Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Website - Hooch Directory.png​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Category : Administration ‎(6)
Berry, Garinberryg@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principal(470) 254-7551Website
Bryant, Debrabryantd1@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principal(470) 254-7561Website
Duncan, Timduncant@fultonschools.orgPrincipal(470) 254-7550Website
Hicks, Jasonhicksj@fultonschools.orgAthletic Director(470) 254-7577Website
Lichliter, RebbielichliterR@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principal​(470) 254-7567Website
Todd, Michaeltoddm@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principal(470) 254-7552Website
collapse Category : Counselor ‎(7)
Blount, Deborahblountd@fultonschools.orgCounselor(470) 254-7564Website
Chilson, Elizabethchilsone@fultonschools.orgCounselor(470) 254-7555Website
Gialenios, Feliciagialeniosf@fultonschools.orgGraduation Coach/504 Coordinator(470) 254-7565Website
Johnson, Curtisajohnsoncl@fultonschools.orgHead Counselor(470) 254-7574Website
Jones, Tammyjonestr@fultonschools.orgCounselor(470) 254-7556Website
Lee Johnson, NajuanaLeeN@fultonschools.orgGraduation Coach/RTI Coordinator(470) 254-7563Website
Vemuri, Navinavemurin1@fultonschools.orgCounselor(470) 254-7572Website
collapse Category : Professional Assistant ‎(9)
Albright, Sharonalbrights@fultonschools.orgMain Office/Attendance Office(470) 254-7601
Beaudry, Elizabethbeaudrye@fultonschools.orgAssistant Principals' Office(470) 254-7568
Cochran, Danacochrand1@fultonschools.orgCounseling Office(470) 254-7559
Hagan, Kimhagank1@fultonschools.orgBookkeeper's Office/Attendance Office(470) 254-7585
Harris, Rondaharrisr2@fultonschools.orgData Clerk(470) 254-7562
Jensen, RitajensenRH@fultonschools.orgRegistrar(470) 254-7558
Lange, Karenlangek@fultonschools.orgPrincipal's Office(470) 254-7550
Marinelli, Lizmarinelli@fultonschools.orgBookkeeper(470) 254-7560
Stalcup, Kimstalcupk@fultonschools.orgMain Office/Attendance Office(470) 254-7571
collapse Category : Support Staff ‎(35)
Atterbury, Coryatterburyce@fultonschools.orgHead Night Custodian
Botts, Tannerbottstg@fultonschools.orgVirtual Lab Coordinator
Brougher, Laurenbrougher@fultonschools.orgOccupational Therapist
Bull, Christopherbull@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Butler, Cynthiabutlerc3@fultonschools.orgClinic Assistant(470) 254-7554Website
Cain, Michaelcainm@fultonschools.orgSchool Police OfficerWebsite
Carlisle, Patrickcarlislepi@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Crockett, ToniacrockettT@fultonschools.orgWork Based Learning CoordinatorWebsite
Curd, Amandacurd@fultonschools.orgPhysical Therapist
Daniel, Elizabethdaniele@fultonschools.orgVisual Support Teacher
Forbes, Natalieforbes@fultonschools.orgSchool Police OfficerWebsite
Gillison, Callangillisonc@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Greene, Ericagreenee3@fultonschools.orgMedia Center AssistantWebsite
Kang, Wonnakang@fultonschools.orgBilingual Parent Liason(470) 254-7584
Lauterbach, Susanlauterbach@fultonschools.orgInstructional Support Teacher(470) 254-7570Website
Lee, Lin-Chiouleelc@fultonschools.orgMedia & Educational Tech Instructor(470) 254-7600 Ext. 27561Website
Leonardo, Solangeleonardos1@fultonschools.orgBilingual Parent Liaison(470) 254-7573
Maas, Kelsimaaskn@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
McClung, Aliciamcclunga1@fultonschools.orgSocial Worker(470) 254-7557Website
Mitchell, Jeannemitchellj5@fultonschools.orgIRR Transition ServicesWebsite
Moore-Rivers, Angelariversa@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Morgan, Karenmorganka@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Orr, SusanorrS@fultonschools.orgCluster Nurse(470) 254-7566Website
Outlaw, Londaleoutlawl@fultonschools.orgHead Custodian
Pair, Pattipairp@fultonschools.orgTalented & Gifted CoordinatorWebsite
Perrimon, Gregoryperrimon@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Pobee, Tamarapobee@fultonschools.orgTechnology Coordinator(470) 254-7605Website
Prianti, Annepriantia@fultonschools.orgCafeteria Manager(470) 254-7657Website
Reed, Charlitiareedc@fultonschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Rothman, Jodirothmanjk@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Russo, Tinarussot@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Sorensen, Dicksorensend@fultonschools.orgTechnology CoordinatorWebsite
Swint, Sandraswintsy@fultonschools.orgCampus Security Officer
Troutt, Julietroutt@fultonschools.orgSchool Assistant
Watkins, RuthwatkinsR@fultonschools.orgHearing Therapist
  
  
  
  
collapse Category : Department Chair ‎(10)
Ali, Nadiaaliahmady@fultonschools.orgChair, World Languages DepartmentWebsite
Buonamici, LorigomezL@fultonschools.orgChair, Fine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Cunningham, Bethcunninghame@fultonschools.orgChair, IRR DepartmentWebsite
Dayton, Kyliedaytonk@fultonschools.orgChair, Career Tech DepartmentWebsite
Engelberth, Teresaengelberth@fultonschools.orgChair, Math DepartmentWebsite
Lemons, Timlemons@fultonschools.orgChair, PE DepartmentWebsite
Mihordea, Mattmihordea@fultonschools.orgChair, Science DepartmentWebsite
Pair, Pattipairp@fultonschools.orgChair, Talented & GiftedWebsite
Reeder, Timreedert@fultonschools.orgChair, Social Studies DepartmentWebsite
White, Davidwhitedp@fultonschools.orgChair, English DepartmentWebsite
collapse Category : Teacher ‎(107)
Abel, Benabelb@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Abelson, Rachelleabelsonr@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Adams, Shoshannaadamss8@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Ali, Nadiaaliahmady@fultonschools.orgChair, World Languages DepartmentWebsite
Ambler, AllisonamblerA@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Ames, Jessicaamesjp@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Andrews, Eletaandrewsed@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Austin, Deborahaustind@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Baird, Carol-Annbairdc@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Balogh, Amybalogh@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Bancroft, Kevinbancroftk@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Beldeanu, Ioanabeldeanui@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Bennett,  Michaelbennettm@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Boudreaux, Carlaboudreaux@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Bradley, Claytonbradleyc@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Buonamici, LorigomezL@fultonschools.orgChair, Fine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Carr, Christinecarrcm@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Carroll, Patrickcarrollp@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Cavanaugh, Shawncavanaugh@fultonschools.orgPE DepartmentWebsite
