Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Website - Hooch Directory.png​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Category : Administration ‎(7)
Abelkop, Garrettabelkop@fultonschools.orgAssistant Administrator(470) 254-7553Website
Berry, Garinberryg@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principal(470) 254-7551Website
Bryant, Debrabryantd1@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principal(470) 254-7561Website
Christopher, Camillechristopherc@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principal(470) 254-7567Website
Corrigan, Timcorrigant@fultonschools.orgPrincipal(470) 254-7550Website
Hicks, Jasonhicksj@fultonschools.orgAthletic Director(470) 254-7577Website
Todd, Michaeltoddm@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principal(470) 254-7552Website
collapse Category : Counselor ‎(6)
Blount, Deborahblountd@fultonschools.orgCounselor(470) 254-7564Website
Chilson, Elizabethchilsone@fultonschools.orgCounselor(470) 254-7555Website
Grandits, Allison Shulergrandits@fultonschools.orgCounselor(470) 254-7572Website
Johnson, Curtisajohnsoncl@fultonschools.orgHead Counselor(470) 254-7574Website
Jones, Tammyjonestr@fultonschools.orgCounselor(470) 254-7556Website
Lee Johnson, NajuanaLeeN@fultonschools.orgGraduation Coach(470) 254-7563Website
collapse Category : Professional Assistant ‎(9)
Albright, Sharonalbrights@fultonschools.orgMain Office/Attendance Office(470) 254-7600 Ext. 0
Beaudry, Elizabethbeaudrye@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principals' Office(470) 254-7568
Cochran, Danacochrand1@fultonschools.orgCounseling Office(470) 254-7559
Hagan, Kimhagank1@fultonschools.orgBookkeeper's Office/Attendance Office(470) 254-7585
Harris, Rondaharrisr2@fultonschools.orgData Clerk(470) 254-7562
Jensen, RitajensenRH@fultonschools.orgRecords Coordinator(470) 254-7558
Lange, Karenlangek@fultonschools.orgPrincipal's Office(470) 254-7550
Marinelli, Lizmarinelli@fultonschools.orgBookkeeper(470) 254-7560
Stalcup, Kimstalcupk@fultonschools.orgMain Office/Attendance Office(470) 254-7571
collapse Category : Support Staff ‎(36)
Abarca, Irinaabarcai@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Barber, Anthonybarbera3@fultonschools.orgHead Night Custodian
Botts, Tannerbottstg@fultonschools.orgVirtual Lab Coordinator
Brougher, Laurenbrougher@fultonschools.orgOccupational Therapist
Bull, Christopherbull@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Butler, Cynthiabutlerc3@fultonschools.orgClinic Assistant(470) 254-7554Website
Carlisle, Patrickcarlislepi@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Crockett, ToniacrockettT@fultonschools.orgWork Based Learning CoordinatorWebsite
Curd, Amandacurd@fultonschools.orgPhysical Therapist
Daniel, Elizabethdaniele@fultonschools.orgVisual Support Teacher
Gialenios, Feliciagialeniosf@fultonschools.orgSection 504 CoordinatorWebsite
Gillison, Callangillisonc@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Greene, Ericagreenee3@fultonschools.orgMedia Center AssistantWebsite
Hyde, Bernettehydeb@fultonschools.orgCampus Security Officer
Kang, Wonnakang@fultonschools.orgBilingual Parent Liason(470) 254-7584
Lauterbach, Susanlauterbach@fultonschools.orgInstructional Support Teacher(470) 254-7570Website
Lee, Lin-Chiouleelc@fultonschools.orgMedia & Educational Tech Instructor(470) 254-7600 Ext. 27561Website
Leonardo, Solangeleonardos1@fultonschools.orgBilingual Parent Liaison(470) 254-7573
Maas, Kelsimaaskn@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
McClung, Aliciamcclunga1@fultonschools.orgSocial Worker(470) 254-7557Website
Mitchell, Jeannemitchellj5@fultonschools.orgIRR Transition ServicesWebsite
Moore-Rivers, Angelariversa@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Morgan, Karenmorganka@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Orr, CarrieorrC@fultonschools.orgCBI Transition Services
Orr, SusanorrS@fultonschools.orgCluster Nurse(470) 254-7566Website
Outlaw, Londaleoutlawl@fultonschools.orgHead Day Custodian
Owens, Vargusowensv@fultonschools.orgSchool Resource OfficerWebsite
Perrimon, Gregoryperrimon@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Pobee, Tamarapobee@fultonschools.orgTechnology Coordinator(470) 254-7605Website
Prianti, Annepriantia@fultonschools.orgCafeteria Manager(470) 254-7657Website
Reed, Charlitiareedc@fultonschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Rothman, Jodirothmanjk@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Russo, Tinarussot@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Sorensen, Dicksorensend@fultonschools.orgTechnology CoordinatorWebsite
Troutt, Julietroutt@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Watkins, RuthwatkinsR@fultonschools.orgHearing Therapist
  
  
  
  
collapse Category : Department Chair ‎(10)
Ali, Nadiaaliahmady@fultonschools.orgChair, World Languages DepartmentWebsite
Cunningham, Bethcunninghame@fultonschools.orgChair, IRR DepartmentWebsite
Dayton, Kyliedaytonk@fultonschools.orgChair, Career Tech DepartmentWebsite
Engelberth, Teresaengelberth@fultonschools.orgChair, Math DepartmentWebsite
Gomez, LorigomezL@fultonschools.orgChair, Fine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Lemons, Timlemons@fultonschools.orgChair, PE DepartmentWebsite
Mihordea, Mattmihordea@fultonschools.orgChair, Science DepartmentWebsite
Pair, Pattipairp@fultonschools.orgChair, TAG DepartmentWebsite
Reeder, Timreedert@fultonschools.orgChair, Social Studies DepartmentWebsite
White, Davidwhitedp@fultonschools.orgChair, English DepartmentWebsite
collapse Category : Teacher ‎(110)
Abel, Benabelb@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Abelson, Rachelleabelsonr@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Adams, Shoshannaadamss8@fultonschools.orgTAG DepartmentWebsite
Ali, Nadiaaliahmady@fultonschools.orgChair, World Languages DepartmentWebsite
Ambler, AllisonamblerA@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Andrews, Eletaandrewsed@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Arnhart, Chelseaarnhartc@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Austin, Deborahaustind@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Baird, Carol-Annbairdc@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Balogh, Amybalogh@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Bancroft, Kevinbancroftk@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Batchelor, Megbatchelorm@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Beldeanu, Ioanabeldeanui@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Bennett,  Michaelbennettm@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Bergh, Maryberghm@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Boudreaux, Carlaboudreaux@fultonschools.orgTAG DepartmentWebsite
Cavanaugh, Shawncavanaugh@fultonschools.orgPE DepartmentWebsite
