Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Front Office.JPG
Office Staff
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)


nutrition.jpg
School Nutrition
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)

Office Staff

Me'lisa Thompson, Clinic Aide
thompsonm3@fultonschools.org
Virginia Hernandez, School Social Worker
hernandezv@fultonschools.org
Marilu Anderson, Parent Liaison
andersonm2@fultonschools.org
Dana Weeks, School Data Clerk
weeksdn@fultonschools.org
Yudri Rene, Professional Assistant (Front Desk)
reney@fultonschools.org
​Ameyaltzin Palomino-Munoz, Parent Liaison
munoza@fultonschools.org
​Cynthia Landers, Professional Assistant (Book Keeper)
landersc@fultonschools.org

School Nutrition

Emmanuel Bash
​Hassatou Balde
​Laila Torabi
​Lenecia Hines, Manager
hines@fultonschools.org
​Krasimira Tsimoza

Custodial Staff

© 2019 Fulton County Schools