Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Third Grade Team Website: http://creekviewthirdgradecheetahs.weebly.com/  

Julie Stallard - Department Chair
stallardj@fultonschools.org

Reading/Language Arts
Website:
http://stallardjcreekview.weebly.com

Paul Chesher
chesher@fultonschools.org

Math/Science/Social Studies   
Website:
www.mrcheshersclass.weebly.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roxana Vera
verar1@fultonschools.org

Math/Science/Social Studies

Website:

sheppard.jpg

Kristen Sheppard                        
sheppardk@fultonschools.org

Reading/Language Arts 
Website:
www.Sheppardshiningstars.weebly.com

linton.jpg

Annie Linton

lintonr@fultonschools.org

Math/Science/Social Studies   

Website: http://lintonthird.weebly.com/

Julian.png 

Julian Franklin

franklinj12@fultonschools.org

Reading/Laguage Arts

Website:

 lowe.png

Samantha Lowe

lowesm@fultonschools.org

All Subjects

Website:

 Blair.PNG

 Blair Bravo

bravoba@fultonschools.org

IRR - All Subjects

Website:

 

   
  

 

 

                                
 

 

 

 

 

3995 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005, Phone: 470-254-2932, Fax: 470-254-2936
© 2017 Fulton County Schools