Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​Administration

Jennifer Rosenthall​PrincipalRosenthall@fultonschools.org
​Courtney Beach​Assistant PrincipalBeachC@fultonschools.org
​Patrick WrightCurriculum Support Teacher​wrightp1@fultonschools.org
​Adele StevensLiteracy Coachstevensa@fultonschools.org
​Kristi Meyers​CounselorMeyersk@fultonschools.org

Office Staff

​Chris Cicholski​​Principal's SecretaryCicholski@fultonschools.org
​Sarah Hopkins​Professional Assistant IIHopkinsS@fultonschools.org
​Carmen SantosProfessional Assistant IIsantosc1@fultonschools.org
​Elizabeth Lukes​Data ClerkLukesE@fultonschools.org
​Sandra Machado​​Bilingual Community Liaison

machado@fultonschools.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten

​Elissa Beerman​Teacherbeermane@fultonschools.org
​Elizabeth Roth​Instructional Paraprofessionalrothea@fultonschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Megan Wroblewski​TeacherWroblewskiM@fultonschools.org
​Kim Krogh​Instructional ParaprofessionalKroghK@fultonschools.org
​Christina McCarthy
​TeacherMcCarthyC1@fultonschools.org
​Mahe Waseem​Instructional Paraprofessionalwaseem@fultonschools.org
​Destin Cook​TeacherCookdc@fultonschools.org
​Allison TaylorInstructional Paraprofessionaltaylora5@fultonschools.org
​E.J. Francis​Teacher​francise@fultonschools.org
Nicole Phipps​Instructional ParaprofessionalPhippsN@fultonschools.org
Kim Morris​Teachermorrisk1@fultonschools.org
​Marta FarivarInstructional ParaprofessionalFarivar@fultonschools.org
​Gretchen Weiland​Teacher
​we​ilandgl@fultonschools.org

Wendy SkeeteInstructional Paraprofessional​Skeete@fultonschools.org
​Alyson Palmer​Teacherpalmera@fultonschools.org
​Uzma Ahmed​Instructional ParaprofessionalAhmedU@fultonschools.org
​Amie Walker​Teacherwalkerae@fultonschools.org
​Meredith Loomis​Instructional ParaprofessionalLoomism@fultonschools.org

First Grade

Katie Kalajian​TeacherKalajian@fultonschools.org
Angela Gao
​Teachergao@fultonschools.org
Brittney Nunnally​​Teachernunnallybg@fultonschools.org
Margo Kistler​Teacherkistlerm@fultonschools.org
MeLinne Mancinelli
​TeacherMoonsm@fultonschools.org​
Debra Clark​​Teacherclarkdl@fultonschools.org
​Karen White​Teacherwhitek5@fultonschools.org

 

Second Grade

​Kelly Akin​TeacherAkinKM@fultonschools.org
​Julie Strickland​Teacherstricklandj2@fultonschools.org
​April Clemens​Teachernicholscleme@fultonschools.org
​Carley Elm​Teacherelmcm@fultonschools.org
​Emily Nycz​Teacherimperialee@fultonschools.org
​Kaitlynne Roberts​Teacherrobertsk1@fultonschools.org
Chase Craven​Teachercravenc@fultonschools.org​

 

Third Grade

​Mechelle Chafin

​Teacher

chafin@fultonschools.org

​Katie Kinsey

​Teacher

kinseym@fultonschools.org

​Sherea Cook

​Teacher

CookS4@fultonschools.org

​Sandi Zack

​Teacher

keiser@fultonschools.org

Morgan Hall​

​Teacher

hallme@fultonschools.org​

​R.J. Phelps

​Teacher

phelpsr@fultonschools.org

Jacqueline Hogan

​Teacher​

Hoganj1@fultonschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Kathryn Hadden​TeacherHadden@fultonschools.org
David Walden​Teacherwaldend@fultonschools.org
Megan Denney​Teacher ​denneyms@fultonschools.org
Monica Nufio​Teachernufioma@fultonschools.org​
​Michael Fannin​Teacher​​fanninml@fultonschools.org
​Emily Broussard​Teacherbroussardek@fultonschools.org​


