Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​​​Teacher​E-Mail Address
​Nancy Barker - Department Chairbarkern@fultonschools.org
​Lori DeLorenzodelorenzo@fultonschools.org
​Kari Flores - TAGfloresk@fultonschools.org
​Ron Fraenzel fraenzelr@fultonschools.org
​Tamara Jefferyjefferyt@fultonschools.org
​Gene KimKimg@fultonschools.org
​Anu Krishnakrishna@fultonschools.org
​Andrea Littlelittlea@fultonschools.org
​Emily O'Dowdodowd@fultonschools.org
​David Pomerance - TAGPomeranced@fultonschools.org
​Nicole Snydersnydern@fultonschools.org
​Debra Tropauertropauer@fultonschools.org
​Janice Tylertylerj3@fultonschools.org
​Rebecca Yarbroughyarbroughr@fultonschools.org

2845 Bethany Bend, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2883, Fax: 470-254-2927
© 2017 Fulton County Schools