Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
AdministrationAlhadeff, Karin - Assistant Principal AlhadeffK@fultonschools.org
AdministrationAllison, Andy - Principalallison@fultonschools.org
CafeteriaAmos, Kathy - School Cafeteria ManagerAmosK@Fultonschools.org
ArtArgentina, Katie - Teacherargentina@fultonschools.org
Fourth GradeAugello, Kaylie - Teacheraugellok@fultonschools.org
First GradeBalde, Amanda - Teacherbaldea@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroBalog, Claudia - GNETS Secretarybalogc@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroBarfield, Julian - GNET Assistantbarfieldj@fultonschools.org
AdministrationBassett, Jodi - Assistant Administratorbassettj@fultonschools.org
Second GradeBeach, Rebekah - Teacherbeachr@fultonschools.org
AdministrationBell, Barbara - CSTbellb@fultonschools.org
TagBlackman, Becky - Teacherblackmanr@fultonschools.org
TagBlazek, Jennifer - Teacherblazek@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroBolden, Cheryl - GNET CoordinatorBolden@fultonschools.org
Third GradeBrooks, Lindsay - Teacherbrooksl3@fultonschools.org
MaintainenceBrown, Greg - Head CustodianBrownG1@fultonschools.org
Support StaffBuckle, Marian - Cluster NurseBuckleM@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroBurnhart, Stacey - Social Workerburnharts@fultonschools.org
MusicBurton, Alex - Teacherburtona@fultonschools.org
Student SupportCaban-Veres, Erica - Speech TherapistCabanE@fultonschools.org
Second GradeCampbell, Allyson - Teachercampbellac@fultonschools.org
AdministrationConsolo, Michele - ISTconsolom@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroD'Anna, Mark - Adaptive PE Teacherdannam1@fultonschools.org
Media CenterDavid, Jean - Media Paraprofessionaldavidj@fultonschools.org
KindergartenDeprospero, Mindy - Teacherdeprospero@fultonschools.org
Second GradeEvans, Kristen - Teacherevansk1@fultonschools.org
First GradeEyre, Jessica - Teachereyre@fultonschools.org
GNETS \ North MetroFasone, Colleen - N. Metro Teacherfasonec@fultonschools.org
Fifth GradeFaucett, Katie - Teacherfaucettk@fultonschools.org
Second GradeGainey, Stephanie - Teachergainey@fultonschools.org
1 - 30Next
12025 Etris Road, Roswell, GA 30075, Phone: 470-254-3310, Fax: 470-254-3316
© 2017 Fulton County Schools