Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

sped_support.jpg
Exceptional Education Support Support
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)


  sped_ed.jpg
Exceptional Education
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)
sped_autism.jpg

Exceptional Education - Autism
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)


  sped_para_austism.jpg
Exceptional Education - Autism Paraprofessionals
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)

Exceptional Education Support

Jo Ann Konenkamp, Speech & Language
konenkampja@fultonschools.org
Aleda Peterson, Speech & Language
petersonae@fultonschools.org
Lizz Hobson, Speech & Language
hobsone@fultonschools.org
​Robyn Feldman, Occupational Therapy
feldmanr1@fultonschools.org
Nadia Santana, School Psychologist
santanan@fultonschools.org

Exceptional Education

Michelle Jackson-Golden
jacksonm6@fultonschools.org
Amy Nickerson
nickersona@fultonschools.org

Exceptional Education - Austism

Susan Davis
daviss5@fultonschools.org
Erin Fitzgerald
fitzgeralde@fultonschools.org
Jamie Leff
leffj@fultonschools.org
Kaitlyn DeForest
deforestka@fultonschools.org

Exceptional Educational-Austism Paraprofessionals

Edileine Alves (Davis)
alves@fultonschools.org
Chayla Denson (DeForest)
deonsonca@fultonschools.org
Emily Roberts
robertsec@fultonschools.org
Liz Garcia (Leff)
garciae1@fultonschools.org
Joy Pringle (Fitzgerald)
pringle@fultonschools.org
Harriet Black
blackh@fultonschools.org
© 2019 Fulton County Schools