Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​​​​

 ​​​Administration  Email  Website
Kathleen Stamper, Principal stamperk@fultonschools.org     
Catherine Crawford, Assistant Principalcrawfordce@fultonschools.org
 Tiffani Crumpton, Instructional Support crumpton@fultonschools.org  ​      
 Cheryl Lico, Curriculum Support licoc@fultonschools.org  
LaTosha Gray, Instructional Couchgrayln@fultonschools.org
 Andrea Walker, Counselor walkera1@fultonschools.org  
   
 Support Staff    
 Leonor Diaz, Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper diazl1@fultonschools.org   
 Sandy Sherman, Front Office Secretary sherman@fultonschools.org  
 Lisa Hawks, Data Clerk hawks@fultonschools.org  
 Psychologist
 
 Mary Burns, Clinic Assistant burnsme@fultonschools.org  
 Patrick Hartigan, School Social Worker hartigan@fultonschools.org  
 FCBOE Nurse
 
 Holly Morgan, Cluster Nurse morganhh@fultonschools.org  
Becky Rotoloni, Media & Educational Technology Instructor rotolonirs@fultonschools.org  AES Library Blog 
 Tech Specialist  
     
 Pre-Kindergarten    
 Natalie Kane kanen@fultonschools.org   
Yara Siwisasiwisayr@fultonschools.org​    ​
     
 Special Needs Pre-Kindergarten    
 Kassidy Peterson petersonk1@fultonschools.org   
     
 Kindergarten    
 Tina Burns burnst@fultonschools.org  
 Kate Dahunsi dahunsik@fultonschools.org
Katie Jacobsjacobsko@fultonschools.org  ​
 Georgia Lister* lister@fultonschools.org
  
Special Needs Kindergarten
Sara Shettleshettle@fultonschools.org  
First Grade
Kris Andolinoandolino@fultonschools.org   
Katie Cox  coxkp@fultonschools.org  ​
Lora Keys*keys@fultonschools.org
Joan Mooneymooney@fultonschools.org
  
Second Grade  
​​Patricia Ortizgentlepj@fultonschools.org
Liz Goldsmith goldsmithe@fultonschools.org 
Denise Holmes* holmes@fultonschools.org
Leighann Pacepaceln@fultonschools.org​
  
Third Grade
Christen Fauntleroy fauntleroyc@fultonschools.org  mrsfauntleroy.wixsite.com/3rdgrade
Theresa Nossett nossett@fultonschools.org
Colleen Summers summersc@fultonschools.org
Trish Urquhart* urquhart@fultonschools.org
 
Fourth Grade
Calandra Eineker einekerc@fultonschools.org
​Ann Nelsonnelsona2@fultonschools.org 
Michael Witt* wittc@fultonschools.org mrwittsclass.com
   
Fifth Grade
Jody Corwin* corwinj@fultonschools.org  ​alpharetta5thgrade.net
Ileana Diaz  diazi@fultonschools.org ​alpharetta5thgrade.net
Sally McCarthy mccarthy@fultonschools.org 
    
Special Education
Kimber Adairadairk@fultonschools.org 
Ryan Birneybirneyr@fultonschools.org
​Jana Simssimsj2@fultonschools.org   
Wendy Bendit* benditw@fultonschools.org
​​Emily Grundgrunde@fultonschools.org
Belinda Jefferiesjefferiesbd@fultonschools.org
Caroline Lamblambcm@fultonschools.org
Sophie Li Xingzhu xingzhul@fultonschools.org
Katie Turner* turnerk7@fultonschools.org 
    
EIP
Melanie Morgan morgan@fultonschools.org
    
IRR Resource
​Sheila Conway-K, 1, 2conways@fultonschools.org 
Ana Domi-4 & 5domi@fultonschools.org 
Jessica Farner-3farner@fultonschools.org 
Lauren Payne-5paynelp@fultonschools.org
Doug Yeager-4 yeager@fultonschools.org
 
Physical Education
Allyson Morris* morrisac@fultonschools.org
Maureen Wales-Adaptive P.E.* wales@fultonschools.org
Art
Melissa Nail nail@fultonschools.org
Beth Brayley-Adaptive Art brayley@fultonschools.org
    
Music
Bowen Newman newmanb@fultonschools.org  http://www.msnewmansmusicclass.com/
Kirby Carruth, Music Therapy carruthk@fultonschools.org
  
TAG
Elle Fergus saunderse@fultonschools.org http://alphietag.weebly.com/
Suzanne O'Brien obriens@fultonschools.org http://alphietag.weebly.com/ 
    
Speech
Leah Davisdavislb@fultonschools.org 
Sarah Ericksonericksonsk@fultonschools.org 
Marjorie Posey poseym@fultonschools.org 
Helen Ryan ryanh@fultonschools.org 
   
ESOL
Phyllis Silverio silverio@fultonschools.org
  
Technology


    
Occupational Therapist
Allison Bartelson bartelson@fultonschools.org
Theresa Gingrich gingrichta@fultonschools.org
Katherine Robertsrobertsk2@fultonschools.org
   
Physical Therapist
Beth Dillard dillardb@fultonschools.org
Jenny Huffmanhuffmanj@fultonschools.org​
Vision Therapist
Deanna Burrowsburrows@fultonschools.org
    
Paraprofessionals
Kristen Abercrombie, P.E.abercrombiek@fultonschools.org 
Jennifer Anderson, PreK  andersonjl1@fultonshools.org
Kathleen Cregge creggek@fultonschools.org
​Bonnie Luffel, Labluffelbc@fultonschools.org 
​Lynn Marks, PreKmarksc@fulto​nschools.org
​Lisa Northcutt, ESOLnorthcuttl@fultonschools.org  ​
Ellen Oneacre oneacre@fultonschools.org 
​Laurie Rixom, Media Centerrixom@fultonschools.org
Jennifer Southsouthj@fultonschools.org
Trish Watkins  watkinsp@fultonschools.org​
    
Special Ed. Paraprofessionals
Kaylene Arambulaarambulaka@fultonschools.org
Kathleen Blackburn blackburnk@fultonschools.org
Jo Ann Farmer farmer@fultonschools.org
Amanda Groover groover@fultonschools.org
​Michele Howard  howardm12@fultonschools.org
Terra Johnson  johnsont1234@fultonschools.org
Electria Pearson  pearsonel@fultonschools.org 
​Silpa Peri peris@fultonschools.org 
Laura Popepopel2@fultonschools.org​
Jason Russo, Adaptive P.E.russoj@fultonschools.org 
Jane Scottscottjl1@fultonschools.org
Brittany Simmonssimmonsbl@fultonschools.org
Marilyn Smithsmithmc@fultonschools.org​
Shelby Steinhauer  steinhauers@fultonschools.org​
Martine Vernonvernonmt@fultonschools.org 
Melba Walker  walkermm@fultonschools.org 
 
Eagle Rock Cafe
Vickye Monger, Manager monger@fultonschools.org
Brittany Gray
Santeria Sims
    
Building Technicians
Ahmed Debouza - Head debouza@fultonschools.org
Starlett Spencer
         
© 2018 Fulton County Schools