Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Information and News​​​​

"Due to construction, most all of our summer athletics activities will take place away from campus.  Please view the 2015 ​Summer Athletics Calendar below ​for further details."

  
  
2014-15 Student-Parent Interscholastic Athletic Handbook.docx2014-15 Student-Parent Interscholastic Athletic Handbook
2015 Creekside HS football schedule.pdf2015 Creekside HS football schedule
2015 Summer Athletics Calendar.pdf2015 Summer Athletics Calendar
2015 Varsity Baseball Schedule.docx2015 Varsity Baseball Schedule
CREEKSIDE HIGH SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD schedule 2015.docxCREEKSIDE HIGH SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD schedule 2015
Creekside Soccer 2015 Schedule.docxCreekside Soccer 2015 Schedule
Jacket Order Form.pdfJacket Order Form
NCAA Eligibilty.pdfNCAA Eligibilty
Physicals Packet.pdfPhysicals Packet
  
  
Email
  
  
Athletic DirectorMekia Troy
troym@fultonschools.org
770.306.4300125
Football CoachWill Rogers

williamd_rogers@yahoo.com​

770.306.4300
Volleyball CoachShamika Key (Bear Creek MS)
keysham@fultonschools.org
770.306.4300
Softball CoachReginald Amey (Heritage ES)

ameyr@fultonschools.org​

770.306.4300
Cheerleading CoachLynn Mann (Bear Creek MS)

mannlb@fultonschools.org

770.306.4300
Cross Country CoachJeff Vaughan

vaughanj@fultonschools.org

770.306.4300
Girls Basketball CoachRontashala Williams

williamsr3@fultonschools.org

770.306.4300
Boys Basketball CoachBrett Lewis

​lewisb4@fultonschools.org

770.306.4300
Wrestling CoachCharles Few

​fewc@fultonschools.org

770.306.4300
Baseball CoachMartin Seay

seaym@fultonschools.org

770.306.4300
Tennis CoachJustin Goode (Palmetto ES)

​goodej@fultonschools.org

770.306.4300
Golf Coach-

-

770.306.4300
Girls Soccer CoachJill Bennett

b​ennettj3@fultonschools.org

770.306.4300
Boys Soccer CoachSteffan Benson

benson@fultonschools.org​

770.306.4300
Girls Track CoachLatasha Dorsey

dorseyl@fultonschools.org​

770.306.4300
Boys Track CoachScott Vaughan

vaughanj@fultonschools.org​

770.306.4300

 

​​

Headlines

AJC 2014 Super 11 Video: Jayson Stanley!

 State Championship Game 
Game.jpg 

Helmet.jpg

© 2019 Fulton County Schools