Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​   ​ Website - Athletics.png

Jason Hicks
Athletic Director​
(470) 254-7577
Matt Crooks
Assistant Athletic Director
(470) 254-7577​

Baseball
Coach: Tim Lemons
lemons@fultonschools.org

​​Boys Basketball
Coach: ​Chris Short
shortc@fultonschools.org
​Girls Basketball
Coach: Randy Clemons
clemonsdr@fultonschools.org

​Competition Cheer
Coach: Stephanie Harris
harriss11@fultonschools.org
​Basketball Cheer
Coach: Tangela McCorkle
mccorklet@fultonschools.org​

​Boys Cross Country
Coach: Tim Reeder
reedert@fultonschools.org
​Girls Cross Country
Coach: Mike Morris
morris1@fultonschools.org

​Football
Coach: Vince Strine
strinev@fultonschools.org
​Boys Golf
Coach: Toni Crockett
crockettT@fultonschools.org​

​Girls Golf
Coach: Toni Crockett
crockettT@fultonschools.org​
​Boys Lacrosse
Coach: Aaron Hill
hilla6@fultonschools.org

​Girls Lacrosse
Coach: Jack McIlvain
mcilvain@fultonschools.org​
​Boys Soccer
​Coach: Les Meenan
meenan@fultonschools.org

​Girls Soccer
​Coach: Denny Jenkins
jenkinsd@fultonschools.org
​Softball
Coach: Jeff Aiken
aikenj@fultonschools.org
Swim & Dive
Coach: Ron Loula
loula@fultonschools.org

Boys Tennis
Coach: Michael Bennett
bennettm@fultonschools.org
​Girls Tennis
Coach: Olivia Doochin
doochino@fultonschools.org

​​​Boys Track
Coach: Bill Waters
watersw@fultonschools.org

​Girls Track
Coach: Mike Morris
morris1@fultonschools.org​​
​​Volleyball
Coach: Jaime Maxey
maxeyj@fultonschools.org

Wrestling
Coach: Shawn Cavanaugh
cavanaugh@fultonschools.org​



© 2017 Fulton County Schools