Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Abraham, SereenTeacherTeachersSpecial Educationabrahams@fultonschools.orgSpeech
Ahsayen, DrissCustodian (Head)Support StaffAhsayen@fultonschools.org
Akins, TylerTeacherSpecial AreasSpecial Areasakinst@fultonschools.orgPhysical Education
Alexander, JulieParaprofessionalTeachersKindergartenAlexanderJ@fultonschools.orgMs. Mandel
Avery, SteveTeacherSpecial AreasSpecial AreasAvery@fultonschools.orgArt
Bevan, CathyClinicSupport StaffBevan@fultonschools.org
Bolinger, KristinaTeacherTeachers4th Gradebolingerkm@fultonschools.orgCheck Google Classroom
Brickman, ShelbyParaprofessionalSpecial AreasSpecial Educationbrickmans@fultonschools.orgIRR
Chang, JenniePrincipal's Secretary, BookkeeperSupport StaffChangJ@fultonschools.org
Christiansen, LeahTeacherTeachers3rd GradeClass WebsiteChristian@fultonschools.org
Collins, ErinCurriculum Support TeacherAdministrationCollinsE@fultonschools.org
Corney, AmandaTeacherTeachers4th GradeCorney@fultonschools.org
Crabtree, AlexaTeacherSpecial AreasSpecial AreasCrabtreeAN@fultonschools.orgEIP/ESOL
Craddock, ClaireTeacherTeachersSpecial Areascraddockcs@fultonschools.orgAdaptive Physical Education Teacher
Craft, CarlyTeacherTeachers3rd Gradecraftc@fultonschools.org
Crotsley, KellyTeacherTeachers1st GradeCrotsleyKA@fultonschools.org
Dean, LibbyParaprofessionalTeachersKindergartendeaneh@fultonschools.orgMs. Evans
Diamond, MaryParaprofessionalTeachers5th GradeDiamondM@fultonschools.orgIRR
Duhe, JulieTeacherTeachers4th GradeDuheJ@fultonschools.org
Ensley, RebeccaTeacherTeachers1st Gradeensley@fultonschools.org
Evans, ShannonTeacherTeachersKindergartenClass Websiteevanss4@fultonschools.org
Fleck, JessicaTeacherTeachers1st Gradefleckjr@fultonschools.org
Fleck, TraciTeacherTeachersKindergartenClass WebsiteFleck@fultonschools.org
Francis, AmandaTeacherSpecial AreasSpecial AreasESOL Websitefrancisav@fultonschools.orgESOL
Halloy, LeahTeacherTeachers1st Gradehalloyl@fultonschools.org
Harrell, MarkParaprofessionalSpecial AreasSpecial Educationharrellme@fultonschools.orgIRR
Henschel, RebeccaTeacherTeachers2nd GradeClass Websitehenschelra@fultonschools.org
Hessler, KaitlynTeacherTeachers5th GradeClass Websitekaitlynhe@fultonschools.org
Holland, MelanieParaprofessionalTeachersKindergartenHollandM@fultonschools.orgMs. T. Fleck
James, KarenSecretarySupport StaffJamesK@fultonschools.org
1 - 30Next
© 2019 Fulton County Schools