, 5domi@fultonschools.org 
Jessica Farner-3farner@fultonschools.org 
Doug Yeager-4* yeager@fultonschools.org
 
P.E.
Allyson Morris morrisac@fultonschools.org
Maureen Wales-Adaptive P.E. wales@fultonschools.org
Jason Russo-Adaptive P.E. russoj@fultonschools.org 
Art
Melissa Nail nail@fultonschools.org
Beth Brayley-Adaptive Art brayley@fultonschools.org
    
Music
Bowen Newman  newmanb@fultonschools.org  http://www.msnewmansmusicclass.com/
Kirby Smith, Music Therapy carruthk@fultonschools.org
  
TAG
Maryann D'Amelio damelio@fultonschools.org http://alphietag.weebly.com/
Suzanne O'Brien obriens@fultonschools.org http://alphietag.weebly.com/ 
    
Speech
Kate Donegan donegank@fultonschools.org 
Lauren Forti fortil@fultonschools.org 
Marjorie Posey poseym@fultonschools.org 
Helen Ryan ryanh@fultonschools.org 
   
ESOL
Phyllis Silverio silverio@fultonschools.org
Georgette Dobkindobking@fultonschools.org 
  
Technology   
Tom Beicher beicher@fultonschools.org
    
Occupational Therapist
Allison Bartelson bartelson@fultonschools.org
Stacia Hastingshastingssc@fultonschools.org
   
Physical Therapist
Tara Boyles boylest@fultonschools.org 
Amanda Curdcurd@fultonschools.org 
Rebecca Foldenfoldenr@fultonschools.org 
Erin Milone, assistant milone@fultonschools.org
    
Vision Therapist
Deanna Burrowsburrows@fultonschools.org
    
Paraprofessionals
Kristen Abercrombie, P.E.abercrombiek@fultonschools.org 
Kris Andolino andolino@fultonschools.org
Kathleen Cregge creggek@fultonschools.org
Diana Haddad, ESOLhaddad@fultonschools.org 
​Bonnie Luffel, Labluffelbc@fultonschools.org 
Carol Marks, PreKmarsc@fultonschools.org 
Ellen Oneacre oneacre@fultonschools.org 
​Laurie Rixom, Media Centerrixom@fultonschools.org
    
Special Ed. Paraprofessionals
Kimber Adairadairk@fultonschools.org 
Kathleen Blackburn blackburnk@fultonschools.org
Jo Ann Farmer farmer@fultonschools.org
Nancy Fischer fischer@fultonschools.org
Amanda Groover groover@fultonschools.org
Jay Hadlock hadlock@fultonschools.org
Terri Hatcher hatchert@fultonschools.org
Karen McNamaramcnamara@fultonschools.org
​Silpa Periperis@fultonschools.org 
Brittany Simmonssimmonsbl@fultonschools.org
LaTinashae Smithsmithln@fultonschools.org 
​Jennifer Southsouthj@fultonschools.org 
Brenda Sperossperosb@fultonschools.org
Vicki Sterrett sterrett@fultonschools.org
Valerie Stiff stiff@fultonschools.org
Taylor Thomasthomasta@fultonschools.org 
Martine Vernonvernonmt@fultonschools.org 
Melba Walker  walkermm@fultonschools.org 
Eagle Rock Cafe
Vickye Monger, Manager monger@fultonschools.org
Brittany Gray
Ronna Horn
Martha Sibanda
    
Building Technicians
Ahmed Debouza - Head debouza@fultonschools.org
Starlett Spencer
         
192 Mayfield Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009, Phone: 470-254-7015, Fax: 470-254-2840
© 2017 Fulton County Schools