Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Matt Brown - PE Teacher - BrownC1@fultonschools.org

Pam Cessna - Art Teacher - Cessnap@fultonschools.org

Patrick Denney - Music Teacher - Denney@fultonschools.org
Music Blog: CoWoMusic.weebly.com

Robert Foster - Art Teacher - FosterR@fultonschools.org

Stephanie Guest - Music Teacher - GuestS1fultonschools.org

Cynthia Henry - TAG Teacher - HenryCY@fultonschools.org
TAG Blog: CogburnTAG.blogspot.com

Suzanne Kiefer - ESOL Teacher - Kiefers@fultonschools.org

Kris McConnell - PE Teacher - McconnellK@fultonschools.org

Susan Miller - Art Teacher - MillerS6@fultonschools.org

Tara Moore - ESOL Teacher - MooreTa@fultonschools.org
I am excited and thrilled to be a part of the Cogburn Woods Elementary Staff. I grew up in New York and attended the University of Connecticut. I received a Master degree in Elementary Education from Long Island University. I moved to Alpharetta ten years ago this summer. I taught for three years in New York, three years in DeKalb County and the past year and a half at Alpharetta Elementary School. I am married to a wonderful man and hands-on dad. I have three super children; Casey, Brian, and Cameron. I stayed at home for six amazing years. I will create a nurturing and caring environment where children are excited and eager to learn.

Mike Rostin - Music Teacher - Rostin@fultonschools.org  
Music Blog: CoWoMusic.weebly.com       

Ashley Rolader - TAG Teacher - RoladerA@fultonschools.org
TAG Blog: CogburnTAG.blogspot.com

13080 Cogburn Road, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2845, Fax: 470-254-2854
© 2018 Fulton County Schools