Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​

  
  
  
  
Nash, LisaAdmin  / Principalnashl@fultonschools.org
Dunagan, LoriAdmin / Asst. Prin.dunagan@fultonschools.org
Shook, WhitneyAdmin. Assist.shook@fultonschools.org
Aronowitz, AnnaCounseloraronowitza@fultonschools.org
Rousseaux, MichaelaCSTrousseaux@fultonschools.org
Yancey, LanaIB Coordinatoryanceyla@fultonschools.org
Milligan, TaraISTmilligant@fultonschools.org
  
  
  
  
collapse Grade : Kindergarten ‎(7)
Adler, IlanaKindergartenadleri@fultonschools.orghttp://kurlandkindergarten.weebly.com
Delpy, SarahKindergartendelpysw@fultonschools.orghttps://delpysnk.weebly.com
Frank, AlexisKindergartenfranka@fultonschools.orghttp://frankkindergarten.weebly.com
Kout, AndreaKindergartenkoutam@fultonschools.orghttps://koutkindergarten.weebly.com/
Makant, AudreyKindergartenmakant@fultonschools.orghttp://makantkindergarten.weebly.com
McKernan, SarahKindergartenmckernans@fultonschools.orghttp://mckernankindergarten.weebly.com
Schiavone, ChandlerKindergartenschiavonecm@fultonschools.orghttp://schiavonekindergarten.weebly.com/
  
  
  
  
collapse Grade : 1st ‎(5)
Chambless, Laney1stchambless@fultonschools.orghttp://hfefirsties.weebly.com
Kincannon, Carrie1stkincannon@fultonschools.orghttp://hfefirsties.weebly.com/
Munsell, Michelle1stthurschwellm@fultonschools.orghttp://hfefirsties.weebly.com
Nattrass, Kassie1stnattrasska@fultonschools.orghttp://hfefirsties.weebly.com
Teems, Eman1sttowfik@fultonschools.orghttp://hfefirsties.weebly.com
collapse Grade : 2nd ‎(7)
Brown, Theresa2ndbrownt12@fultonschools.orghttp://theresabrown2.weebly.com
Capers, Janay2ndcapersj1@fultonschools.orghttps://capers2nd.weebly.com/
Coppler, Jennifer2ndcopplerj@fultonschools.orghttp://coppler2nd.weebly.com
Garrick, Yasmeen2ndgarrick@fultonschools.orghttp://garrick2nd.weebly.com
Parks, Michelle2ndparksm@fultonschools.orghttp://parksm2.weebly.com
Redding, Anna2ndreddingA@fultonschools.orghttp://reddingsecond.weebly.com
Youel, Barb2ndyouel@fultonschools.orghttp://youelsecond.weebly.com
collapse Grade : 3rd ‎(5)
Decker, Dalene3rddeckerd@fultonschools.orghttp://deckerthird.weebly.com
Jones, Raney3rdJonesRE@fultonschools.orghttp://raneyjonesthird.weebly.com/
King, Arshay3rdkinga@fultonschools.org
Miles, Jennifer3rdmilesj1@fultonschools.orghttp://milesthird.weebly.com 
Redwine, Kristine3rdredwinek@fultonschools.orghttp://redwinethird.weebly.com
collapse Grade : 4th ‎(5)
Childs, Lloyd4thChildsL@fultonschools.orghttp://childsfourth.weebly.com/
Dillard, Robin4thdillardr@fultonschools.orghttp://dillardthird.weebly.com
Hunt, Anna4thhunta1@fultonschools.orghttp://huntfourth.weebly.com.
Smith-Gales, Tashana4thsgalest@fultonschools.orghttp://galesfourth.weebly.com/
Stockard, Lauren4thstockard@fultonschools.orghttp://stockard4.weebly.com
collapse Grade : 5th ‎(4)
Emerson, Elizabeth5themersone@fultonschools.orghttp://hfe5thgrade.weebly.com
Groseclose, Allison5thhendrixa@fultonschools.orghttp://hfe5thgrade.weebly.com/
Hillard, Katie5thhillardk@fultonschools.orghttp://hfe5thgrade.weebly.com
Levy, Ariel5thlevya1@fultonschools.orghttp://hfe5thgrade.weebly.com
  
