Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​Administration
​Laura Zoll​PrincipalzollL@fultonschools.org
​Sarah Ann McConnellAssistant Principalmcconnellsa@fultonschools.org
Emily Davis​Curriculum Support Teacherdavise@fultonschools.org​
Meredith Ellis

Renee Morris
​School Counselor

Administrative Assistant

ellism@fultonschools.org

morris​ra@fultonschools.org
​Office Staff
​Nancy Adams​Data Clerkadamsn@fultonschools.org
​Lisa Carper​Office Secretarycarper@fultonschools.org
​Kesha CollierOffice Secretarycollierk@fultonschools.org  ​
​Denise Fasone​Principal's Secretaryfasone@fultonschools.org
Margaret Marcinkowski​School Technology Specialistmarcinkowski@fultonschools.org
​Lisa MorrillClinicmorrilll@fultonschools.org
Solange Leonardo​ESOL Parent Liaisonleonardos1@fultonschools.org​
Kindergarten
Katelyn Cameron​Teachercameronk@fultonschools.org
​Elaine Walker​Assistantwalkere3@fultonschools.org
​Jessica Galloway​Teachergallowayj@fultonschools.org
​Terri Tomczak​Assistanttomczak@fultonschools.org
Jessica Hemmann​Teacherhemmann@fultonschools.org
Jeneen Boucard​Assistantboucard@fultonschools.org
Rhonda Jackson​Teacherjacksonrv@fultonschools.org
​Carol Jones​Assistantjonesca2@fultonschools.org
Diana Myers​Teachermyersd@fultonschools.org
Jill Williams​Assistantwilliamsjc@fultonschools.org
Mary Jane Shean​Teachershean@fultonschools.org
Daisy Andrews​Assistantandrewsm@fultonschools.org

​First Grade

​Karen Andersonandersonk3@fultonschools.org
Lisa Bendetti-Allenbendetti@fultonschools.org
Mary Catherine Fletcherfletcherm@fultonschools.org
​Kelly Kellerkellerk@fultonschools.org
Shelley Nolesnoless@fultonschools.org
​Jenny Petrinapetrina@fultonschools.org


Second Grade
Kelley Campbellcampbellkm@fultonschools.org
Tammy Feltonfeltont@fultonschools.org
​Rebecca Hillamhillam@fultonschools.org
Taylor Kernskernst@fultonschools.org
Shemaiah Kincaidkincaids@fultonschools.org
Bianca Popolapopolab@fultonschools.org
Third Grade
Heather Austinaustinh@fultonschools.org​​
​Kathie Clark​clarkkw@fultonschools.org
Hope Garijaniangarijanian@fultonschools.org
Cynthia Gilmoregilmorec@fultonschools.org
Jessalyn Jordanjordanj3@fultonschools.org
Monteil Millanmillanm@fultonschools.org
Erika Smithsmithe9@fultonschools.org
Fourth Grade
Nichole Bicebice@fultonschools.org
​Hillary Breyelbreyelh@fultonschools.org
David Bullardbullard@fultonschools.org
Sarah Kasperkaspers@fultonschools.org
Marlee Manerimaneri@fultonschools.org
Jennifer Shaffershafferj@fultonschools.org
​Fifth Grade
​Colleen Greathousegreathousec@fultonschools.org
Ana Holdenholden@fultonschools.org
Michele Huberhuberm@fultonschools.org
Alexandra Prattpratta@fultonschools.org
Meg Scaffscaff@fultonschools.org
Media Center
Susan Thomas​​Media Specialistthomass5@fultonschools.org
​Ann Berkovich​Media Assistantberkovich@fultonschools.org
Special Areas
Hope Knight​Art Teacherknighth@fultonschools.org
​Simone Maranto​Art Teachermaranto@fultonschools.org
​Megan Endicott​Music Teacherendicott@fultonschools.org
​Patrick Denney​Music Teacherdenney@fultonschools.org
Dave Bombardier​PE Teacherbombardier@fultonschools.org
​Matthew Maloy​PE Teachermaloy@fultonschools.org
Donna Ribaric​PE Assistantribaricr@fultonschools.org
Talented and Gifted (TAG)
Dominica Barrera​TAG Teacherbarrerad@fultonschools.org  
Windy Levesque​TAG Teacherlevesque@fultonschools.org
Marilyn Lorick​TAG Teacherlorick@fultonschools.org
Student Support
​​Kaitlyn McMahan​​Dolvin Discovery Lab
Facilitator
mcmahank@fultonschools.org
​Sallly Mentzer​EIP Teachermentzers@fultonschools.org
Bev Bodelson​ESOL Teacherbodelson@fultonschools.org
Katie Collins​ESOL Teachercollinske@fultonschools.org
​Sabrina Adrien​ESOL Assistantadrien@fultonschools.org
​Megan Densmore​IRR Teacherdensmorem@fultonschools.org
​Allison Polaski​IRR Teacherpolaski@fultonschools.org
​Courtney Williams​IRR Teacherwilliamsc12@fultonschools.org
​Rita Bechara​IRR Assistant
​Erica Greene​IRR Assistant
Melissa McLean​IRR Assistantmclean@fultonschools.org
​Laurie Kaplan​Speech/Language Pathologistkaplanl@fultonschools.org
Cluster Support
​Laura Dalton​Deaf & Hard of Hearingdaltonl@fultonschools.org
​Jill Knight​Instructional Support Teacherknightj@fultonschools.org
Nika Freudenberg​Occupational Therapistfreudenbergn@fultonschools.org
​Danna London​Orthopedically Impairedlondond@fultonschools.org
​Amanda Curd​Physical Therapistcurd@fultonschools.org
​Maureen Innes​School Psychologistinnesm@fultonschools.org
​Rachel Kitchens-Cole​Social Workercolekr@fultonschools.org
Dolvin Departments
​Ron Catlin​Head Custodiancatlinr@fultonschools.org
​Lisa Hackman​Cafeteria Managerhackman@fultonschools.org

social media image
10495 Jones Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA 30022, Phone: 470-254-7020, Fax: 470-254-7025
© 2017 Fulton County Schools