Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Erin Bradley - BradleyE@fultonschools.org 

Ashley Campbell - CampbellA1@fultonschools.org

Nicole Garcia - GarciaN1@fultonschools.org

Haley Moore - MooreH@fultonschools.org

Stacey Rothschild - RothschildS@fultonschools.org

Michelle Sloter - Sloter@fultonschools.org
My name is Michelle Sloter. I was born and raised in the Midwest in the small town of Decorah, Iowa, and attended Wartburg College in Waverly, Iowa. After graduating, I married (husband Daryl), moved to Alpharetta, and began my teaching career at Dolvin Elementary. I taught for ten years, and then took five years off after our second son was born. I started back teaching at Crabapple Crossing Elementary for two and a half years, and am now very happy to be a part of the fabulous Cogburn Woods Elementary staff. My husband and I are sports enthusiasts, so when I am not in the classroom, we really enjoy watching our two boys (Kyle and Jordon) participate in their athletic programs.

Rebecca Weiss - WeissR@fultonschools.org
My name is Rebecca Weiss and I love being a part of the Cogburn Woods staff. I was born and raised in Atlanta. I attended Shiloh High School in Snellville and I went to Armstrong Atlantic State University in Savannah, Georgia. I have been a first grade teacher in Fulton County for 11 years. I taught for 7 years at High Point Elementary, and I have been at Cogburn for 4 years. I have 2 children, Lexi and Gabby, and a wonderful husband, Gabriel. Lexi is in kindergarten here at CWES.

13080 Cogburn Road, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2845, Fax: 470-254-2854
© 2017 Fulton County Schools