Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​Nancy Murphy​Principal

murphyn@fultonschools.org

​Tara Chambers​Parenttntchambers@comcast.net
​Lee Leathers​Parentleeleathers@mac.com
​Julie Bolton​Parent​jbolton01@att.net
​Connie Chaffin​Voting Teacherchaffin@fultonschools.org
​Heather Jamieson​Non-Voting Teacherjamieson@fultonschools.org​
​Kelly Chester​Parent/Business Personkelley@chester.net
​Beverly Vanacore​Voting Teachervanacore@fultonschools.org
​Erik Johnson​Community Business Persondol@crabappletutoring.com
​Carla Driggs​Parent Business PersonCarladriggs@hotmail.com
​Barbara Grissom​PTO Co-Presidentthegrissoms@comcast.net
​Cara Murray​PTO Co-Presidentarac118@comcast.net

 

13855 Providence Road, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2830, Fax: 470-254-2834
© 2017 Fulton County Schools