  
  
  
collapse Grade : Art ‎(1)
Strom, YuriArtstrom@fultonschools.orghttps://artwithmrsstrom.wordpress.com 
collapse Grade : EIP ‎(2)
Floyd, Jessica M.EIPfloydjm@fultonschools.orghttp://hfeseip.weebly.com
Hidock, JenniferEIPhidockj@fultonschools.orghttp://hfeseip.weebly.com
collapse Grade : IRR ‎(3)
McRae, DebbieIRRmcraed1@fultonschools.org
Moore, Grace AllenIRRmoorega@fultonschools.orghttp://gamoorepse.weebly.com
Mosher, MonicaIRR
collapse Grade : MI  ‎(2)
Andrea, LisaMI andreal@fultonschools.orghttp://andreal2.weebly.com
O'Neill, MelanieMIoneillm1@fultonschools.orghttp://oneilhfe.weebly.com
collapse Grade : Pre-K ‎(3)
Greenberg, FortunePre-Kgreenbergf@fultonschools.orghttp://heardsferryprek.weebly.com
Horn, MaryPre-Khornma@fultonschools.orghttp://heardsferryprek.weebly.com
Malcom, BeckyPre-Kmalcomr@fultonschools.orhhttp://heardsferryprek.weebly.com
collapse Grade : SNPK ‎(1)
Lipman, BetsySNPKlipmanb@fultonschools.orghttp://lipmanprek.weebly.com
collapse Grade : Spanish ‎(1)
Murdock, KathleenSpanishmurdockk@fultonschools.orghttp://murdockspanish.weebly.com
collapse Grade : Specials / Music ‎(1)
Trude, AnnaSpecials / Musictrudea@fultonschools.orghttp://trudemusic.weebly.com
collapse Grade : Specials / Phys. Ed. ‎(1)
Karatassos, BronniSpecials / Phys. Ed.karatassosba@fultonschools.orghttp://karatassospe.weebly.com/
collapse Grade : TAG ‎(2)
Habif, AllyTAGhabif@fultonschools.orghttp://hfetag.weebly.com/
Sapir, SarahTAGsapir@fultonschools.orghttp://hfetag.weebly.com
  
  
  
  
collapse Staff Category : Other ‎(35)
Brannon, CantyKindergarten ParaprobrannonCD@fultonschools.org
Gable, BrookeKindergarten Paraprogableb@fultonschools.org
Gillon, YvonneKindergarten Paraprogillony@fultonschools.org
Hickson, PattyKindergarten Paraprohicksonp@fultonschools.org
Jordan, SadeKindergarten Paraprojordans1@fultonschools.org
Klinzing, HeatherKindergarten Paraproklinzingh@fultonschools.org
Northcut, BrendaKindergarten Parapronorthcut@fultonschools.org
Quarles, KenikaKindergarten Paraproquarleskv@fultonschools.org
Severson, SarahMETIseversons@fultonschools.orghttp://seversonmeti.weebly.com
Epps, PauletteMETI Paraproepps2@fultonschools.org
Goldstein, LaurenOccup. Therapistgoldsteinl2@fultonschools.org
Grimaldo, JuliaPAgrimaldo@fultonschools.org
Morris, MariePAmorrism@fultonschools.org
Boyrington, BrittaniParaprofessionalboyringtonbm@fultonschools.org
Deloney, EmilyParaprofessionaldeloneyE@fultonschools.org
Hendrix, BrittneyParaprofessional
Jackson, JodiParaprofessionaljacksonj3@fultonschools.org
McCullough, JocelynParaprofessionalmcculloughj@fultonschools.org
Nurse-Johnson, PhinolaParaprofessionaljohnsonp12@fultonschools.org
Tuck, LindaParaprofessionaltuck@fultonschools.org
Martinez, CarlosPE Parapromartinezc1@fultonschools.org
Adler, KeriPhys. Therapistadlerk@fultonschools.org
Parker, KristenPre-K Paraproparkerkl@fultonschools.org
Weiner, RachelPre-K Paraproweinerrw@fultonschools.org
Brown, SylviaPsychologistbrownsc@fultonschools.org
McElroy, JohnScience Lab Teachermcelroyjp@fultonschools.org
Hutchins, VaneisaSocial Workerhutchinsv@fultonschools.org
Beacham, BridgetSpeechbeachamb@fultonschools.org
Rosenfield, LisaSpeechrosenfield@fultonschools.org
Sloan, ReggieSupport / Cafeteria sloanw@fultonschools.org
Gordon, LauraSupport / Clinicgordonl@fultonschools.org
Mahoney, Jacqueline (Dee)Support / Head Cust.mahoney@fultonschools.org
Morris, MarieSupport / Prin. Sec.morrism@fultonschools.org
Grimaldo, JuliaSupport / Reception grimaldo@fultonschools.org
Fripp, ShareenSupport / Registrarfripps@fultonschools.org
© 2019 Fulton County Schools