Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Lauren Anderskow - Anderskowl@fultonschools.org

Caroline Ferrarone - Ferrarone@fultonschools.org

Kathy Gould - GouldK@fultonschools.org
My name is Kathy Gould. I love teaching fourth grade here at Cogburn Woods. I grew up in New York and Massachusetts and moved to Alpharetta in 1997. My two daughters are both students at the University of Georgia. I have a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Northeastern University in Boston and a B.S. in Early Childhood Education. I have two cats, one dog, and two horses. I love to read, scrapbook, play tennis and go to the beach. I look forward to working with your children and having another great year at Cogburn Woods!

Katherine Sharpe - SharpeK@fultonschools.org

Cynthia Walters - WaltersC1@fultonschools.org

Shelly Woods - WoodsS4@fultonschools.org

13080 Cogburn Road, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2845, Fax: 470-254-2854
© 2017 Fulton County Schools