Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

  ​​​​​​Administration
  Mr. Jackson, Principal - jacksonf@fultonschools.org
  Mrs. Arnold, Assistant Principal - arnolds@fultonschools.org
  Mrs. Jackson, CST - jacksonj7@fultonschools.org
  Ms. Hammock, Counselor - hammocka@fultonschools.org                School Counseling Action Plan              Counselor's Corner​   
  Mr. Lanier, Instructional Math Coach - laniera@fultonschools.org



School Support

Ms. Valentine, School Psychologist - valentinea@fultonschools.org
Ms. Rachelle Shaw, IST - shawra@fultonschools.org​
Dr. Chandra Hall, School Social Worker - hallcv@fultonschools.org


 


School Specialists

Front Office

Mr. Wilson, Media Ed Tech Instructor - wilsonduane@fultonschools.org

Gullatt Elementary Parent and Student Connections Web Site


Ms. Robinson, Bookkeeper - robinsoncm@fultonschools.org
Ms. Burgess, Data Clerk - burgessg@fultonschools.org   
Ms. Sanford, Secretary - sanford@fultonschools.org
Mr. Makini, Clinic Assistant - makini@fultonschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
 
Fourth Grade Teachers

Ms. Burns - aquil@fultonschools.org​
Ms. Evans - evansjustin@fultonschools.org


 

Ms. Barlow - barlows@fultonschools.org
Ms. Vaughn - vaughnb@fultonschools.org
Ms. Zeigler - ​zeiglerm@fultonschools.org ​​​


Kindergarten Teachers

 
Fifth Grade Teachers
Mrs. Almanzar - almanzarm@fultonschools.org                                              Mrs. Enujioke - enujioke@fultonschools.org                                                   Ms. Graham - grahama2@fultonschools.org                                                Ms. McLeroy - mcleroy@fultonschools.org 
Mrs. Stamper - stamper@fultonschools.org

Mrs. Atchison - atchisons@fultonschools.org
Ms. Horsford - horsford@fultonschools.org                    Ms. Lattimore - lattimoref@fultonschools.org



First Grade Teachers

EIP Teachers

Ms. Carter - carterkecia@fultonschools.org​                                              Ms. Clemmons - clemmons@fultonschools.org

 

Mrs. Knight - knightnee@fultonschools.org
Ms. Chapman - chapman@fultonschools.org
Ms. Thompson - thompsonh2@fultonschools.org
Ms. Jordan - jordanan@fultonschools.org

Second Grade TeachersSpecial Education Teachers
Ms. Knox - knoxl@fultonschools.org                                                             Ms. Nesbitt - nesbitta1@fultonschools.org                                                    Ms. Urgent - urgent@fultonschools.org
Ms. Williams - williamsMM@fultonschools.org

Ms. Robinson - robinsonT1@fultonschools.org
Ms. Batson - batsone@fultonschools.org
Ms. Allen - allenge@fultonschools.org
Ms. Hanson (Speech) - hansonSL@fultonschools.org


Third Grade Teachers

Speciality Teachers

Ms. Heath - heathcan@fultonschools.org
Ms. Johnson - johnsone5@fultonschools.org 
Ms. Pollard - pollards@fultonschools.org


 

Mr. Abraham (Music) - abrahamd@fultonschools.org
Ms. Wilkins (TAG/EIP) - wilkinsk@fultonschools.org
Ms. Houser (ESOL) - houser@fultonschools.org      
Ms. Lewis (Art) - lewisl6@fultonschools.org         Mr. Ames (PE) - ameyd@fultonschools.org

 

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Paraprofessionals​ ​Cafeteria Staff​ ​

Mr. Lavender - lavender@fultonschools.org
Ms. A. Smith (Media) - smitha4@fultonschools.org
Mr. Edwards (White) - edwardsgly@fultonschools.org
Ms. Bryant (Hill) - bryantan@fultonschools.org
Ms. Sandoval (McLeroy) - sandoval@fultonschools.org
Ms. Newell (Pollard) - newellm@fultonschools.org
Ms. Owens (Evans) - owensk2@fultonschools.org
Ms. Nelson (Stamper) - nelsonj5@fultonschools.org        Mr. Smith (PE) - Smithj19@fultonschools.org                              Mrs. English, Parent Liaison - englishl@fultonschools.org

Ms. Gordon, Cafeteria Manger - gordone@fultonschools.org
Ms. Cooke - cookec1@fultonschools.org
Ms. S. Williams - williamss@fultonschools.org
Mr. Lane - laner1@fultonschools.org
Ms. Smith - smitht6@fultonschools.org

Custodial Staff​​

Mr. Bolden - boldena@fultonschools.org
Ms. Sandoval - sandovalm@fultonschools.org
Mr. Wright - wrightj1@fultonschools.org

 

© 2021 Fulton County Schools