Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Visit Centennial Athletics for information about all Centennial sports


Centennial prides itself on having a wide variety of sports available to our students, fielding teams in 15 different sports. Through athletics, students have the opportunity to develop their high school experience outside of the classroom. Want to follow all things Centennial Athletics on Twitter?

Athletic Director
Jeff Burch

Fall Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Cheerleading Director

Stephany Tighe 


Cross Country (Boys) Patrick Weigand Weigand@fultonschools.org
Cross Country (Girls) Amanda Bissonnette bissonnette@fultonschools.org
Football Lenny Gregory gregoryl@fultonschools.org
Softball Kevin Foster fosterk1@fultonschools.org
Volleyball Todd Kearney KearneyT@fultonschools.org

Winter Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Lorenzo Withrite Withrite@fultonschools.org
Basketball (Girls) John Domville domville@fultonschools.org

Cheerleading (Basketball)

Stephany Tighe


Swimming & Diving Amanda Bissonnette
Wrestling Jason Washington WashingtonJ1@fultonschools.org

Spring Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Ross Book book@fultonschools.org
Golf (Boys) Todd Kearney KearneyT@fultonschools.org
Golf (Girls) Wes Wozgen
Gymnastics Erin Michael michaele@fultonschools.org
Lacrosse (Boys) Jason Washington


Lacrosse (Girls) Emily Perling perling@fultonschools.org
Soccer (Boys) Ahmed Gathinggathinga@fultonschools.org
Soccer (Girls) Ken Beemer beemerk@fultonschools.org
Tennis (Boys) Michael Corriveau corriveau@fultonschools.org
Tennis (Girls) Vacant
Track (Boys) Michael Higgins HigginsM@fultonschools.org
Track (Girls) Michael Higgins HigginsM@fultonschools.org

Follow Centennial Athletics





    9310 Scott Road, Roswell, GA 30076, Phone: 470-254-4230, Fax: 470-254-4250
    © 2015 Fulton County Schools