Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
Click the heading of any column to sort that column alphabetically:
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
Position
  
borger@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Band Director

  
Premoli@fultonschools.orgAdministration

Principal

  
Restler@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Science, TAG Chair

  
stjamesd@fultonschools.orgTeacher

PE and Health Department Chair

  
vajdap@fultonschools.orghttp://coachvajda.wordpress.comTeacher
Administrative Assistant
  
washburnt@fultonschools.orgwww.justicebears.comTeacher
Law & Justice
  
broadwelll@fultonschools.org Administration

Athletic Director

  
flemmerc@fultonschools.orgOther
Graduation Coach           
  
wallacebr@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
Rossm@fultonschools.orgOther
Principal's Assistant
  
Hudsonn@fultonschools.orghttp://chsfineart.wordpress.com/Teacher
Art
  
Barkern@fultonschools.orghttp://barkern.webnode.comTeacher
Math Department Chair
  
Floresk@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
Bordas@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
Fulkj@fultonschools.orghttps://sites.google.com/site/mrfulkswebsite/Teacher
Social Studies
  
Schulerm@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies Department Chair
  
Wrinkle@fultonschools.orgwww.wrinklesweb.pbworks.comTeacher
Special Ed
  
mmacleod@fultonschools.orgOther
Media Assistant
  
KerrE@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Science Department Chair

  
Thompsonw@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Engineering
  
bybeec@fultonschools.orgOther

Communications

  
ThimsenK@fultonschools.orgOther
Clinic Assistant
  
FloydT@fultonschools.orgOther
Resource Officer
  
masinko@fultonschools.org

 Marketing

  
pomeranced@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
halllauren@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Social Studies

  
Hart@fultonschools.orgTeacher

IRR

  
reddickj@fultonschools.orgOther
Cluster Nurse
  
selleck@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
Redman@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Spanish
  
dines@fultonschools.orgTeacher

World Language - Dept. Chair

  
marting2@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
snydern@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
Kennally@fultonschools.orghttp://kennallyspanish.wikispaces.comTeacher
Spanish
  
littlea@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
wrens@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
Gingrich@fultonschools.orghttp://www.drgingrich.weebly.comTeacher
English/TAG
  
jerome@fultonschools.orgTeacher
IRR
  
WeldyK@fultonschools.orgTeacher

SST Support

  
Hanneken@fultonschools.orgTeacher
IRR
  
Bennettc@fultonschools.orgTeacher
History, Football Head Coach
  
supik@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
TurnerK5@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
Buot@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Performing Arts Department Chair, Drama
  
SmithAL@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
MattieL@fultonschools.orgOther
PLATO / GAVS
  
bunting@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
rhodess@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
maize@fultonschools.orgAdministration
10th Grade Administrator
  
batterman@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Art
  
clearyc@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
PhairrT@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Administrative Assistant
  
ODowd@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
ShearaC@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
CampbellJC@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
BackstromT@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Biology
  
AshAnn@fultonschools.orghttp://leclair-ash.weebly.comTeacher
World Language, TAG
  
GrayR@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Business Education
  
EllisonD2@fultonschools.orgOther
Assistant to APs
  
Barrera@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Special Education
  
SingletonQ@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
Tropauer@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
CoulterB@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
vonbereghy@fultonschools.orgOther
Career Tech Intervention Specialist
  
hartt@fultonschools.orgOther
Law & Justice
  
tylerj3@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Mathematics
  
darlinga@fultonschools.orgTeacher
IRR
  
smithj11@fultonschools.orgOther
IRR
  
rowlandc@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Spanish
  
FRANCO@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Spanish
  
yarrington@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Digital/Web Design, Computer Science

  
BENZ@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Orchestra
  
KARSCHNIKJ@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
English
  
padmanabhan@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
TOOTLEC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGOther
Campus Security
  
OLYMPIADIS@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Special Education(CBI)
  
PEZZOLLAA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher

Social Studies

  
RAGANC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Special Eduacation(CBI)
  
BAILEYA1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Social Studies
  
THERIAULT@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGCounselor
Counseling Assistant
  
ATKINSA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Paraprofessional
  
morrism1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English Department Chair
  
davisj10@fultonschools.orgOther
IRR
  
kimg@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
kuglarke@fultonschools.orgCounselor

Counselor

  
leekc@fultonschools.orgOther
Head Custodian
  
mcdearmonb@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
moores3@fultonschools.orgOther
Building Custodian 2
  
nerswicks@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Agriscience & Veterinary Education

 

  
newberry@fultonschools.orgOther
Building Custodian 1
  
reichenbergd@fultonschools.orgOther
IRR
  
rosenke@fultonschools.orgCounselor
Special Education (CBI)
  
saintlouis@fultonschools.orgOther
Custodian
  
schneider@fultonschools.orgOther
Special Education
  
stonea@fultonschools.orgOther
Special Education Department Chair
  
carterm5@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
gotshawc@fultonschools.orgOther
Custodian
  
harriss9@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Art
  
bou@fultonschools.orgCambridgeOther
Custodian
  
canee@fultonschools.orgCambridgeOther
Paraprofessional
1 - 100Next
© 2018 Fulton County Schools