Sign In
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
Ambrosini, N.ambrosinim@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 3rd Grade
Anderskow, L.anderskowl@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 3rd Grade
Ardis, S.ardiss@fultonschools.orgAssistant
Bello, M.bellom@fultonschools.org Assistant
Black, J.blackj1@fultonschools.orgTeachers - Kindergarten
Blagg, A.blagga@fultonschools.orgAssistant
Blagg, C. blagg@fultonschools.org Special Education
Briskin, J.briskinj@fultonschools.orgSpecial Education
Butterly, A.butterlyak@fultonschools.orgSpecial Education
Caragher, C. caragherc@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 5th Grade
Casimir, G.casimirg@fultonschools.orgOther
Cervasio, M.cervasioma@fultonschools.orghttps://mscervasiosclass.wixsite.com/5thgradeTeachers - 5th Grade
Checkelsky, E.checkelsky@fultonschools.orgSupport Staff
Cheek, D.cheekd@fultonschools.orgSpecial Areas
Collins, K.collinsk3@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 1st Grade
Cox., L.coxle@fultonschools.orghttps://secondgradewces.wixsite.com/secondgradeTeachers - 2nd Grade
Crisp, N.crispl@fultonschools.orghttp://mrscrisp.wix.com/yearntolearnAssistant
Cushing, A.cushing@fultonschools.org Administration
Davis, K.daviskk@fultonschools.orghttp://karendavis5.weebly.com/Teachers - 4th Grade
Dawson, S.dawsond@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 4th Grade
Doering, K.doeringk@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 3rd Grade
Einstein, S. einstein@fultonschools.org Teachers - 1st Grade
Ek-Robinson, K.robinsonka@fultonschools.orgAssistant
Eng, C.engc@fultonschools.orghttp://wilsoncreekkindergarten.weebly.com/Teachers - Kindergarten
Erb, H.erbh@fultonschools.org https://sites.google.com/site/erbtag/Special Areas
Evans, J.evansj3@fultonschools.orghttp://wces5thgrade.weebly.comTeachers - 5th Grade
Fletcher, M.fletcherm@fultonschools.orgSpecial Areas
Flett, G.flett@fultonschools.orghttp://missfletts5th.weebly.com/Teachers - 4th Grade
Forney, E.forney@fultonschools.org http://secondgradewces.wix.com/secondgradeTeachers - 2nd Grade
Grindle, C.grindlec@fultonschools.orghttps://secondgradewces.wixsite.com/secondgradeSpecial Areas
Grosswald, M.grosswaldm@fultonschools.orgAdministration
Guse, D.guse@fultonschools.orgAdministration
Guzman, G.guzmang@fultonschools.orgOther
Hall, J.hallj5@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 2nd Grade
Halton, G.haltong@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 2nd Grade
Harrelson, A.harrelson@fultonschools.org Assistant
Harrington, A.harringtona@fultonschools.org Assistant
Harrington, S.harringtons@fultonschools.org http://msharrington.weebly.com/Special Areas
Henderson, K.hendersonk3@fultonschools.orghttp://hendersonk3.weebly.com/Teachers - 2nd Grade
Homsy, G.homsyg1@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 5th Grade
Humphrey, L.humphreyl@fultonschools.orghttp://wilsoncreekkindergarten.weebly.com/Teachers - Kindergarten
Kenny, K.kennyk@fultonschools.org Support Staff
Kim, J.kimj2@fultonschools.org Other
King, C.kingci@fultonschools.orgSpecial Education
Kraselsky, A. kraselskya@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 5th Grade
Laskey, M.laskeyme@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 1st Grade
Leloup, J.leloup@fultonschools.orgAssistant
Light, D.lightd@fultonschools.orgClinic AssistantOther
Little, S.littlese@fultonschools.orghttp://wilsoncreekkindergarten.weebly.com/Teachers - Kindergarten
Lorber, A.lorber@fultonschools.orghttp://mrslorber.weebly.com/ or http://mrslorber5.weebly.com/Special Areas
Maness, T.maness@fultonschools.org https://sites.google.com/site/manesstag/Special Areas
Marcus, H.marcush@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 3rd Grade
McCullough, M.mcculloughm@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 1st Grade
Mich, J.mich@fultonschools.orgAssistant
Mikulcik, S.mikulciks@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 3rd Grade
Mills, M.millsm@fultonschools.orgSpecial Areas
Moran, W.moranw@fultonschools.orgAdministration
Morgan, L.morganl@fultonschools.orghttp://wilsoncreekmusic.weebly.com/Special Areas
Morrissey, E.morrisseye@fultonschools.orgSpecial Education
Nelson, J.nelsonj9@fultonschools.orgSpecial Education
Oakley, D.oakleyd@fultonschools.orghttps://oakleyd.wixsite.com/oakleysclassSpecial Areas
Pelay, M.pelay@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 1st Grade
Pence, A.pence@fultonschools.orghttp://wilsoncreekcatslab.weebly.com/Special Areas
Pysh, Y.pyshy@fultonschools.org http://pyshy.weebly.com/Special Areas
Quesinberry, M.quesinberrym@fultonschools.orgAssistant
Reny, J.renyj@fultonschools.orgOther
Reyes, A.reyesa@fultonschools.orghttp://wilsoncreekkindergarten.weebly.com/Teachers - Kindergarten
Rhodes-Pittman, L.pittmanl@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 4th Grade
Rippy, B.rippy@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 5th Grade
Ryan, M.ryanm@fultonschools.orgSupport Staff
Samford, L.samford@fultonschools.orgSpecial Areas
Steioff, L.steioff@fultonschools.orghttp://steioff.weebly.com/Special Education
Sturgeon, M.J.sturgeon@fultonschools.orghttp://wilsoncreekmediacenter.weebly.com/index.htmlSpecial Areas
Sutton, N.SuttonN@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 3rd Grade
Trigg, P.triggp@fultonschools.orgOther
Trinidad, S.trinidadse@fultonschools.orghttps://secondgradewces.wixsite.com/secondgradeTeachers - 2nd Grade
Turner, M.turnerms@fultonschools.orgSpecial Areas
Vincent, S.vincents@fultonschools.orgSpecial Education
Wallace, B.wallacee1@fultonschools.orgSpecial Areas
Walshe, B.walsheb@fultonschools.orgTeachers - 3rd Grade
Weinberg, C.weinberg@fultonschools.org http://mrsweinberg.weebly.com/Teachers - 4th Grade
Westbrooks, K.westbrooks@fultonschools.orgAdministration
Whelchel, G.whelchelg@fultonschools.orgSpecial Areas
Yin, J.yinj@fultonschools.org Other
© 2019 Fulton County Schools