Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​   ​ Website - Athletics.png

Jason Hicks
Athletic Director​
(470) 254-7577
Matt Crooks
Assistant Athletic Director
(470) 254-7577​

Baseball
Coach: Tim Lemons
lemons@fultonschools.org

​​Boys Basketball
Coach: ​Kacey Martin
martink@fultonschools.org
​Girls Basketball
Coach Haaris Quraishy
quraishyh@fultonschools.org

​Competition Cheer
Coach: Bethany Burton
burtonb@fultonschools.org
​Basketball Cheer
Coach: Jan Palermo
palermo@fultonschools.org​

​Boys Cross Country & Track
Coach: Tim Reeder
reedert@fultonschools.org
​Girls Cross Country & Track
Coach: Mike Morris
morris1@fultonschools.org

​Football
Coach: Vince Strine
strinev@fultonschools.org
​Boys Golf
Coach: Toni Crockett
crockettT@fultonschools.org​

​Girls Golf
Coach: William McLain
mclain@fultonschools.org​
​Boys Lacrosse
Coach: Michael Depa
depam@fultonschools.org

​Girls Lacrosse
Coach: Jack McIlvain
mcilvain@fultonschools.org​
​Boys Soccer
​Coach: Les Meenan
meenan@fultonschools.org

​Girls Soccer
​Coach: Denny Jenkins
jenkinsd@fultonschools.org
​Softball
Coach: Jeff Aiken
aikenj@fultonschools.org
Swim & Dive
Coach: Ron Loula
loula@fultonschools.org

Boys Tennis
Coach: Michael Bennett
bennettm@fultonschools.org
​Girls Tennis
Coach: Olivia Doochin
doochino@fultonschools.org

​​Volleyball
Coach: Jaime Maxey
maxeyj@fultonschools.org

Wrestling
Coach: Shawn Cavanaugh
cavanaugh@fultonschools.org​



© 2017 Fulton County Schools