Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Dr. Will Rumbaugh, Area Superintendent

Northeast Learning Community

Fulton County School System

86 School Drive

Alpharetta, GA 30004



Information about the Fulton County Northeast Learning Community


Abbotts Hill Elementary School

Autrey Mill Middle School

Chattahoochee High School

Centennial High School

Crossroads/Second Chance – North

Dolvin Elementary School

Findley Oaks Elementary School

Haynes Bridge Middle School

Hillside Elementary School

Holcomb Bridge Middle School

Jackson, Esther Elementary School

Johns Creek High School

Medlock Bridge Elementary School

Northview High School

Northwood Elementary School

Ocee Elementary School

River Eves Elementary School

River Trail Middle School

Shakerag Elementary School

State Bridge Crossing Elementary School

Taylor Road Middle School

Wilson Creek Elementary School

10200 Wooten Road, Roswell, GA 30076, Phone: 470-254-6390, Fax: 470-254-6397
© 2018 Fulton County Schools