Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

  

Tracy Schrantz - Department Chair                        
schrantz@fultonschools.org      

Math/Science/Social Studies                      
Website:                                                   
http://schrantz.weebly.com 

Springer2.png 

Natasha Springer

springern1@fultonschools.org

Reading/Language Arts

Website: http://springernfirst.weebly.com

 

Marc Barrett                                              
barrettm1@fultonschools.org

Math/Science/Social Studies
Website:                                                     
http://barrettm1.weebly.com/                     

Thelma.png

Thelma Romeo

romeots@fultonschools.org

Reading/Language Arts 

Website: http://romeots.weebly.com/

 bates.jpg

Allison Bates

bates@fultonschools.org

Reading/Language Arts 

Website: http://bates2nd.weebly.com 

 Tia.PNG

Tia Duquette

duquettetm@fultonschools.org

Math/Science/Social Studies

Website

danley.jpg 

Joanna Danley                                        
 danleyj@fultonschools.org    

Reading/Language Arts          
Website:                                                 
http://mrsdanley.weebly.com/     

 

smoller.jpg 

Jillian Smoller
smollerj@fultonschools.org 

IRR - All Subjects

Website: http://cvesirr.weebly.com

 Michelle.PNG

Michelle Garcia

garciamm@fultonschools.org

Math/Science/Social Studies  

Website: http://garciamm.weebly.com

 

                                                            


 

                                            


               

 

 

 

                                   

 

3995 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005, Phone: 470-254-2932, Fax: 470-254-2936
© 2017 Fulton County Schools