Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

  
​NAME​POSITION​EMAIL​WEBSITE

Abel, Gary

PE Teacher

abel@fultonschools.org

Newsletter
Berens, Jaime

5th Grade Teacher

berensj@fultonschools.org

Blizzard, Becky

School Assistant

blizzard@fultonschools.org

Bondi, Katie

School Assistant

bondik@fultonschools.org

Bopp, Anne

Speech Teacher

boppa@fultonschools.org

YES

Bradley, Brenda

School Assistant

bradleyb@fultonschools.org

Brown, Kimberly

1st Grade Teacher

brownkt@fultonschools.org

Brutlag, Tami

1st Grade Teacher

brutlagt@fultonschools.org

                       

Buckle, Marian

Cluster Nurse

bucklem@fultonschools.org

Campen, Laura​2nd Grade Teachercampenl@fultonschools.orgNewsletter
​Campbell, LashundaKindergarten Teachercampbelll3@fultonschools.orgNewsletter​
​Chalpan, Lizzie​Kindergarten Teacherchalpaneh@fultonschools.orgNewsletter​
​Cheeseboro, Latosha​5th Grade Teachercheeseborol@fultonschools.org
​Dallas, Alisa​Kindergarten Teacherdallasa1@fultonschools.orgNewsletter​

DeStefano, David

Music Teacher

destefanodc@fultonschools.org

Newsletter

Elliott, LaCheryl

5th  Grade Teacher

elliottlm@fultonschools.org

                       

Garvin, Kallie       

​ESOL Assistantgarvin@fultonschools.org

Geurin, Betsy

TAG Teacher

geurin@fultonschools.org

YES

​Gilbert, Leslie​TAG Teachergilbertl@fultonschools.org

Greene, Lynn

Data Clerk

greenecl@fultonschools.org

​Hall, Emilie​School Assistanthalle@fultonschools.org​​
​Hanney, Megan​4th Grade Teacherhanneym@fultonschools.orgNewsletter

Hinds, Karen

3rd Grade Teacher

hindskk@fultonschools.org

                       

Holcombe, Megan

5th Grade Teacher

holcombem@fultonschools.org

Jackson, Jessica

Media & Ed Tech Instructor

jacksonjm@fultonschools.org

YES

Johnson, Allison  

EIP Teacher

johnson1@fultonschools.org

 

Jones, Judy

School Psychologist

jones@fultonschools.org

Jones, Sarah

School Literacy Coach

jonessj@fultonschools.org

​Kagan, Paige​3rd Grade Teacherkaganpa@fultonschools.org

Kassel, Valerie

3rd Grade Teacher

kasselv@fultonschools.org

​King, Hannah​3rd Grade Teacherkinghl@fultonschools.org
​Kroll, Gabrielle​4th Grade Teacherkrollg@fultonschools.orgNewsletter

Kulamer, Melanie

School IST

kulamer@fultonschools.org

                       

​Lavenda, Miriam​1st Grade Teacherlavendam@fultonschools.org

Levy, Fiorella

School Assistant

levyf@fultonschools.org

Loyd, Dorothy

Teacher IRR

loyd@fultonschools.org

Lubatkin, Susan

School Assistant

lubatkin@fultonschools.org

​Lundy, Jessica​School Counselorlundyj@fultonschools.org
​MacGregor, Debbie​Media Assistantmacgregord@fultonschools.org

Malcom, Wanza

Cafeteria Manager

malcom@fultonschools.org

Manning, Kerri

Kindergarten Teacher

manningk@fultonschools.org

              Newsletter​         

​Martin, Johnna​School Assistantmartinjoh@fultonschools.org

Masterson, Jane

Principal's Secretary

masterson@fultonschools.org

Mathews, Shawn

Teacher IRR

mathewss@fultonschools.org

​McCoy, Chelsea​Kindergarten Teacherjaynecl@fultonschools.orgNewsletter​
​McGhee, Emily​2nd Grade Teachermcgheee1@fultonschools.org​​Newsletter

McGuire, Cindi

3rd Grade Teacher

mcguirec@fultonschools.org

​McMichael, Rhonda​Front Deskmcmichaelrw@fultonschools.org

Miller, Kelly

5th Grade Teacher

millerk@fultonschools.org

                       

​Miller, Susan​Artmillers6@fultonschools.org

Moore, Melanie

School CST

moorem@fultonschools.org

Nation, Beth

1st Grade Teacher

nation@fultonschools.org

Nelson, Molly

2nd Grade Teacher

nelsonm@fultonschools.org

Newsletter

OConnell, Monica

ESOL Teacher

oconnellm1@fultonschools.org

OConnor, Anne

4th Grade ​Teacher

oconnora@fultonschools.org

Newsletter
​Pappas, KatelynnIRR Teacherpappask@fultonschhools.orgNewsletter
​Rauda, Rene​Head Custodianraudar@fultonschools.org
​Reagan, Mary Ellen​3rd Grade Teacherreaganme@fultonschools.org

Richardson, Ayo

Assistant Principal

richardsona1@fultonschools.org

Russell, Craig

4th Grade Teacher

russell@fultonschools.org

Newsletter     

​Sandefur, Charmain​Technology Assistantsandefurce@fultonschools.org
Sanders, Kendra​1st Gradesanderskm@fultonschools.org
​Satsangi, Gandhi​Technology Specialistsatsangi@fultonschools.org

Shamblin, Mary

School Assistant

shamblinm@fultonschools.org

Smith, Mary Teresa​School OT/PTsmithmt@fultonschools.org
Smith, Jennifer​2nd Grade Teachersmithj15@fultonschools.org​​Newsletter
Spinnenweber, Price​1st Grade Teachersignaigop@fultonschools.org
​Steffensen, Gina​ART Teachersteffensen@fultonschools.org​YES
Steinbeck, Sarah​5th Grade Teachersteinbecks@fultonschools.org
​Stienecker, BriannneIRR Teacherstienecker@fultonschools.org
​Sylvester, Cameron​PE Teachersylvesterc@fultonschools.org
​Thomas, Richard​PE Assistantthomasrg@fultonschools.org

Walker, Anna

2nd Grade Teacher

walkerak@fultonschools.org

Newsletter   

​Walker, Ivona​Clinic Assistantwalkeri1@fultonschools.org

Waller, Debbi

TAG Teacher

wallerd@fultonschools.org

YES

​Weinstein, Denise​Clinic Assistantweinstein@fultonschools.org
Williams, Alexandra​Art Teacherwilliamsai@fultonschools.org

Williams, Rachel A

Principal

williamsra@fultonschools.org

Wolfe, Victoria​Kindergarten Teacherwolfevj@fultonschools.orgNewsletter​

​Wolter, Mary

​EIP Teacher

wolter@fultonschools.org

Zupancic, Kristin​4th Grade Teacherzupancick@fultonschools.orgNewsletter

  
12775 Birmingham Highway, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-7055, Fax: 470-254-2841
© 2017 Fulton County Schools