Sign In
  
Position
  
  
  
English
adamsa6@fultonschools.org
  
Biology
BackstromT@fultonschools.org
  
IRR Teacher
ballockka@fultonschools.org
  
World Language
Barkerl@fultonschools.org
  
Math Department Chair
Barkern@fultonschools.org
  
Special Education
Barrera@fultonschools.org
  
Art
batterman@fultonschools.org
  
Paraprofessional
ATKINSA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
  
12th Grade Administrator
beardj@fultonschools.org
  
Counselor
becko@fultonschools.org
  
History, Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
  
Orchestra
BENZ@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
  
Special Eduacation(CBI)
RAGANC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
  
Social Studies
Bordas@fultonschools.org
  

Band Director

borger@fultonschools.org
  
Custodian
bou@fultonschools.org
  

Athletic Director

broadwelll@fultonschools.org
  
Science
bunting@fultonschools.org
  
Performing Arts Department Chair, Drama
Buot@fultonschools.org
  

Communications

bybeec@fultonschools.org
  
Social Studies
CampbellJC@fultonschools.org
  
Paraprofessional
canee@fultonschools.org
  
Science
carterm5@fultonschools.org
  
Science
carterm5@fultonschools.org
  
Head Counselor
carvella@fultonschools.org
  
Student Center
castro@fultonschools.org
  
English
clearyc@fultonschools.org
  
World Language
Cooks3@fultonschools.org
  
Social Studies
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
  
IRR
darlinga@fultonschools.org
  
World Language
davisj123@fultonschools.org
  
IRR
davisj10@fultonschools.org
  
Math
delorenzo@fultonschools.org
  
Attendance Clerk
Dhutiam@fultonschools.org
  

World Language - Dept. Chair

dines@fultonschools.org
  
Campus Security Associate
dovec@fultonschools.org
  
World Language
Dysertc@fultonschools.org
  
English
effordl@fultonschools.org
  
Assistant to APs
EllisonD2@fultonschools.org
  
Counselor
evansjl@fultonschools.org
  
Counselor
falkj@fultonschools.org
  
Counselor
Ficklins@fultonschools.org
  
Speech-Lang. Pathologist
fingerete@fultonschools.org
  
Graduation Coach           
flemmerc@fultonschools.org
  
Math
Floresk@fultonschools.org
  
Resource Officer
FloydT@fultonschools.org
  
Math
fraenzelr@fultonschools.org
  
Spanish
FRANCO@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
  
Special Education
  
Social Studies
Fulkj@fultonschools.org
  
Video Broadcasting Teacher
Funderburkhk@fultonschools.org
  
Social Studies
furrc@fultonschools.org
  
Science
georgelk@fultonschools.org
  
English/TAG
Gingrich@fultonschools.org
  
Special Education
glennw@fultonschools.org
  
Custodian
gotshawc@fultonschools.org
  
Business Education
GrayR@fultonschools.org
  
English
greenerjk@fultonschools.org
  
Band
Grovesk@fultonschools.org
  

Social Studies

halllauren@fultonschools.org
  
IRR
Hanneken@fultonschools.org
  
Art
harriss9@fultonschools.org
  

IRR

Hart@fultonschools.org
  
Law & Justice
hartt@fultonschools.org
  
English
Hornekm@fultonschools.org
  
Art
Hudsonn@fultonschools.org
  
Math
Hughesan@fultonschools.org
  
IRR
jerome@fultonschools.org
  
English
KARSCHNIKJ@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
  
Spanish
Kennally@fultonschools.org
  

Science Department Chair

KerrE@fultonschools.org
  
Math
kimg@fultonschools.org
  
Math
Krishna@fultonschools.org
  

Counselor

kuglarke@fultonschools.org
  
Front Office
leathers@fultonschools.org
  
World Language, TAG
AshAnn@fultonschools.org
  
English
leejy@fultonschools.org
  
Head Custodian
leekc@fultonschools.org
  
Math
littlea@fultonschools.org
  
Paraprofessional Special Ed.
littlejohnk@fultonschools.org
  
Media Assistant
mmacleod@fultonschools.org
  
10th Grade Administrator
maize@fultonschools.org
  
Science
marting2@fultonschools.org
  

 Marketing

masinko@fultonschools.org
  
IRR
matthewsms@fultonschools.org
  
PLATO / GAVS
MattieL@fultonschools.org
  
English
mcdearmonb@fultonschools.org
  
Paraprofessional
mcgovernk@fultonschools.org
  
Building Custodian 2
moores3@fultonschools.org
  
Media Specialist
Morganl1@fultonschools.org
  
English Department Chair
morrism1@fultonschools.org
  
ParaProfessional
mutaa@fultonschools.org
  
Special Education
  

Agriscience & Veterinary Education

 

nerswicks@fultonschools.org
  
Building Custodian 1
newberry@fultonschools.org
  
Math
ODowd@fultonschools.org
  
Special Education(CBI)
OLYMPIADIS@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
  
IST
Orf@fultonschools.org
  
Parent Liason
ouelletteka@fultonschools.org
  
Science
padmanabhan@fultonschools.org
1 - 100Next
© 2018 Fulton County Schools