Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In


 Strategic Plan 2022 ​​

 

 2018-2019 Heards Ferry Elementary SGC Members

Please contact council members below with issues and/or questions:

​Lisa Nashnashl@fultonschools.org ​Principal

Sydnei Rubenstein

Chair

rubensteins@fultonschools.org


​Parent, term ends May 2019

Bill Camp

Vice Chair

campw@fultonschools.org


​Parent, term ends May 2019 

Jason Adler

Parliamentarian

adlerj@fultonschools.org
​Community Member, term ends 2020
Kyle Pointer

Chair of Communications and outreach Committee
pointerk@fultonschools.org
​Parent, term ends 2020
Jeremy Cohen

Chair of Budget Committee
cohenj4@fultonschools.org
​Community Member, term ends 2019
Sarah Sapir

Budget Committee
sapir@fultonschools.org
​Teacher, term ends 2019
Beverly Greenslade

Communications & Outreach Committee

greenslade@fultonschools.org
​School Based Employee, term ends 2019 
Ilana Adler

Communications & Outreach Committee
adleri@fultonschools.org
Teacher, term ends 2020
Valerie Scott

Communictions & Outreach Committee

scottV2@fultonschools.org 

School Based Employee, term ends 2020

 


Meeting Dates & Locations

​August 28, 2018​7:45 am
HFE Conf. Room 106.3
​September 25, 2018
​7:45 am
HFE Conf. Room 106.3
​November 13, 2018
​7:45 am
HFE Conf. Room 106.3
​January 29, 2019
​7:45 am
HFE Conf. Room 106.3
​February 26, 2019
​7:45 am
HFE Conf. Room 106.3
​March 26, 2019
​7:45 am
HFE Conf. Room 106.3
​May 14, 2019
​7:45 am
HFE Conf. Room 106.3


2018-2019 Meeting Documents

​​Date​Agenda​Minutes​Summary
​8/28/18**
​*
​9/25/18
​*
​*




2017-18 Meeting Documents

​Date​Agenda​MinutesSummary
​8/29/17***
9/26/17​***
​10/24/17***
​1/30/18*​**
2/15/18​​***​
​3/27/18​*​**
5/1/18​​*​**​

 

2016-17 Meeting Documents

​Date​Agenda​MinutesSummary
​9/07/16*​*
*
​10/5/16​*
*
​*
11/9/16***
12/7/16*
*​*
1/20/17*
*​​*
2/10/17​*​​*​*
3/8/17​​* **
​4/12/17*SGC Minutes 4 12 17.docx
SOA 4 12 17.docx

​5/10/17

*​*​

 *

 

 

2015-16 Meeting Documents

​Date​Agenda​MinutesSummary
​8/11/15SGC Agenda 8 11 15.docx*
*
​9/15/15*
*
*
10/20/15canceledcanceledcanceled
11/17/15*
**
12/15/15canceled
canceledcanceled​​
1/19/16​***
2/8/16​***
​3/15/16*
SGC Minutes 3 14 16.docx
*

​4/19/16

​canceled​canceled

canceled 

​5/17/16canceled​​canceled​canceled

 

 

2014-15 Meeting Documents

​Date​Agenda​MinutesSummary
​8/20/14SGC Agenda 8 20 14.docx*SGC SOA 8 20 14.docx
​9/16/14*​**​
10/21/14***
11/18/14*SGC Minutes 11 18 14.docx*​
12/16/14​*SGC Minutes 12 16 14.docxSGC SOA 12 16 14.docx
1/27/15​Canceled​​Canceled​Canceled
2/17/15​​Canceled​Canceled​Canceled
​3/3/15*​*SGC SOA 3 3 15.docx

​5/19/15

​canceled​canceled

 canceled

 

 

2013-14 Meeting Documents
​Date​Agenda​MinutesSummary
​4/9/13*HFE Governance Council Minutes 4-13.docxSGC SOA 4 9 13.docx
​5/22/13*​*SGC SOA 5 22 13.docx
​8/7/13​*​**​
​9/25/13*​*​*
10/16/13​*​*​*
11/20/13SGC Agenda 11 20 13.docx*​​*
1/15/14​*​​**
​3/19/14*​*SGC SOA 3 19 14.docx
​5/21/14​**​*

 

 

Resources:

SGC Guidance

SGC Handbook

Cohort 1 Implementation

Request for Flexibiltiy

 

 

 

  
expand Meeting Date : 10/24/2017 ‎(2)
expand Meeting Date : 9/26/2017 ‎(2)
expand Meeting Date : 8/29/2017 ‎(2)
expand Meeting Date :  ‎(3)
© 2018 Fulton County Schools