Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​Adegbaju, Gretchen
Adegbaju@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Ahmeda, Fatheia
AhmedaF@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Allen, Patrick
AllenP1@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Annamalai, Nithya
AnnamalaiN@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Aquirre, Saderricka
Aquirre@fultonschools.org
Website
​IRR - Science
​Arias, Mandy L
AriasM1@fultonschools.org
​Website
​Social Studies
​Armstrong, Connie S
ArmstrongC11@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Armstrong, Thomas G
ArmstrongT1@fultonschools.org
Website
Math
​Ayan, Ferit Tolga
AyanFT@fultonschools.org
Website
​IRR- Math
​Bacha, Najia
BachaN1@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Baron, Holly
BaronHL@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Bass, Vilma
BassV@fultonschools.org
Website
​ESOL
​Belkasim, Alaa
BelkasimA2@fultonschools.org
Website
​Art
​Bennevendo, Donna
BennevendoDL@fultonschools.org
Website​Math
​Binder, Amy
BinderAD@fultonschools.org
Website
​Art
​Bolin, Andrew
BolinA@fultonschools.org
Website
​Law & Justice
​Bostick, Pollye
Bostick@fultonschools.org
Website​English/Language Arts
​Brandau, Ian S
BrandauI@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Brown, James H
BrownJ13@fultonschools.org
Website
​IRR - Social Studies
​Burton, Jason
BurtonJ@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Chiapperini, Kristen
ChiapperiniK@fultonschools.org
Website​Science
​Chiclana, Danita
ChiclanaD@fultonschools.org
Website​IRR - Math
​Cohen, Jeffrey
CohenJ@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Cole, Leslie
ColeLP@fultonschools.org
Website
​Healthcare Science
​Crisman, Matthew
CrismanMR@fultonschools.org

​Assistant Band Director
​Crump, Clay
CrumpC1@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​David, Neal
DavidN1@fultonschools.org
Website​Latin
​Davies, Kurt
DaviesK@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Davis, Dorothy
DavisDA@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​De Lap, Adriana
DeLapA@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Duran, Jaime
Duran@fultonschools.org
Website​Science
​Edgar, Debra
Edgar@fultonschools.org
Website​IRR - English
​Edwards, Pauline
EdwardsP@fultonschools.org
Website​IRR - Math
​Eick, Tracey
Eick@fultonschools.org
Website​Social Studies
​Estrada, Karla
EstradakS@fultonschools.org
Website
​IRR - Math
​Etheridge, Letitiah
EtheridgeL@fultonschools.org
Website​Science
​Ettzevoglou, Nathalie
EttzevoglouN@fultonschools.org
Website
​French
​Evers, Kelly
Eversks@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Farr, Mary
FarrM@fultonschools.org
Website​Science
​FerrerDevalero, Yaritza
FerrerDeV@fultonschools.org
Website​Spanish
​Flowers, Rita
FlowersR1@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Floyd, Rodney
FloydR@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Ford, Trisch
FordT1@fultonschools.org
​Speech
​Ghering, Kathy
GheringK@fultonschools.org
Website
​ID / CBI
​Gibel, Sean
Gibel@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Goodwin, Stephen
GoodwinS1@fultonschools.org
Website
​IRR - Science
​Gottlieb, Ana Maria
Gottlieb@fultonschools.org
Website
​Spanish
​Green, Kimberly Brooks
GreenKB@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Hampton, Frank G
HamptonF@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Harper, Rachel
HarperR1@fultonschools.org

​IRR- Science
​Hartwell, Matthew
HartwellM@fultonschools.org
Website​Math
​Hatcher, Tom
Hatcher@fultonschools.org
Website​Career Tech* -Computer Science
​Hayes, Tony A
HayesT1@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Hetherington, Lori
Hethering@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Holden, Kristen
HoldenK1@fultonschools.org

​Math
​Hubbard, Kathleen
HubbardK@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Hudson, Norma
HudsonN12@fultonschools.org
Website​Math
​Innis, Christopher
InnisCP@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Irvin, Kristen R
IrvinK@fultonschools.org
Website​IRR - English/Language Arts
​Ivey, Lauren
IveyL@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Jacobson, Paige
JacobsonPB@fultonschools.org

