Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
AdministrationAdkins, Eric - Assistant Administratoradkinse@fultonschools.org
AdministrationAlhadeff, Karin - Assistant Principal AlhadeffK@fultonschools.org
AdministrationAllison, Andy - Principalallison@fultonschools.org
Second GradeAltman, Laura - Teacheraltman@fultonschools.org
CafeteriaAmos, Kathy - School Cafeteria ManagerAmosK@Fultonschools.org
Student SupportAnderson, Catie - EIP Teacherandersonc1@fultonschools.org
ArtArgentina, Katie - Teacherargentina@fultonschools.org
Fourth GradeAugello, Kaylie - Teacheraugellok@fultonschools.org
TechnologyAustin, Chad - School Technology Specialistaustinc@fultonschools.org
Second GradeBalde, Amanda - Teacherbaldea@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroBalog, Claudia - GNETS Secretarybalogc@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroBarfield, Julian - GNET Assistantbarfieldj@fultonschools.org
AdministrationBassett, Jodi - Assistant Administratorbassettj@fultonschools.org
Third GradeBeach, Rebekah - Teacherbeachr@fultonschools.org
AdministrationBell, Barbara - CSTbellb@fultonschools.org
TagBlackman, Becky - Teacherblackmanr@fultonschools.org
TagBlazek, Jennifer - Teacherblazek@fultonschools.org
MusicBoehmlein, Natalie - Teacherboehmleinn@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroBolden, Cheryl - GNET CoordinatorBolden@fultonschools.org
Third GradeBrooks, Lindsay - Teacherbrooksl3@fultonschools.org
MaintainenceBrown, Greg - Head CustodianBrownG1@fultonschools.org
Second GradeBuchholz, Lisa - Teacherbuchholzlw@fultonschools.org
Support StaffBuckle, Marian - Cluster NurseBuckleM@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroBurnhart, Stacey - Social Workerburnharts@fultonschools.org
MusicBurton, Alex - Teacherburtona@fultonschools.org
Pre-KindergartenButler, Francine - PK Teacherbutlerff@fultonschools.org
Student SupportCaban-Veres, Erica - Speech TherapistCabanE@fultonschools.org
Student SupportCarter, Justin - ESL Teachercarterc@fultonschools.org
Support StaffClavier, Beth - Data Clerkclavierb@fultonschools.org
Pre-KindergartenColon, Norma - PK Assistantcolonnl@fultonschools.org
1 - 30Next
© 2018 Fulton County Schools