Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Centennial prides itself on having a wide variety of sports available to our students, fielding teams in 15 different sports. Through athletics, students have the opportunity to develop their high school experience outside of the classroom. Want to follow all things Centennial Athletics on Twitter?

Athletic Director
Billy Kirk
770.650.4230, ext. 143
kirkjw@fultonschools.org

Athletics Website
Visit Centennial Athletics for information about all Centennial sports.

Umbrella Booster Club

*THE UMBRELLA BOOSTER CLUB NO LONGER OFFERS AN OVERALL BOOSTER CLUB MEMBERSHIP PACKAGE. 


For Individual Club Membership Information please visit Booster Club.


 

Fall Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Cheerleading Director

Courtney Burson

BursonC@fultonschools.org

Cross Country (Boys) Patrick Weigand Weigand@fultonschools.org
Cross Country (Girls) Robert White WhiteRM@fultonschools.org
Football Jeff Carlberg CarlbergJ@fultonschools.org
Softball Billy Kirk kirkjw@fultonschools.org
Volleyball Todd Kearney KearneyT@fultonschools.org

Winter Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Joe Eineker Eineker@fultonschools.org
Basketball (Girls) Robert White WhiteRM@fulton.k12.ga.us

Cheerleading (Basketball)

Courtney Burson

BursonC@fultonschools.org

Swimming & Diving Kevin Mooney
Mooneyk1@fultonschools.org
Wrestling Jason Washington WashingtonJ1@fultonschools.org

Spring Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Ross Book rossbook37@gmail.com
Golf (Boys) Todd Kearney KearneyT@fultonschools.org
Golf (Girls)
@fultonschools.org
Gymnastics Marie Yelvington yelvington@fultonschools.org
Lacrosse (Boys) Jason Washington

WashingtonJ1@fultonschools.org

Lacrosse (Girls) Emily Perling perling@fultonschools.org
Soccer (Boys) Jamey Stiltzstiltzc@fultonschools.org
Soccer (Girls) Jeff Burch BurchJ@fultonschools.org
Tennis (Boys) Jeff Davis DavisJA@fultonschools.org
Tennis (Girls) Pammy Angert

angertp@fultonschools.org 

Track (Boys) Michael Higgins HigginsM@fultonschools.org
Track (Girls) Michael Higgins HigginsM@fultonschools.org

Follow Centennial Athletics

            

Links

 

 

    9310 Scott Road, Roswell, GA 30076, Phone: 770-650-4230, Fax: 770-650-4250
    © 2014 Fulton County Schools