Fifth Grade

​Thomas Elm​TeacherElmt@fultonschools.org
​Morgan Teilhaber​TeacherRobertsonm@fultonschools.org
​Emma Cornwall​TeacherCornwall@fultonschools.org
​Tania Lawrence
​Teacher
​Lawrencet12@fultonschools.org

Media Center

​Lessell BrayMETI​braylm@fultonschools.org
Stacy Beversluis​Media Center Assistantbeversluis@fultonschools.org

 

Clinic

​TracyLynn Wagner​Cluster NurseWagnerT1@fultonschools.org
​Pauline David​Clinic Assistantdavidp@fultonschools.org

 

Special Areas

​Bonnie Wehr​Music Teacherwehrb@fultonschools.org
Natalie Boehnlein​​Music TeacherBoehnleinN@fultonschools.org
​Felix Richardson​P.E. TeacherRichardsonf@fultonschools.org
​Barry Charles​P.E. Assistantcharlesb@fultonschools.org
​Marcus Green​​P.E. Teachergreenm1@fultonschools.org
​Duygu Ayan​P.E. Assistant​​ayand@fultonschools.org
​Chen Kirshenbaum​Art Teacherkirshenbaumc@fultonschools.org
​Michelle Ackerman​Art TeacherAckermanM@fultonschools.org
​Halen Groce​STEM Teacher​​grocehd@fultonschools.org​

 

Talented and Gifted (TAG)

​Shelly Neal​Teachernealm@fultonschools.org

 

Student Support

​ Joana Seawel​EIPseawel@fultonschools.org
Lisa Ferris​EIPFerrisL@fultonschools.org
​Theresa Howard​EIP​​howardt1@fultonschools.org
​Pam Cook​EIP​​cookp@fultonschools.org
​Julie Cardwell​ESOLCardwellj@fultonschools.org
​Katie BaileyESOLbaileyk1@fultonschools.org
Felonia Scott​ESOLscottf2@fultonschools.org
​Melissa Dillon​ESOLdillonm@fultonschools.org
​Ma. Joycelyn Bequilla​ESOLbequillam@fultonschools.org
​Ashtyn Powell​ESOLpowellam@fultonschools.org
​Chelsea Creviston​ESOL​​Creviston@fultonschools.org
​Gayathri Malladi​Instructional Paraprofessional​​malladi@fultonschools.org
​Tina Agnew
​Instructional Paraprofessional​​agnewt@fultonschools.org
​Alexandra Staton​IRRstatonaw@fultonschools.org
Amy-Marie Sauzier​-Bryant​IRRsauziera@fultonschools.org
​Abby Jones​IRRjonesa17@fultonschools.org
Felice Atkinson​​IRRatkinsonf@fultonschools.org
Betsy Jones​IRRjonesba1@fultonschools.org
​Meredith Avren​Speech Language Pathologistavren@fultonschools.org
​Ai TranInstructional Paraprofessionaltrana@fultonschools.org
Stamatia Hagen​Instructional Paraprofessionalhagens@fultonschools.org
Pam Dillard​Occupational Therapist​dillard@fultonschools.org​
​Charlene Evans​Physical Therapist​​evansc@fultonschools.org

 

Staff Support

​Monica Jones​Social WorkerJonesM20@fultonschools.org
​Traci Lockett​PsychologistLockettt@fultonschools.org
​Melissa Quinton​Instructional Support Teacherquinton@fultonschools.org
​Ana Moreno​Instructional Technology​ CoachMorenoA2@fultonschools.org
​LeMetra DismukeRTI Support Specialistdismuke@fultonschools.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Deniese Levy Cafeteria ManagerLevyD1@fultonschools.org
​Mahnaz Behi​Food Service Workerbehim@fultonschools.org
​Estella Deleon​Food Service Workerdeleons@fultonschools.org
​Sherry NelsonFood Service Worker​
​Dulce NavaFood Service Worker​​
​Dulce Angulo​Food Service Worker​

 

Custodial Staff

​Jewel Albright​Head CustodianAlbright@fultonschools.org
​Melissa Aradillas​CustodianAradillasM@fultonschools.org

 

© 2018 Fulton County Schools