Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​

Northwood Updates​

 

NWES – First School Governance Council (SGC) 

 

​Rep-Elected/Appointed

 

​Term 1/2 Years​Name​Email
Parent/Guardian​1Terry Lasoffdavidandterri@gmail.com
Parent/Guardian​2James Wellsjamwel@gmail.com
Parent/Guardian​2Lisa HubbertLHubbert@hbham.com
​School​1Brian Madejmadej@fultonschools.org
​School​2Danielle Evangelistaevangelista@fultonschools.org
​School Appointed​1​Nikol Boydboydn@fultonschools.org
School Appointed​2Karen Sotolasotola@fultonschools.org
Community SGC Voted​1Ms. Sheila PerkinsSheliam.perkins@gmail.com
Community SGC Voted​2​Mr. Jay Small​jaysmall@iammorrison.com
​Principal​Ritu AhujaAhuja@fultonschools.org
      
 Advanced Ed. Survey Results
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

________________________________________________________________________

Mission and Vision

                                                                   
 
 

Northwood Mission:

Northwood...a caring community where a passion for learning inspires students to reach for their BEST.

Northwood Vision:

We will be a school of global thinkers who connect learning with future success.​

________________________________________________________________________

Visitor/Volunteer Procedures


We welcome visitors and volunteers to our school! Many procedures have been put into place by our school district to ensure the safety of all students when a visitor or volunteer is on campus. Sometimes these processes can seem cumbersome, but we appreciate your patience in helping us maintain our number one focus; the safety of our children!

Please see details on new visitor/volunteer procedures

 

 

10200 Wooten Road
Roswell, GA  30076
(770)552-6390

Dr. Ritu Ahuja
Principal
Ahuja@fultonschools.org

Ms. Nikol Boyd
Assistant Principal
BoydN@fultonschools.org

 

            

Resources


Student Code of Conduct - English

Student Code of Conduct - Spanish

Supply List

Lunch Schedule 2014-15

 

 Northwood Tweets

10200 Wooten Road, Roswell, GA 30076, Phone: 770-552-6390, Fax: 770-552-6397
© 2014 Fulton County Schools