Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Celeste Bonton - Instructional Support Teacher - BontonC@fultonschools.org

Lauren Busing - Instructional Coach - Busing@fultonschools.org

Linda DeLorme - Front Office Secretary - Delorme@fultonschools.org

Jenise Greene - Counselor - GreeneJ@fultonschools.org

Tracy Hopson - Data Clerk - HopsonTC@fultonschools.org

Monica Jones - School Social Worker - JonesM20@fultonschools.org

Ashley Kirbas - School Technology Specialist - Kirbas@fultonschools.org

Traci Lockett - School Psychologist - LockettT@fultonschools.org

Judy Macdonald - School Nurse - MacdonaldJ@fultonschools.org

Sharon Masten - Curriculum Support Teacher - Masten@fultonschools.org
I was born and raised in upstate New York. I have been living in Georgia for twelve years and truly enjoy the South. I have been teaching for eight years in Fulton County. I hold a Master's degree in Elementary Education from Mercer University, and I earned National Board Certification in 2000. I love traveling, playing tennis, and spending time with friends during my free time. I am very excited to be part of the Cogburn Woods family.

Kelly Parkman - Parkman@fultonschools.org

Brooke Scharfstein - Instructional Coach - Scharfstein@fultonschools.org

Katie Shepherd - RTI - ShepherdK1@fultonschools.org

Barbara Valentine - Principal's Secretary - Valentine@fultonschools.org

 

13080 Cogburn Road, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2845, Fax: 470-254-2854
© 2017 Fulton County Schools