Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

eip.jpg
Early Intervention Program
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)


esol.jpg
ESOL
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)

Grade Level Website: https://isonspringssesol.weebly.com
Twitter: @isesESOL
Instagram: @isonspringsesol


special_area.jpg
Special Areas
(Names from Left to Right in Picture)

Grade Level Website: https://isonspecials.weebly.com
Twitter: @IsonSpecials
Instagram: @isonspringsspecials

Early Intervention Program

Toyka Stephens
stephenste@fultonschools.org
Inga Coleman
coleman@fultonschools.org
​Karly Wilson
wilsonk2@fultonschools.org
Desiree Todman
todmand@fultonschools.org
​Kim Moore
moorek2@fultonschools.org

ESOL

Rina Correa
correa@fultonschools.org
http://correasclass.weebly.com
Twitter: @ISONESOL
Dominique Taylor
taylord5@fultonschools.org
Lisa Splitt
splitt@fultonschools.org
​LaToya Holt
holtlr@fultonschools.org
Twitter: @MsLHolt
​Nairobi Shellow, Paraprofessional
shellownd@fultonschools.org

Special Areas

Christine Wu, Art
wucx@fultonschools.org
https://artwithmswu.weebly.com/
Michelle Ragghianti, Media Specialist
ragghiantim@fultonschools.org
Twitter: @IsonMediaCenter
Alison Tripp, STEAM Lab
tripp@fultonschools.org
Twitter: Tripp.Ali
Sabrina Manning, TAG
mannings@fultonschools.org
Christina Sohn, Music
Sohnd@fultonschools.org
http://isonspecials.weebly.com/music
Calandra Ervin, Media Center Paraprofessional
ervinc@fultonschools.org
Matt Calabrese, Physical Education
calabrese@fultonschools.org
https://coachcal.weebly.com 
© 2019 Fulton County Schools