Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Shay Bennett - SPNK Teacher - BennettS5@fultonschools.org

Katie Bragg - Speech and Language - BragggKL@fultonschools.org

Mike Cianciolo - EIP Teacher - CiancioloM@fultonschools.org                          https://teamstretch.wordpress.com/
I am a resident of Woodstock, GA. I received my Bachelors of Science degree in Elementary Education and an Honors Degree from Ball State University in May 1999. My teaching career began with a group of eager fourth graders in Muncie, Indiana. A year later, I picked up and moved south to sunny Atlanta, Georgia. I enjoy cooking, singing, traveling with family, and spending time outdoors. I have been with Fulton County since the fall of 2000. I taught for five years at Sweet Apple in second and fourth grades, and have taught first and fourth grade at Cogburn Woods. I am looking forward to a great year!

Charlene Evans - Physical Therapist - EvansC@fultonschools.org

Kerry Grace - Orthopedic Impaired - GraceK@fultonschools.org

Kaleigh Harty - IRR Teacher - HartyK@fultonschools.org

Kristan Hester - IRR Teacher - Hester@fultonschools.org

Virginia Martin - IRR Teacher - MartinV@fultonschools.org
I moved here from Orlando, with my husband and three children. I am a graduate of the University of South Florida and earned my Master's at the University of Washington. I have been in education for 20 years, as a Special Education teacher and as a Board Certified Behavior Analyst, consulting with teachers. I am so happy to be in Alpharetta. I love my students and my job! I appreciate the warm welcome I have received from staff and families. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my family, exploring new areas, hiking, gardening and playing outside.

Lindsey Petitti - IRR Teacher - Petitti@fultonschools.org

Joy Reynhout - Speech and Language - Reynhout@fultonschools.org

Mary-Teresa Smith -Occupational Therapist - SmithMT@fultonschools.org

Erica Tyler - IRR Teacher - TylerE@fultonschools.org

Kaitlyn Ulbrich - IRR Teacher - UlbrichK@fultonschools.org

Cheree Zier - SNPK Teacher - ZierC@fultonschools.org

13080 Cogburn Road, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2845, Fax: 470-254-2854
© 2017 Fulton County Schools