Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​Kelly, Pam
KellyP@fultonschools.org
Website
​Media Center Specialist
​LaPorte, Thomas
LaPorte@fultonschools.org 
Website
​Transition Services Specialist
​Macko, Jeff
Macko@fultonschools.org
Website
​Technology Specialist


​Vezeau, Carolyn
VezeauC@fultonschools.org
​Principal's Secretary
​Bodeep, Joyce [Nan]
BodeepJ@fultonschools.org
​Professional Assistant II
​Callahan, Kathleen
CallahanKM@fultonschools.org
​Paraprofessional / Testing - RTI
​Franchak, Mary
FranchakME@fultonschools.org
​Professional Assistant II
​Funk, Michelle
​Funk@fultonschools.org
​Athletic Business Manager/Secretary
​Houston, Tanoni
HoustonTA@fultonschools.org
​Bookkeeper
​Hunter, Brenda
HunterB@fultonschools.org
​Data Clerk
​McCleskey, Nancy
McCleskey@fultonschools.org
​Data Clerk
​Mohrig, Donna
Mohrig@fultonschools.org
​Attendance Clerk
​Ross, Landis
RossL@fultonschools.org
​Front Desk


​Byrnside, Elizabeth
ByrnsideE@fultonschools.org
School Psychologist
​Jean-Jacques, Yanic
JacquesY@fultonschools.org
​Social Worker
​Wright, Sunny
WrightSunny@fultonschools.org
​IST


​Araujo, Luci
AraujoLA@fultonschools.org
​Cafeteria Manager
​Baguley, Eric
BaguleyER@fultonschools.org
​Resource Officer
​Baugh, Denise
BaughD@fultonschools.org
​Virtual Lab
​Bennett, Robert
BennettRL1@fultonschools.org
​Campus Security Associate
​Daniels, Vernessa
DanielsV1@fultonschools.org
​Resource Officer
​Fisher, Susan
Fisher@fultonschools.org
​Clinic Assistant
​Hyde, Bernette
HydeB@fultonschools.org
​Campus Security Associate
​Marshall, Jimmy
MarshallJ3@fultonschools.org
​Head Custodian

© 2020 Fulton County Schools