Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​Edwards, Pauline
EdwardsP@fultonschools.org
WebsiteSpecial Education / ID / IRR
​Fortunato, Frank
FortunatoF@fultonschools.org
Website
​TAG
​Hatcher, Tom
Hatcher@fultonschools.org
Website
​Career Tech
​Johnson, Penni
JohnsonP5@fultonschools.org
Website​Science
​Magill, Kendra
MaGillK@fultonschools.org
Website
​Fine Arts
​Nichols, Jacob
NicholsJ@fultonschools.org
Website
​Physical Education
​Ramsey, Brendan
RamseyB2@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Richards-Boyles, Flandecia
BoylesF@fultonschools.org
Website
​Counseling
​Rozei, Katherine
Rozei@fultonschools.org
Website
​World Languages
​Smiley, Adam
Smiley@fultonschools.org
Website​Social Studies
​Wright, Derek
WrightD2@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts

© 2020 Fulton County Schools