Sign In

Centennial prides itself on having a wide variety of sports available to our students, fielding teams in 15 different sports. Through athletics, students have the opportunity to develop their high school experience outside of the classroom.

Athletic Director
Philip Thomas
770.650.4230, ext. 143
thomasp4@fultonschools.org

Athletics Website
Visit Centennial Athletics for information about all Centennial sports.

Umbrella Booster Club

*THE UMBRELLA BOOSTER CLUB NO LONGER OFFERS AN OVERALL BOOSTER CLUB MEMBERSHIP PACKAGE. 


For Individual Club Membership Information please visit Booster Club.


 

Fall Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Cheerleading (Football/Competition)

Courtney Burson

BursonC@fultonschools.org

Cross Country (Boys) Patrick Weigand Weigand@fultonschools.org
Cross Country (Girls) Robert White WhiteRM@fultonschools.org
Football Jeff Carlberg CarlbergJ@fultonschools.org
Softball Billy Kirk kirkjw@fultonschools.org
Volleyball Todd Kearney KearneyT@fultonschools.org

Winter Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Joe Eineker Eineker@fultonschools.org
Basketball (Girls) Robert White WhiteRM@fulton.k12.ga.us

Cheerleading (Basketball)

Courtney Burson

BursonC@fultonschools.org

Swimming & Diving Kevin Mooney
Mooneyk1@fultonschools.org
Wrestling Jason Washington WashingtonJ1@fultonschools.org

Spring Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Ross Book rossbook37@gmail.com
Golf (Boys) Todd Kearney KearneyT@fultonschools.org
Golf (Girls) Amanda Otto
OttoA@fultonschools.org
Gymnastics Marie Yelvington yelvington@fultonschools.org
Lacrosse (Boys) Jason Washington

WashingtonJ1@fultonschools.org

Lacrosse (Girls) Angela Brunner BrunnerA@fultonschools.org
Soccer (Boys) Philip Thomas thomasp4@fultonschools.org
Soccer (Girls) Jeff Burch BurchJ@fultonschools.org
Tennis (Boys) Jeff Davis DavisJA@fultonschools.org
Tennis (Girls) Pammy Angert

angertp@fultonschools.org 

Track (Boys) Michael Higgins HigginsM@fultonschools.org
Track (Girls) Michael Higgins HigginsM@fultonschools.org