Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​Administration
​Laura Zoll ​Principal zollL@fultonschools.org
​Sarah Ann McConnell Assistant Principal mcconnellsa@fultonschools.org
Emily Davis ​Curriculum Support Teacher davise@fultonschools.org​
Meredith Ellis ​School Counselor ellism@fultonschools.org
​Renee Morris​Administrative Assistantmorrisra@fultonschools.org
​Office Staff
​Nancy Adams​Data Clerkadamsn@fultonschools.org
​Lisa Carper ​Office Secretary carper@fultonschools.org
​Kesha Collier Office Secretary collierk@fultonschools.org  ​
​Denise Fasone ​Principal's Secretary fasone@fultonschools.org
Margaret Marcinkowski ​School Technology Specialist marcinkowski@fultonschools.org
​Lisa MorrillClinicmorrilll@fultonschools.org
Solange Leonardo​ESOL Parent Liaison leonardos1@fultonschools.org​
​Hey-Jean Reny​ESOL Parent Liaison

renyj@fultonschools.org

Kindergarten
​Jessica Galloway​Teachergallowayj@fultonschools.org
​​Elaine WalkerAssistantwalkere3@fultonschools.org
Jessica Hemmann​Teacherhemmann@fultonschools.org
Jeneen Boucard​Assistantboucard@fultonschools.org
Rhonda Jackson​Teacherjacksonrv@fultonschools.org
Renee BeckAssistant beckrl@fultonschools.org
Diana Myers​Teachermyersd@fultonschools.org
Jill Williams​Assistantwilliamsjc@fultonschools.org
Jenny PetrinaTeacher petrina@fultonschools.org
Carol Jones​Assistant jonesca2@fultonschools.org
Mary Jane Shean​Teachershean@fultonschools.org
​Terri Tomczak​​Assistant tomczak@fultonschools.org

​First Grade

​Karen Andersonandersonk3@fultonschools.org
Katelyn Cameroncameronk@fultonschools.org
Adrienne Carroll carrolla12@fultonschools.org
​Kelly Kellerkellerk@fultonschools.org
Shelley Noles noless@fultonschools.org
​Bianca Popolapopolab@fultonschools.org
Second Grade
​Hillary Breyelbreyelh@fultonschools.org
Kelley Campbellcampbellkm@fultonschools.org
Rebecca Fordfordr@fultonschools.org
​Rebecca Hillamhillam@fultonschools.org
Taylor Kernskernst@fultonschools.org
Shemaiah Kincaidkincaids@fultonschools.org
Third Grade
Lucy-Marie Bruns brunsl@fultonschools.org
​Kathie Clark​clarkkw@fultonschools.org
Mary Catherine Fletcherfletcherm@fultonschools.org
Jessalyn Jordanjordanj3@fultonschools.org
Monteil Millanmillanm@fultonschools.org
Morgan Mitchell

mitchellmk@fultonschools.org

​Kendall Watkinswatkinskr@fultonschools.org​​
Fourth Grade
Nichole Bicebice@fultonschools.org
David Bullardbullard@fultonschools.org
Hope Garijaniangarijanian@fultonschools.org
​Ana Holdenholden@fultonschools.org
​Sarah Kasperkaspers@fultonschools.org
Jennifer Shaffer shafferj@fultonschools.org
​Fifth Grade
​Colleen Greathousegreathousec@fultonschools.org
​Brandy Hoganhoganbf@fultonschools.org
Michele Huberhuberm@fultonschools.org
Alexandra Prattpratta@fultonschools.org
Meg Scaffscaff@fultonschools.org
​Erika Smithsmithe9@fultonschools.org
Media Center
Susan Thomas​​Media Specialistthomass5@fultonschools.org
​Ann Berkovich​Media Assistantberkovich@fultonschools.org
Special Areas
Hope Knight ​Art Teacherknighth@fultonschools.org
​Simone Maranto​Art Teachermaranto@fultonschools.org
​Megan Endicott​Music Teacherendicott@fultonschools.org
​Patrick Denney​Music Teacherdenney@fultonschools.org
Dave Bombardier​PE Teacher bombardier@fultonschools.org
​Victoria Krautsack​PE Assistantkrautsack@fultonschools.org
​Matthew Maloy​PE Teachermaloy@fultonschools.org
Donna Ribaric​PE Assistantribaricr@fultonschools.org
Talented and Gifted (TAG)
Dominica Barrera​TAG Teacherbarrerad@fultonschools.org  
Windy Levesque​TAG Teacherlevesque@fultonschools.org
Marilyn Lorick​TAG Teacherlorick@fultonschools.org
Student Support
​​Kaitlyn McMahan​​EIP Teachermcmahank@fultonschools.org
​Sallly Mentzer​EIP Teachermentzers@fultonschools.org
​Kenzie BentzESOL Teacher bentzka@fultonschools.org
​Sandy Rivera​ESOL Teacherriverasl@fultonschools.org
​Sabrina Adrien​ESOL Assistantadrien@fultonschools.org
​Hope Cabot​IRR Teachercabot@fultonschools.org
​Megan Densmore​IRR Teacherdensmorem@fultonschools.org
​Allison Polaski​IRR Teacherpolaski@fultonschools.org
Melissa McLean​Dolvin Discovery Labmclean@fultonschools.org
​Laurie Kaplan​Speech/Language Pathologistkaplanl@fultonschools.org
Cluster Support
​Laura Dalton​Deaf & Hard of Hearingdaltonl@fultonschools.org
Kristal Madgett​Instructional Support Teachermadgettke@fultonschools.org
Allison Bartelson​Orthopedically Impaired bartelson@fultonschools.org
​Amanda Curd​Physical Therapistcurd@fultonschools.org
​Maureen Innes​School Psychologistinnesm@fultonschools.org
​Rachel Kitchens-Cole​Social Workercolekr@fultonschools.org
Dolvin Departments
​Ron Catlin​Head Custodiancatlinr@fultonschools.org
​Tracy Rhoades​Cafeteria Managerrhoadestl@fultonschools.org

social media image
10495 Jones Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA 30022, Phone: 470-254-7020, Fax: 470-254-7025
© 2017 Fulton County Schools