Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

*Teacher websites are hyperlinked from the teacher's name.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Administration​

​​Matthew Vance​Principal​​​
Dr. Ingrid Parham​​Assistant PrincipalParhamI@fultonschools.org​​​​​
Patty Neumeister​Curriculum Support Teacherneumeisterp@fultonschools.org​​​​​​​
Brandi Taylor​​​CounselorTaylorB@fultonschools.org​​​​
Andrea YenrickAdministrator/SST ChairYenrick@fultonschools.org​​​​

 

Administrative Support

​Paula Bell​Principal's SecretarybellP@fultonschools.org
​​
​Aronda Caroll​Data ClerkCarrollA@fultonschools.org
​Rob Chavous​Technology Specialist
chavouscr@fultonschools.org
Martha Holladay (website)
​Bilingual Community Liasonholladaym@fultonschools.org​​​​​
​Susan LeBaron​Front Office Secretarylebarons@fultonschools.org​

 

Pre-Kindergarrten​

​Devon Ferry​Teacherferry@fultonschools.org
​Shurook Jibreen​Instructional Paraprofessionaljibreens@fultonschools.org​​
Lyz Meyers​Teachermchughe@fultonschools.org
​Nighat PanjwaniInstructional Paraprofessionalpanjwanin@fultonschools.org​​​
Lindsay Padgett​Teacherpadgettl2@fultonschools.org
​Dana Thornton​Teacherthorntond@fultonschools.org
​Melissa MillikanInstructional Paraprofessionalmillikanm@fultonschools.org

Kindergarten

Erin Amideo​Teacheramideoe@fultonschools.org
​Betty PippinInstructional Paraprofessionalpippin@fultonschools.org
​Teacherjacksonrd@fultonschools.org​​
Elisabeth NguyenInstructional Paraprofessionalnguyene@fultonschools.org
Megan Lawrence​​TeacherLawrenceMP@fultonschools.org
Karen Miranda​​Instructional Paraprofessionalmirandak@fultonschools.or
Brooke Maynor-Rayfield​Teacherrayfieldbl@fultonschools.org​​​​
Elizabeth LumpkinInstructional Paraprofessionallumpkine@fultonschools.org
Alisha PhillipsTeacherphillipsa2@fultonschools.org​​​​
​Jaya KottamasuInstructional Paraprofessionalkottamasu@fultonschools.org​​

First Grade

Jennifer Birkmeyer​Teacherbirkmeyer@fultonschools.org
Madison Johnson​TeacherjohnsonM16@fultonschools.org
​​
Debra Jones
Teacher​
Shannan Jones
​Teacherjonessm12@fultonschools.org​
Pamela Martin
​Teachermartinpb@fultonschools.org​​​

Second Grade

​​Megan Barnes
​Teacher​barnesm@fultonschools.org​​​
Amy Davis​Teacherdavisar@fultonschools.org​​​
​Kimberly Hall​Teacherhallk1@fultonschools.org​​​​
Megan RiosTeacherrios@fultonschools.org

Third Grade

Carrie Halron​Teacherhalron@fultonschools.org
Megan McCormick​TeachermcCormickm@fultonschools.org​​
Cynthia Olson​Teacherolsonc@fultonschools.org
Sarah Seger​Teachersegers@fultonschools.org
Brenda Usher​Teacherusher@fultonschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mary Lou Arango​Teacherarangom@fultonschools.org
Madison Clark​Teacherclarkm3@fultonschools.org
Krista Green​Teachergreenkr@fultonschools.org​​​​
Pam Johnson​Teacherjohnsonp@fultonschools.org​​​​

Fifth Grade

Jan Bartley​TeacherBartleyJ@fultonschools.org
Lisa Pizzurro​TeacherPizzurro@fultonschools.org
Carolyn Taylor​Teachertaylorcj@fultonschools.org​​​​
Stephanie Woods​Teacherwoodss@fultonschools.org