​ELA - IRR
​Jenkins, Ira
JenkinsSI@fultonschools.org
Website
​Band Director
​Johnson, Aliyah
JohnsonAN@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Johnson, Hunter
JohnsonHD@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Johnson, Penni
JohnsonP5@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science*
​Jolle, Christy
Jolle@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Jordan, Virginia
JordanV3@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Kaczkowska, Elizabeth
Kaczkowska@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Kearney, Shane
KearneyS@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Keith, Lora
KeithL@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​King, Marshall
KingML@fultonschools.org
​Kirk, Jessica
KirkJ@fultonschools.org
Website​Healthcare Science
​Kohn, Irina
Kohn@fultonschools.org
Website​​ESOL
​Lacy, Kenya
LacyK@fultonschools.org
Website​Math
​Lassiat, Charles
Lassiat@fultonschools.org
Website
​Physical Education
​Laux, Charles C
LauxC@fultonschools.org
Website
​Orchestra
​Lehman, Kendall
LehmanK@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Lester, James
LesterJ2@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Levesque, Michelle Austin
LevesqueM@fultonschools.org
Website
​Chorus
​Lindsay, Laura
LindsayLK@fultonschools.org
Website
​IRR - English/Language Arts
​Magill, Kendra
Magillk@fultonschools.org
Website
​Fine Arts *
​Martinez, Vincent
MartinezVJ@fultonschools.org
Website​Science
​McCray, Kevin
McCrayK@fultonschools.org
Website
​Career Tech - Engineering
​McDonald, Stephanie
McDonaldS@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​McGahee, Teresa
McGahee@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​McLemore, Lacey
McLemoreL1@fultonschools.org
Website​English/Language Arts
​Michael, Rebecca
MichaelR1@fultonschools.org
Website
​Art
​Michalec, Brian
MichalecB@fultonschools.org
Website
​IRR - Social Studies
​Misner, Tracy
MisnerT@fultonschools.org
Website
​Career Tech - Broadcast Video
​Molugoori, Padmavathi
MolugooriP@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Moore, Jillian
MooreJ123@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Muhammad, Martin
MuhammadMW@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Murdock, Anthony
MurdockA@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Nichols, Jacob
NicholsJ@fultonschools.org
Website
​Physical Education*
​Nicholson, Lee
NicholsonL@fultonschools.org
Website
​Career Tech - Computer Science
​Nieves, Bree
NievesA@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Oliver, Erin
OliverE@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Parris, Michelle
ParrisMJ@fultonschools.org
Website
​Spanish
​Passaglia, Ashley
PassagliaA@fultonschools.org
Website​Spanish
​Payne, Sonha
PayneS3@fultonschools.org
Website
​Science
​Plimpton, Gregg
PlimptonG@fultonschools.org
Website​Math
​Quinn, John
QuinnJ@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math
​Ramsey, Brendan
RamseyB2@fultonschools.org
Website
​Math*
​Reddick, Meagan
Reddick@fultonschools.org
Website​IRR - English/Language Arts
​Romero, Alejandro
RomeroA@fultonschools.org
Website
​Spanish
​Romero, Claudia
RomeroC@fultonschools.org
Website
​Spanish
​Rowell, James
RowellJ@fultonschools.org
Website​IRR - Science
​Rozei, Katherine
Rozei@fultonschools.org
Website
​World Language* - French
​Rush, Bianca
RushBT@fultonschools.org
Website​CTE
​Schlosser, Kaleigh
Schlosser@fultonschools.org
Website​CBI / ID
​Scott, Jeanette
ScottJ1@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Scott, Kathryn
ScottK7@fultonschools.org
​Instructional Coach
​Sibold, Marybeth
Siboldr@fultonschools.org
Website​
​English/Language Arts
​Smiley, Adam
Smiley@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies*
​Smith, Shelby
SmithRS@fultonschools.org
Website​Physical Education
​Solly-Weinberg, Sharon
SollyweinbeS@fultonschools.org
Website
​ESOL
​Stoffle, Sarah
Stoffle@fultonschools.org
Website
​Drama
​Stroligo, Lisa
StroligoL@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Sweeney, Aaron
SweeneyAP@fultonschools.org
Website
​Social Studies
​Sweet, Shane
SweetS@fultonschools.org
Website​Career Tech - Business Ed
​Sye, James
SyeJ@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts
​Turner, Heather
TurnerHV@fultonschools.org
Website​Social Studies
​Velazquez, Deanna
VelazquezD@fultonschools.org
Website​English/Language Arts
​Venisee-Gardner, Mashakii
VeniseegardM@fultonschools.org
Website
​IRR - Social Studies
​Walsh, Michael
Walsh@fultonschools.org
Website
​Music Technology / Band Director
​Webber, Christopher
WebberC1@fultonschools.org
Website​Culinary
​White, James
whitej12@fultonschools.org
Website
​Career Tech - Computer Science
​Whitehead, Trudy
Whitehead@fultonschools.org

​Speech
​Womack, Michael
WomackM@fultonschools.org
Website​English/Language Arts
​Wright, Derek
WrightD2@fultonschools.org
Website
​English/Language Arts*
​Zanone, Zachary
ZanoneZ@fultonschools.org
Website
​CBI / ID
​Zhang, Zhi
ZhangZ@fultonschools.org
Website
​Chinese


© 2020 Fulton County Schools