Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

heitemeier.jpg

Lauren Heitmeier - Department Chair
heitmeier@fultonschools.org
Website:
http://heitmeier1.weebly.com

smalls.jpg 

​LaTasha Smalls
smallsl@fultonschools.org
Website:
www.Smallsl.weebly.com

Kerry Happe
happe@fultonschools.org
Website:
http://happe.weebly.com 

 

Cameron Stewart
stewartc3@fultonschools.org
Website:

http://stewartk.weebly.com/

Stephanie Kohler                                      
 kohlers@fultonschools.org

Website:  

http://1stgradewithmrskohler.weebly.com/

berman2.png

Braham Berman

bermana@fultonschools.org

Website: http://bermana.weebly.com/ 

Duaria.png

​Amanda D'Auria

IRR - All Subjects

dauriaar@fultonschools.org

Website: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ​

 

 

          

 

 

                                                                  

 

 

3995 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005, Phone: 470-254-2932, Fax: 470-254-2936
© 2017 Fulton County Schools