Media Center

Katherine Fowler​​METIfowlerk@fultonschools.org​​​​​
​Vaishali Gokhale​Media Center Assistantgokhale@fultonschools.org

Clinic

​Trish Vacarella
​Cluster NurseVacarella@fultonschools.org​​
​Sharon Bradford​Clinic Assistantbradfords@fultonschools.org

Special Areas

English Avery
​Art Teacheraverye@fultonschools.org​​​​​​
​Michelle Ackerman​Art TeacherAckermanM@fultonschools.org​
​Brittany Long​Adaptive Art Teacherlongbm@fultonschools.org
Craig Gendreau​Music Teachergendreau@fultonschools.org​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​Brittany Taylor​Adaptive Music Teachertaylorb1@fultonschools.org​​​
Matt Rogers​P.E. Teacherrogersm4@fultonshools.org​​​
​Michael Ann Finn​P.E. Assistantfinnm@fultonschools.org
​Diane Milak​Adaptive P.E. Teachermilakd@fultonschools.org
Christine Bellagamba​S.T.E.M. Teacherbellagamba@fultonschools.org​​​​

Talented and Gifted (TAG)

Debbie Baugher
TAG TeacherBaugher@fultonschools.org
Marsha Foster​TAG Teacherfosterm2@fultonschools.org
Carol Evans​TAG TeacherEvansCE@fultonschools.org​​​

Student Support

Deborah Castel​​AU Teachercasteld@fultonschools.org
Sheila DiMeo
​AU Instructional Paraprofessionaldimeosf@fultonschools.org​​
Ilene Tindall​AU Teachertindalli@fultonschools.org
​Rachna Saxena​AU Instructional Paraprofessionalsaxenar@fultonschools.org​​
Laura DaltonDeaf Hard of Hearing​DaltonL@fultonschools.org​
Janie Massey​EIPmasseyj2@fultonschools.org
​Rita Butler
EIP​ButlerRA@fultonschools.org​​
Jennifer Bongiovi​ESOLbongiovij@fultonschools.org​​
Susan DeMint​ESOLdemints@fultonschools.org
Molly McDaniel​ESOL
mcdanielm12@fultonschools.org​​
Karen Gilbert​ESOLgilbertk@fultonschools.org
​Reema Ajmera​ESOL Instructional Paraprofessionalajmera@fultonschools.org
Carolina Aviles​​IRR
avilesc@fultonschools.org​​​​​​
Ainsley Kurtz​IRRkurtza@fultonschools.org
​Deidre Merine
IRR​merine@fultonschools.org
Leigh Ann Watson​IRRwatsonla@fultonschools.org​
​Leigh Pope​IRR Intructional Paraprofessionalpopel@fultonschools.org
​Glynnis Cutts-WilliamsOccupational Therapist​cuttsg@fultonschools.org​
​Mary Beth Eby​​Occupational Therapisteby@fultonschools.org
​Amanda CurdPhysical Therapist​
​Britani AshkeboussiSpeech Language Pathologist​ashkeboussiba@fultonschools.org
​Bri Necessary​Speech Language Pathologistnexessary@fultonschools.org
Michelle PennSpeech Language PathologistPennm@fultonschools.org

Cafeteria Staff

​Pam Patterson
​Cafeteria Managerpattersonpr@fultonschools.org
​Nahid Bakhtiarnejad​Food Service Workerbakhtiarneja@fultonschools.org
​Mireya Basulto​Food Service Workerbasulto@fultonschools.org
​Magda Mikhail​Food Service Worker​​

Custodial Staff

​Tonya Thompson​Head Custodianthompsontc@fultonschools.org
​Tinh Le​CustodianLeT@fultonschools.org​​​

Staff Support​

​Dr. John Berger​Social Workerbergerj@fultonschools.org​​
​Jennifer Briskin​Pshychologistbriskinj@fultonschools.org
​Michaela Steele​ISTsteelem1@fultonschools.org​​​

​ 

 

© 2019 Fulton County Schools