Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Week of November 6

Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017

 

Week of October 30

Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017

 

Week of October 23

Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017

 

Week of October 16

Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017

 

Week of October 10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017

 

Week of October 2

Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 

Week of September 29

Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017

 

Week of September 18

Monday, September 18, 2017
Morning Announcements

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Morning Announcments

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Morning Announcements

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Morning Announcements

Friday, September 22, 2017
Morning Announcements

Week of September 14

Thursday, September 14, 2017
- Morning Announcements

Friday, September 15, 2017
- Morning Announcements|

Week of September 5 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Morning Announcements

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Morning Announcements

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Morning Announcements

Friday, September 8, 2107
Morning Announcements

 

Week of August 28 

Monday, August 28, 2017
Morning Announcements

School Messenger - Senior Parent Mtg.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Morning Announcements

School Messenger - Var. Football Game 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Morning Announcements

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Morning Announcements

Friday, September 1, 2017
Morning Announcements

 

Week of August 21

Monday, August 21
Morning Announcements

Tuesday, August 22 
Morning Announcements
School Messenger - GROWL Wednesday

Wednesday, August 23
Morning Announcements

Thursday, August 24
Morning Announcements

Friday, August 25
Morning Announcements

Week of August 14, 2017​ 

Monday, August 14 
Morning Announcements

Tuesday, August 15
Morning Announcements

School Messenger - Eclipse Activities

Wednesday, August 16
Morning Announcements

Thursday, August 17
Morning Announcements

School Messenger - Eclipse Permission Form and Safety Reminders

School Messenger - Open House

Friday, August 18
Morning Announcements

School Messenger - Reminders for next week

2845 Bethany Bend, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2883, Fax: 470-254-2927
© 2017 Fulton County Schools