Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

  
​NAME​POSITION​EMAIL​WEBSITE

Abel, Gary

PE Teacher

abel@fultonschools.org

Newsletter
Berens, Jaime

5th Grade Teacher

berensj@fultonschools.org

​Boehnlein, Natalie​Music Teacherboehnleinn@fultonschools.org

Bondi, Katie

School Assistant

bondik@fultonschools.org

Bopp, Anne

Speech/Language Pathologist

boppa@fultonschools.org

YES

Bradley, Brenda

School Assistant

bradleyb@fultonschools.org

Brown, Kimberly

1st Grade Teacher

brownkt@fultonschools.org

Brutlag, Tami

1st Grade Teacher

brutlagt@fultonschools.org

                       

Buckle, Marian

Cluster Nurse

bucklem@fultonschools.org

Campen, Laura​2nd Grade Teachercampenl@fultonschools.orgNewsletter
​Campbell, LashundaKindergarten Teachercampbelll3@fultonschools.orgNewsletter
​Chalpan, Lizzie​2nd Grade Teacherchalpaneh@fultonschools.orgNewsletter 
​Cheeseboro, Latosha​5th Grade Teachercheeseborol@fultonschools.org
​Cornelius, Logan​PE Teachercorneliusls@fultonschools.org
Cox, ShirlandTeacher IRRcoxs@fultonschools.org
Cummings, Alysa3rd Grade Teachercummingsan@fultonschools.org
​Dallas, Alisa​Kindergarten Teacherdallasa1@fultonschools.org

Newsletter Website

DeStefano, David

Music Teacher

destefanodc@fultonschools.org

Newsletter

Website

Elliott, LaCheryl

5th  Grade Teacher

elliottlm@fultonschools.org

                       

Etten, Hannah​1st Grade Teacherettenhj@fultonschools.org
​Gant, MarieSchool Assistantgantm@fultonschools.org

Geurin, Betsy

TAG Teacher

geurin@fultonschools.org

YES

​Gilbert, Leslie​TAG Teachergilbertl@fultonschools.org

Greene, Lynn

Data Clerk

greenecl@fultonschools.org

Haltrecht, ​Denise​Assistant Principalhaltrechtd@fultonschools.org
​Hanney, Megan​4th Grade Teacherhanneym@fultonschools.org

Hinds, Karen

3rd Grade Teacher

hindskk@fultonschools.org

                       

Jackson, Jessica

Media & Ed Tech Instructor

jacksonjm@fultonschools.org

YES

Johnson, Allison  

EIP Teacher

johnson1@fultonschools.org

 

Jones, Judy

School Psychologist

jones@fultonschools.org

Jones, Sarah

School Literacy Coach

jonessj@fultonschools.org

​Kagan, Paige​3rd Grade Teacherkaganpa@fultonschools.org

Kassel, Valerie

3rd Grade Teacher

kasselv@fultonschools.org

​King, Hannah​3rd Grade Teacherkinghl@fultonschools.org
​Kroll, Gabrielle​4th Grade Teacherkrollg@fultonschools.org

Kulamer, Melanie

School IST

kulamer@fultonschools.org

                       

​Lake, Lynne​4th Grade Teacherlakele@fultonschools.org
​Lavenda, Miriam​1st Grade Teacherlavendam@fultonschools.org

Levy, Fiorella

School Assistant

levyf@fultonschools.org

Livingston, Rachel​4th Grade Teacherlivingstonr@fultonschools.org

Loyd, Dorothy

Teacher IRR

loyd@fultonschools.org

Lubatkin, Susan

School Assistant

lubatkin@fultonschools.org

​Lundy, Jessica​School Counselorlundyj@fultonschools.org
​MacGregor, Debbie​Media Assistantmacgregord@fultonschools.org

Malcom, Wanza

Cafeteria Manager

malcom@fultonschools.org

Manning, Kerri

Kindergarten Teacher

manningk@fultonschools.org

Newsletter
​Martin, Johnna​School Assistantmartinjoh@fultonschools.org

Masterson, Jane

Principal's Secretary

masterson@fultonschools.org

​McCoy, Chelsea​Kindergarten Teachermccoyc2@fultonschools.orgNewsletter
​McGhee, Emily​2nd Grade Teachermcgheee1@fultonschools.org​​Newsletter

McGuire, Cindi

3rd Grade Teacher

mcguirec@fultonschools.org

​McKeon, Margie​Teacher IRRmckeongm@fultonschools.org
​McMichael, Rhonda​Front Deskmcmichaelrw@fultonschools.org
Mercado, JenniferSchool Assistantmercadojr@fultonschools.org

Miller, Kelly

5th Grade Teacher

millerk@fultonschools.org

                       

​Miller, Susan​Artmillers6@fultonschools.org

Moore, Melanie

School CST

moorem@fultonschools.org

Nelson, Molly

2nd Grade Teacher

nelsonm@fultonschools.org

Newsletter

OConnell, Monica

ESOL Teacher

oconnellm1@fultonschools.org

OConnor, Anne

4th Grade ​Teacher

oconnora@fultonschools.org

Paden, Ashley​Technology Lab Assistantpadena@fultonschools.org
​Pappas, Katelynn5th Grade Teacherpappask@fultonschools.orgNewsletter
​Rauda, Rene​Head Custodianraudar@fultonschools.org
Sanders, Kendra​1st Gradesanderskm@fultonschools.org
​Satsangi, Gandhi​Technology Specialistsatsangi@fultonschools.org

Shamblin, Mary

School Assistant

shamblinm@fultonschools.org

Smith, Mary Teresa​School OT/PTsmithmt@fultonschools.org
Spinnenweber, Price​1st Grade Teacherspinnenweber@fultonschools.org
​Steffensen, Gina​ART Teachersteffensen@fultonschools.org​YES
Steinbeck, Sarah​Kindergarten Teachersteinbecks@fultonschools.orgNewsletter
Stevens, Sarah2nd Grade Teacherstevenss@fultonschools.orgNewsletter 
​Stienecker, BriannneIRR Teacherstienecker@fultonschools.org
Taylor, BonnieSchool Assistanttaylorbb@fultonschools.org
​Thomas, Richard​PE Assistantthomasrg@fultonschools.org
Trotz, TiffanyTeacher IRRtrotzt@fultonschools.org

Walker, Anna

2nd Grade Teacher

walkerak@fultonschools.org

Newsletter   

Waller, Debbi

TAG Teacher

wallerd@fultonschools.org

YES

​Weinstein, Denise​Clinic Assistantweinstein@fultonschools.org
​Williams, LadellSchool Assistantwilliamsl123@fultonschools.org

Williams, Rachel A

Principal

williamsra@fultonschools.org

Wolfe, Victoria​Kindergarten Teacherwolfevj@fultonschools.orgNewsletter
​Wolter, Mary​EIP Teacherwolter@fultonschools.org

​Zirkle, Jull

Speech/Language Pathologist

zirkle@fultonschools.org


  
© 2018 Fulton County Schools