Clemons, Randyclemonsdr@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Coffey, Joshcoffeyj@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Cole, Melinacolem1@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Cooney, Kimcooney@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Crooks, Mattcrooks@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Cross, HeathercrossH@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Cunningham, Bethcunninghame@fultonschools.orgChair, IRR DepartmentWebsite
Dayton, Kyliedaytonk@fultonschools.orgChair, Career Tech DepartmentWebsite
Denato, Josephdenatoj@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Depa, Michaeldepam@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Dilworth, Marydilworthm1@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Eickholdt, Keitheickholdt@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Elliott, ShelbyelliottSH@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Engelberth, Teresaengelberth@fultonschools.orgChair, Math DepartmentWebsite
Fabianski, Jenniferfabianski@fultonschools.orgFine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Falk, Kristenfalkk@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Faris, Laurafarislg@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Farrell, Nataliefarrellna@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Feehan, Denisefeehand@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Garofalo, Nickgarofalon@fultonschools.orgFine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Garth, Margaretgarthm@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Gialenios, Feliciagialeniosf@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Gomez, LorigomezL@fultonschools.orgChair, Fine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Guo, Sherryguos@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Hanson, Anne-Mariehansonam@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Hardage, Kellehardageka@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Harrison, Brianaharrisonb@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Hatcher, Dwaynehatcherd@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Hayes, Nicolehayesn@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Heller, Oliviahellero@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Henderson, Chelseahendersonc@fultonschools.orgTAG DepartmentWebsite
Hermes, Aaronhermesa@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Hill, Aaronhilla6@fultonschools.orgPE DepartmentWebsite
Hill-Portwood, Francisportwoodf@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Jenkins, Dennyjenkinsd@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Johnson, Kennethjohnsonk7@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Johnson, Pebblejohnsonp6@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Jones, Donnajonesd8@fultonschools.orgFine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Jones, Timjonest07@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Kaiser, Kaseykaiserk@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Keller, Leekeller@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Kelly, Johnkellyj@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Leet, Matthewleetm@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Lemons, T.J.lemonst1@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Lemons, Timlemons@fultonschools.orgChair, PE DepartmentWebsite
Lucy, Jenniferlucyj@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Luque, Marialuque@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Marbry, KennymarbryK@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Martin, Alyssamartina10@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Mathis, Michaelmathism1@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Maxey, Jaimemaxeyj@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Mazeika, Katherinemazeika@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
McCorkle, Tangelamccorklet@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
McKee, KristyventreKL@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
McKinney, Michaelmckinneymd@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
McLain, Williammclain@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Mervich, Greggmervich@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Mihordea, Mattmihordea@fultonschools.orgChair, Science DepartmentWebsite
Moriarty, Carmenmoriartyc@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Morrow, Christineemrani@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Norris, Jamesnorrisja@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Northcutt, Lisanorthcuttl@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Odom, Matthewodomm@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Odom, Sheenaodomsn@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Owens, Davidowensda@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Pair, Pattipairp@fultonschools.orgChair, TAG DepartmentWebsite
Paris, Prestonparisp@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Patterson, MelaniepattersonML@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Paxton, Kathrynpaxtonk@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Perry, Christinaperryc12@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Person, Rachelpersonre@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Radford, Breannaradfordb1@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Reeder, Timreedert@fultonschools.orgChair, Social Studies DepartmentWebsite
Rhein, MatthewrheinM@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Ripple, Jacquelineripplej@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Rizzo, Madelinerizzomc@fultonschools.orgFine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Salba, Bensalbab@fultonschools.orgTAG DepartmentWebsite
Scaggs, Jessicascaggsj@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Scarpelli, Nicolinascarpelli@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Seals, Ellensealse@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Sharp, Matthewsharpmb@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Short, ChrisshortC@fultonschools.orgPE DepartmentWebsite
Sidell, Debrasidell@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Sinco, Michaelsincom@fultonschools.orgTAG DepartmentWebsite
Smith, Bethsmithec@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Strine, Vincestrinev@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Treece, Tiffanytreecet@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Venn, Amyvenna@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Walter, Haleywalterh@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Waters, Billwatersw@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
White, Davidwhitedp@fultonschools.orgChair, English DepartmentWebsite
Whitlock, Pamelawhitlock@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Wile, Amandawile@fultonschools.orgTAG DepartmentWebsite
© 2017 Fulton County Schools