Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Administration

Deborah Pernice​Interim ​PrincipalPernice@fultonschools.org
​Courtney Beach​Assistant PrincipalBeachC@fultonschools.org
​Patrick WrightCurriculum Support Teacher K-2​wrightp1@fultonschools.org
​Adele StevensCurriculum Support Teacher 3-5​​​stevensa@fultonschools.org
​Kristi Meyers​CounselorMeyersk@fultonschools.org

Office Staff

​Chris Cicholski​​Data ClerkCicholski@fultonschools.org
​Sarah Hopkins​Professional Assistant IHopkinsS@fultonschools.org
​Carmen SantosProfessional Assistant IIsantosc1@fultonschools.org
​Irene Salerno​Principal's SecretarySalerno@fultonschools.org
​Sandra Machado​​Bilingual Community Liaison

machado@fultonschools.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten

​Elissa Beerman​Teacherbeermane@fultonschools.org
​Elizabeth Roth​Instructional Paraprofessionalrothea@fultonschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Megan Wroblewski​TeacherWroblewskiM@fultonschools.org
​Kimberlie Krogh​Instructional ParaprofessionalKroghK@fultonschools.org
Christina Prandato​TeacherPrandato@fultonschools.org
​Mahe Waseem​Instructional Paraprofessionalwaseem@fultonschools.org
Destin Callaway​Teachercallawayd@fultonschools.org
​Allison TaylorInstructional Paraprofessionaltaylora5@fultonschools.org
​E.J. FrancisTeacher​francise@fultonschools.org
​Wendy Skeete​Instructional ParaprofessionalSkeete@fultonschools.org
Kim Morris​Teachermorrisk1@fultonschools.org
​Marta FarivarInstructional ParaprofessionalFarivar@fultonschools.org
Jenni Seidner​Teacherseidner@fultonschools.org
Stamatia Hagen​Instructional Paraprofessionalhagens@fultonschools.org
​Alyson Palmer​Teacherpalmera@fultonschools.org
​Nicole PhippsInstructional ParaprofessionalPhippsN@fultonschools.org
​Rachel Sigman​Teachersigmanrh@fultonschools.org
​Uzma Ahmed​Instructional ParaprofessionalAhmedU@fultonschools.org

 

First Grade

Katie Kalajian​TeacherKalajian@fultonschools.org
Angela Gao​Teachergao@fultonschools.org
Brittney Nunnally​​Teachernunnallybg@fultonschools.org
Margo Kistler​Teacherkistlerm@fultonschools.org
​Pamela Cook​Teachercookp@fultonschools.org
Chase Craven​​Teachercravenc@fultonschools.org
​Karen White​Teacherwhitek5@fultonschools.org

 

Second Grade

​Kelly Akin​TeacherAkinKM@fultonschools.org
​Julie Strickland​Teacherstricklandj2@fultonschools.org
​April Clemens​Teachernicholscleme@fultonschools.org
​Carley Elm​Teacherelmcm@fultonschools.org
​Emily Imperiale​Teacherimperialee@fultonschools.org
​Kaitlynne Roberts​Teacherrobertsk1@fultonschools.org
​Debra Lind​Teacherlinddd@fultonschools.org

 

Third Grade

​Mechelle Chafin​Teacherchafin@fultonschools.org
​Katie Kinsey​Teacherkinseym@fultonschools.org
​Sherea Cook​TeacherCookS4@fultonschools.org
​Halen Groce​Teachergrocehd@fultonschools.org
​Jamie Tripp​Teachertrippjs@fultonschools.org
​R.J. Phelps​Teacherphelpsr@fultonschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Kathryn Hadden​TeacherHadden@fultonschools.org
​MeLinne Moon​Teachermoonsm@fultonschools.org
Lauren Ochacher​Teacher ochacher@fultonschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Thomas Elm​TeacherElmt@fultonschools.org
​Whitney OliverTeacheroliverwj@fultonschools.org
​David WaldenTeacherwaldend@fultonschools.org
​Morgan Robertson​TeacherRobertsonm@fultonschools.org
​Emma Cornwall​TeacherCornwall@fultonschools.org

 

Media Center

​Lessell BrayMETI​braylm@fultonschools.org
Stacy Beversluis​Media Center Assistantbeversluis@fultonschools.org

 

Clinic

​TracyLynn Wagner​Cluster NurseWagnerT1@fultonschools.org
​Pauline David​Clinic Assistantdavidp@fultonschools.org

 

Special Areas

​Bonnie Wehr​Music Teacherwehrb@fultonschools.org
​Alexandra Williams​Music TeacherWilliamsAI@fultonschools.org
​Felix Richardson​P.E. TeacherRichardsonf@fultonschools.org
​Barry Charles​P.E. Assistantcharlesb@fultonschools.org
​Marcus Green​​P.E. Teachergreenm1@fultonschools.org
​Spencer Smallwood​​P.E. Assistantsmallwoodsa@fultonschools.org
​Chen Kirshenbaum​Art Teacherkirshenbaumc@fultonschools.org
​Michelle Ackerman​Art TeacherAckermanM@fultonschools.org
​Joe Johnson​Instructional Paraprofessional​​johnsonjl1@fultonschools.org

 

Talented and Gifted (TAG)

​Shelly Neal​Teachernealm@fultonschools.org

 

Student Support

​ Joana Seawel​EIPseawel@fultonschools.org
Sandi Keiser-Zack​EIPkeiser@fultonschools.org
​Julie Cardwell​ESOLCardwellj@fultonschools.org
​Katie BaileyESOLbaileyk1@fultonschools.org
Felonia Scott​ESOLscottf2@fultonschools.org
​Melissa Dillon​ESOLdillonm@fultonschools.org
​Ma. Joycelyn Bequilla​ESOLbequillam@fultonschools.org
​Danielle Windley​ESOLwindley@fultonschools.org
Alexandra Staton​IRRstatonaw@fultonschools.org
Amy-Marie Sauzier​​IRRsauziera@fultonschools.org
​Abby Jones​IRRjonesa17@fultonschools.org
Felice Atkinson​​IRRatkinsonf@fultonschools.org
​Joelynn Hamilton​IRRhamiltonj1@fultonschools.org
​Meredith Avren​Speech Language Pathologistavren@fultonschools.org
​Ai TranInstructional Paraprofessionaltrana@fultonschools.org
​Tina Agnew​Instructional ParaprofessionalAgnewT@fultonschools.org
​Lisa Kibler​Occupational Therapistkiblerl@fultonschools.org

 

Staff Support

​Monica Jones​Social WorkerJonesM20@fultonschools.org
​Traci Lockett​PsychologistLockettt@fultonschools.org
​Melissa Quinton​Instructional Support Teacherquinton@fultonschools.org
​Julio Meza​Technology Specialistmezaj@fultonschools.org
​Ana Moreno​Instructional Teachnology CoachMorenoA2@fultonschools.org
​Lemetra DismukeData Support Specialistdismuke@fultonschools.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Deniese Levy Cafeteria ManagerLevyD1@fultonschools.org
​Marelina Alvarado​Food Service Workeralvarador@fultonschools.org
​Mahnaz Behi​Food Service Workerbehim@fultonschools.org
​Estella Deleon​Food Service Workerdeleons@fultonschools.org

 

Custodial Staff

​Jewel Albright​Head CustodianAlbright@fultonschools.org
​Melissa Aradillas​CustodianAradillasM@fultonschools.org

 

social media image
405 Cumming Street, Alpharetta, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2912, Fax: 470-254-2916
© 2017 Fulton County Schools