Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​Kersey, Shannon
​Principal
Kersey@fultonschools.org
​Dice, Errol
​Assistant Principal
Dice@fultonschools.org
​Greenaway, Clair
​Assistant Principal
GreenawayC@fultonschools.org
​Johnson, Tina
​Assistant Principal
JohnsonT6@fultonschools.org
​Scheifflee, Michael
​Assistant Principal
Scheifflee@fultonschools.org
​Ketchup, Sharolyn
​Administrative Assistant
KetchupS@fultonschools.org
​Fortunato, Frank
​IB Coordinator
FortunatoF@fultonschools.org
​Decaminada, Whitney
​Testing Coordinator / 504 Coordinator
Decaminada@fultonschools.org
​Kornegay, Allison
​RTI/SST Specialist / Graduation Coach
Kornegay@fultonschools.org
​Kervin, Jason
​RTI/SST Specialist / Head Football Coach
KervinJ@fultonschools.org
​Rennspies, Dustin
​Athletic Director
RennspiesD@fultonschools.org

© 2020 Fulton County Schools