Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​Guidance Logo.png

counselors.jpg

Welcome to the Creekside High School Guidance Department Online. Here you will find information about the CHS Guidance Department, as well as important information about College and Career Readiness.

Connect With the Guidance Department

Latasia Smith; Guidance Secretary

(470) 254-4300  ​Ext. 44109

FAX: (470) 254-4135​​​

Valencia Scott; Registrar​

2016-2017 Guidance Department Alpha Breakdown.jpg

      ​COUNCELORS PHONE EXTENSIONS              ​E-MAIL
Terryn Daughtry​44139daughtryt1@fultonschools.org

​Candace Dixon
Department Chair
​44124dixon@fultonschools.org
​Dr. F. Jones​44134​jonesf@fultonschools.org
​Roderick Fludd​44145​fluddr@fultonschools.org
​Byron Kellam​44101​​kellam@fultonschools.org
​GUIDANCE SUPPORTAREA​E-MAIL​
Grady Davis​Social Worker​davisg@fultonschools.org
​Torino Parker​​​Community In Schools​parkert1@fultonschools.org
​​​Princialla Barnes Community In Schoolsbarnesp@fultonschools.org
Maria Brazile​RTI/Dis Pro Councelor​brazilemp@fultonschools.org
Nelsonya McAdoo​RTI/Dis Pro Councelor​McAdoo@fultonschools.org


 



_________________________________________________________________​​​​

Guidance Handbook 15-16.pdf

SeniorPowerPoint Presentation (1).pptx

NewSATFultonParentPresentation11 9 15.pdf​​


 

 

    ​​​ 





     
     
     
     
     
     

     


​​



​​​​




 



 
HONORSPIC.jpg

 Important Web Links

​​CIA flyer 1 (1).jpg​​​

social media imagesocial media image
7405 Herndon Road, Fairburn, GA 30213, Phone: 470-254-4300, Fax: 470-254-4313
© 2017 Fulton County Schools