Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Cogburn Woods Elementary School is in the Northwest Learning Community of Fulton County schools, students in sixth grade will attend Hopewell Middle School once they leave CWES. Those middle school students will attend the new Cambridge High School when they begin ninth grade. If you click on one of the schools below, you will be taken to their Fulton County Schools website for more
information about the school, as well as contact information.

     Alpharetta Elementary School
     Birmingham Falls Elementary School
     Cogburn Woods Elementary School
     Crabapple Crossing Elementary School
     Creek View Elementary School
     Hembree Springs Elementary School
     Lake Windward Elementary School
     Manning Oaks Elementary School
     Mimosa Elementary School
     Mountain Park Elementary School
     New Prospect Elementary School
     Roswell North Elementary School
Summit Hill Elementary School
     Sweet Apple Elementary School

     Crabapple Middle School
     Elkins Pointe Middle School
     Hopewell Middle School
     Northwestern Middle School
     Webb Bridge Middle School


     Alpharetta High School
     Cambridge High School
     Independence High School
     Milton High School
     Roswell High School



© 2019 Fulton County Schools