Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

We are eager to build relationships with our community.

Become a Partner in Education

 

Please contact Alpharetta High School at 470-254-7640

for more information.

 

Please support our Business Partners

as they support our Students!

 

 Click on the logo to be taken to the website


 

784 Brogdon Road

Suite J

Suwanee, GA  30024

(678) 859-4117

kyle@amspoolsga@com

AppleSpice.PNG
225 Curie Dr., Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30005

770-559-9590

applerouth.jpg
 
 
 
5815 Windward Parkway
Suite 302
Alpharetta, GA 30005
 
(404) 728-0661
 
Area 51.PNG

Roswell Town Center

5100 Commerce Parkway

Roswell, GA  30076

                                                        Britt Argo

770-518-0977 

                                                                  bargo@a51fun.com
ATLAW_Primary_CMYK.jpg

 

 

5750 Windward Parkway

Alpharetta, GA  30005

(770) 754-9600​

Best In Class.PNG

Molly Ruttle
Milton Center 
Center Manager
Best in Class Education Center

678-521-5940
13920 Hwy 9 N, Ste 110
www.bestinclasseducation.com

Bob Steele Salon.PNG

Alpharetta Liberty Village

2500 Old Milton Parkway

Ste. 130

Alpharetta, GA  30009

Laura Fitzgerald

404-262-949

laura@Lift.pr.com


Bryan Smith Agency.png

As your local Farmers Insurance® Agent in Alpharetta, GA, I specialize in home, auto, specialty, and life insurance. Stop by my office, located about a quarter mile from McFarland Parkway on Atlanta Highway.

At the Bryan Smith Agency, we truly take a hands-on approach. We focus on providing exceptional customer service and ensuring each client has the proper coverage options to suit their specific needs. With over 9 years in the insurance industry, I am qualified to ensure that this process will be simple and personalized to help you find the right insurance plan for your business or family.

Feel free to reach out and we can explore all that Farmers has to offer together!

Give me a call at (770) 881-8180 and I'll be happy to answer any questions you might have.

5475 Windward Parkway

Alpharetta, GA   30004

(770) 817-4656

C2.png

2685 Old Milton Pkwy #110 

Alpharetta, GA 30009

(770) 410-1607

Avalon Location

Chickfila.jpg


4255 State Bridge Road

Alpharetta, GA  30022

(404) 372-2511

Kim Schorr

kschorr0723@gmail.com

Colleen Jones - Math Tutor 7-16.jpg

Certified Georgia HS Math Teacher

Tutoring in your home

404-432-6126
Cornerstone Academic.PNG

 

Alpharetta Center

5234 McGinnis Ferry Road

Alpharetta, GA 30005

(404) 919-7227

achieve@cornerstoneacademic.com

 



CostCo.PNG

Lynn Kolofske
Business Development
Costco Wholesale
Alpharetta #743
Email: w743mkt02@costco.com
Mobile: (678) 488-4417
WHSE: (678) 823-4950

131 S. Main Street

Alpharetta, GA  30009

(770) 309-1128


(770) 475-8533

Jackie@drivesmartgeorgia.com

 

Eagles Nest Church.PNG

12150 Morris Road

Alpharetta, GA  30005

Steve Johnson

678-333-4427

                                             steve@eaglesnestchurch.org
Game Theory.png
Danny Umali | College Planner 


678.471.2902 



Game Theory College Planners 

6803 Encore Blvd 

Sandy Springs, GA 30328 

 

(770) 622-0222

ghbcdonations@yahoo.com

Horace Mann Logo.jpg

Jackson A. Green

(770) 573-9393

jackson.green@horacemann.com

J Christophers.PNG
​Harvey Glass

404-483-6793


3070 Windward Plz.
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Jets Pizza.PNG

5430 McGinnes Ferry Road

North Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 777-0691

 

Daniel Poggiolo daniel.poggiolo@gmail.com

JimmyJohns.PNG

4180 Old Milton Parkway

Alpharetta GA 30009

James Ripley (404) 580-8539

Amy Bastecki (678) 773-2428

Bastecki6@yahoo.com

​Avalon
3150 Avalon Blvd
Alpharetta, GA  30009
(678) 392-3886
avalon@kendrascott.com

AVALON FACEBOOK PAGE

MrTaco.PNG


4000 Northpoint Parkway

Suite 800

Alpharetta, GA  30022

(678) 393-2232

5230 Windward Parkway

Suite 102

Milton, GA  30004

(678) 366-1445

PCA Small Logo.jpg

4150 Old Milton Parkway

Suite 21

Alpharetta, GA 30005

(470) 298-2248

info@patrickcraigacademy.com

Peachtree College Planning.PNG
North Fulton & Atlanta

600 Embassy Row 

Suite #108

Atlanta, GA 30328

 

5780 Windward Parkway

Suite 100

Alpharetta, GA

(770) 710-5911

Smoothie King AHS Sign.jpg







3450 Old Milton Pkwy

Alpharetta, GA 

678-297-7555
Spaulding Injury Law.PNG

2475 NorthWinds Parkway
Ste. 200
Alpharetta GA  30009

Theodore Spaulding
470-695-9950 tspaulding@spauldingfirm.com

Sylvan.PNG

 

Michelle Cline

michellec@sylvanga.com

(4040 301-2390

Taco Fiesta.PNG
​Diana Guevara

678-900-0128


3055 North Point Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Taziki's Horizontal 4color.jpg


5306-B Windward Parkway

Alpharetta, GA  30004

(470) 235-5614

windward@tazikiscafe.com

Topgolf.PNG

10900 Westside Pkwy

Alpharetta, GA 30009​

 

Scott Crouse

(610) 937-3267

Scott.Crouse@topgolf.com

Larger JPEG_VALIC FUTURAPT PMS 2995 outline.jpg

Joyce L Krinsky, CLTC, Financial Advisor

Joyce.krinsky@valic.com

(770) 715-7508

Village Park SL.png

 

Village Park Senior Living

3424 Peachtree Rd NE #1780

Atlanta, GA 30326

 

Ed Nucci

ednucci@villageparkseniorliving.com

© 2020 Fulton County Schools