Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Mary Jude Allen - Kindergarten Assistant (Fennimore) - AllenM2@fultonschools.org
My name is Mary Jude Allen and I was born in Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania. I moved to Atlanta when I was nine years old. I am a graduate of Georgia State University. I live in Alpharetta with my husband, Martin, and our three daughters.

Stacy Bourff - Kindergarten Assistant (Bedenk) - Bourff@fultonschools.org

Cindy Bluth - Kindergarten Assistant (Franklin) - BluthC@fultonschools.org

Pam Dangar - Kindergarten Assistant (McGuire) - Dangar@fultonschools.org
I have been married for over 26 years. My husband and I have three children, ages twenty, seventeen and fifteen. I have worked with children at church preschools for six and a half years and with Fulton County in kindergarten for five years.

Ally Fitzgerald - Kindergarten Assistant (Sexton) - FitzgeraldAR@fultonschools.org

Carlene Hayes - Assistant - HayesC1@fultonschools.org
My husband, Bruce, and I were born, raised, and married in Iowa. We lived in the Dallas, Texas, area for three years before moving to Alpharetta. My husband is employed by ERA. We have a daughter, Alexandria, who is a senior, and a son, Barret, who is a sophomore at Milton High School. We have lived in Alpharetta for eleven years, nine of which I worked at Manning Oaks Elementary.

Cindy Lentz - P.E. Assistant - Lentz@fultonschools.org

Brenda Miller - Kindergarten Assistant (Luxton) - MillerB1@fultonschools.org
My husband, Kevin, and I have been married for 22 years. We have three children, Bailey 18, a freshman at GCSU this year, Kevin 15, a sophomore at Milton and Kelly, 13, in eighth grade at Hopewell. After 22 years in the financial services industry, I retired in 2001 and I volunteered at my children's schools and in the children's ministry at Birmingham UMC, where I became the Director of Children's Ministry. My love for teaching children was rekindled, and I decided to be an assistant teacher in a public school. I came directly to Cogburn Woods as I had heard that it was a wonderful place to work!

Michelle Patel - Media Center Parapro - PatelM@fultonschools.org

Gayle Shine - P.E. Assistant - Shine@fultonschools.org

Terri Stanley - PSE Assistant (Zier) – StanleyT@fultonschools.org

© 2018 Fulton County Schools