Clemons, Randyclemonsdr@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Cole, Melinacolem1@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Cooney, Kimcooney@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Crooks, Mattcrooks@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Crooks, Michaelcrooksma@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies Department
Crooks, Sandracrookss2@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Cross, HeathercrossH@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Cunningham, Bethcunninghame@fultonschools.orgChair, IRR DepartmentWebsite
Dayton, Kyliedaytonk@fultonschools.orgChair, Career Tech DepartmentWebsite
Denato, Josephdenatoj@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Depa, Chelseadepa@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Depa, Michaeldepam@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Dilworth, Marydilworthm1@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Eickholdt, Keitheickholdt@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Elliott, ShelbyelliottSH@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Engelberth, Teresaengelberth@fultonschools.orgChair, Math DepartmentWebsite
Fabianski, Jenniferfabianski@fultonschools.orgFine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Falk, Kristenfalkk@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Faris, Laurafarislg@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Feehan, Denisefeehand@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Garofalo, Nickgarofalon@fultonschools.orgFine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Garth, Margaretgarthm@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Guo, Sherryguos@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Hanson, Anne-Mariehansonam@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Harrison, Brianaharrisonb@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Hatcher, Dwaynehatcherd@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Hayes, Nicolehayesn@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Henderson, Chelseahendersonc@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Hermes, Aaronhermesa@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Hill, Aaronhilla6@fultonschools.orgPE DepartmentWebsite
Hill-Portwood, Francisportwoodf@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Jenkins, Dennyjenkinsd@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Johnson, Pebblejohnsonp6@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Jones, Donnajonesd8@fultonschools.orgFine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Jones, Timjonest07@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Keller, Leekeller@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Leet, Matthewleetm@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Lemons, T.J.lemonst1@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Lemons, Timlemons@fultonschools.orgChair, PE DepartmentWebsite
Little, Ninalittlenf@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Lucy, Jenniferlucyj@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Luque, Marialuque@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Malone, Jimmymalonejl@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Marbry, KennymarbryK@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Martin, Alyssamartina10@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Martin, Jessicamartinj1234@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Mathis, Michaelmathism1@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Mazeika, Katherinemazeika@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
McCorkle, Tangelamccorklet@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
McKinney, Michaelmckinneymd@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
McLain, Williammclain@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Mihordea, Mattmihordea@fultonschools.orgChair, Science DepartmentWebsite
Moriarty, Carmenmoriartyc@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Morrow, Christineemrani@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Norris, Jamesnorrisja@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Owens, Davidowensda@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Paris, Prestonparisp@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Patterson, MelaniepattersonML@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Perry, Christinaperryc12@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Person, Rachelperson@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Pollack, Geraldpollackgd@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Radford, Breannaradfordb1@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Reeder, Timreedert@fultonschools.orgChair, Social Studies DepartmentWebsite
Rhein, MatthewrheinM@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
Rice, Kararicek1@fultonschools.orgFine Arts DepartmentWebsite
Roach, Cristalroachcp@fultonschools.orgEnglish Department
Rosdahl, Matthewrosdahlmm@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Rozei, Gabriellarozeigm@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Salba, Bensalbab@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Scaggs, Jessicascaggsj@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Seals, Ellensealse@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Sharp, Matthewsharpmb@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Sheehan, Megansheehanmk@fultonschools.orgScience DepartmentWebsite
Short, ChrisshortC@fultonschools.orgPE DepartmentWebsite
Sinco, Michaelsincom@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Smith, Bethsmithec@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Smith, Erinsmithee@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Strine, Vincestrinev@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Treece, Tiffanytreecet@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Venn, Amyvenna@fultonschools.orgWorld Languages DepartmentWebsite
Ventre, Kristymckeek@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
Walker, Deandrawalkerdj@fultonschools.orgIRR Department
Walter, Haleywalterh@fultonschools.orgEnglish DepartmentWebsite
Waters, Billwatersw@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies DepartmentWebsite
White, Davidwhitedp@fultonschools.orgChair, English DepartmentWebsite
Whitlock, Pamelawhitlock@fultonschools.orgCareer Tech DepartmentWebsite
Wile, Amandawile@fultonschools.orgMath DepartmentWebsite
Withrite, LorenzowithriteL@fultonschools.orgIRR DepartmentWebsite
© 2018 Fulton County Schools