Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
Click the heading of any column to sort that column alphabetically:
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
Position
  
spurka@fultonschools.orgAdministration
Principal
  
PriceAF@fultonschools.orgAdministration

Humanities Support

  
borger@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Performing Arts Dept. Chair, Band

  
Premoli@fultonschools.orgAdministration

Assistant Principal - 9th Grade

  
Restler@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Science, TAG Chair

  
stjamesd@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Physical Education
  
vajdap@fultonschools.orghttp://coachvajda.wordpress.comTeacher
Administrative Assistant, Golf Coach
  
washburnt@fultonschools.orgwww.justicebears.comTeacher
Law & Justice
  
chamblessa@fultonschools.orgTeacher
PE, Health      
  
broadwelll@fultonschools.org Administration

Athletic Director

  
flemmerc@fultonschools.orgOther
Graduation Coach           
  
wallacebr@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies Boys Soccer
  
Rossm@fultonschools.orgOther
Principal's Assistant
  
Hudsonn@fultonschools.orghttp://chsfineart.wordpress.com/Teacher
Art
  
Barkern@fultonschools.orghttp://barkern.webnode.comTeacher
Math Department Chair
  
Floresk@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
Bordas@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
Fulkj@fultonschools.orghttps://sites.google.com/site/mrfulkswebsite/Teacher
Social Studies
  
Schulerm@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies DC
  
Wrinkle@fultonschools.orgwww.wrinklesweb.pbworks.comTeacher
Special Ed
  
mmacleod@fultonschools.orgOther
Media Assistant
  
Jefferyt@fultonschools.orghttps://sites.google.com/site/mrsjefferyshomepage/Teacher
Math
  
KerrE@fultonschools.orgTeacher

STEM Director, Science

  
Thompsonw@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Engineering
  
bybeec@fultonschools.orgOther

Communications

  
ThimsenK@fultonschools.orgOther
Clinic Assistant
  
FloydT@fultonschools.orgOther
Resource Officer
  
masinko@fultonschools.org

 Marketing

  
martinmi@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Special Ed
  
pomeranced@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
halllauren@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Social Studies

  
Hart@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Special Ed
  
reddickj@fultonschools.orgOther
Cluster Nurse
  
selleck@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
Redman@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Spanish
  
yarbroughr@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
schuette@fultonschools.orgOther
Social Worker
  
dines@fultonschools.orgTeacher

World Language - Dept. Chair

  
marting2@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
snydern@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
Kennally@fultonschools.orghttp://kennallyspanish.wikispaces.comTeacher
Spanish
  
littlea@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
wrens@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
Gingrich@fultonschools.orghttp://www.drgingrich.weebly.comTeacher
English/TAG
  
jerome@fultonschools.orgTeacher
IRR
  
WeldyK@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Special Education Department Chair

  
Hanneken@fultonschools.orgTeacher
IRR
  
Bennettc@fultonschools.orgTeacher
History, Football Head Coach
  
supik@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
TurnerK5@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
Buot@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Drama
  
Jarrel@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Spanish
  
SmithAL@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
MattieL@fultonschools.orgOther
PLATO / GAVS
  
mccolluma@fultonschools.orgOther
Front Office
  
bunting@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
rhodess@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
maize@fultonschools.orgAdministration
Assistant Principal - 12th Grade
  
batterman@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Art
  
clearyc@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
PhairrT@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Administrative Assistant
  
ODowd@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
ShearaC@fultonschools.orgTeacher
CTI
  
CampbellJC@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
BackstromT@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Biology
  
AshAnn@fultonschools.orghttp://leclair-ash.weebly.comTeacher
World Language, TAG
  
GrayR@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Business Education
  
EllisonD2@fultonschools.orgOther
Assistant to APs
  
Barrera@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Special Education
  
SingletonQ@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
Tropauer@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
CoulterB@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Social Studies
  
vonbereghy@fultonschools.orgOther
Career Tech Intervention Specialist
  
hartt@fultonschools.orgOther
Law & Justice
  
kowalske@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
tylerj3@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Mathematics
  
darlinga@fultonschools.orgTeacher
IRR
  
smithj11@fultonschools.orgOther
IRR
  
rowlandc@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Spanish
  
FRANCO@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Spanish
  
campbellj1@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Digital/Web Design, Computer Science

  
BENZ@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Orchestra
  
KARSCHNIKJ@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
English
  
padmanabhan@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Science
  
TOOTLEC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGOther
Campus Security
  
OLYMPIADIS@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Special Education(CBI)
  
PEZZOLLAA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
AP World History
  
RAGANC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Special Eduacation(CBI)
  
BAILEYA1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Social Studies
  
THERIAULT@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGCounselor
Counseling Assistant
  
ATKINSA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORGTeacher
Paraprofessional
  
morrism1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English Department Chair
  
davisj10@fultonschools.orgOther
IRR
  
kimg@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Math
  
kuglarke@fultonschools.orgCounselor

Counselor

  
leekc@fultonschools.orgOther
Head Custodian
  
mcdearmonb@fultonschools.orgTeacher
English
  
millera@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Biology
  
moores3@fultonschools.orgOther
Building Custodian 1
  
nerswicks@fultonschools.orgTeacher

Agriscience & Veterinary Education

 

1 - 100Next
2845 Bethany Bend, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2883, Fax: 470-254-2927
© 2017 Fulton County Schools