Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​Richards-Boyles, Flandecia
​Counseling Department Head
BoylesF@fultonschools.org
​Bolt, Karen
​Counselor
BoltK@fultonschools.org
​Longstreth, Amy
​Counselor
Longstreth@fultonschools.org
​Mercer, Jay
​Counselor
MercerJ@fultonschools.org
​Webb, Dee
​Counselor
WebbDP@fultonschools.org
​Wiley, Jalauna
​Counselor
WileyJG@fultonschools.org
​Byrd, Donna
​Registrar
ByrdD@fultonschools.org
​Viafora, Janet
​Records Coordinator
Viafora@fultonschools.org
​Papp, Sandra M
​Bilingual Parent Liaison
PappS@fultonschools.org

© 2020 Fulton County Schools