Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​

​TeacherEmail Address
​Michelle Rice - Department Chair
ricem2@fultonschools.org 
​April Adamsadamsa6@fultonschools.org
​Christopher Clearyclearyc@fultonschools.org
​Laura Effordeffordl@fultonschools.org
Randy Gingrichgingrich@fultonschools.org
​Jesse Greenergreenerjk@fultonschools.org
​Kelly Hornehornekm@fultonschools.org
​Jon Karschnikkarschnikj@fultonschools.org
​Jennifer Leeleejy@fultonschools.org
​Brian McDearmonmcdearmonb@fultonschools.org
​Christina Shearashearac@fultonschools.org
​April Smithsmithal@fultonschools.org
​Suzanne Wrenwrens@fultonschools.org
​Joana (Meyer) Wiremeyerj@fultonschools.org

 

© 2019 Fulton County Schools