Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​Guidance Logo.png

counselors.jpg

Welcome to the Creekside High School Guidance Department Online. Here you will find information about the CHS Guidance Department, as well as important information about College and Career Readiness.

 

Connect With the Guidance Department

Latasia Smith; Guidance Secretary

(470) 254-4300  ​Ext. 44109

FAX: (470) 254-4135​​​

Valencia Scott; Registrar​

2016-2017 Guidance Department Alpha Breakdown.jpg
 

      ​COUNS​ELORS PHONE EXTENSIONS              ​E-MAIL
Terryn Daughtry​44139daughtryt1@fultonschools.org

​Candace Dixon
Department Chair
​44124dixon@fultonschools.org
​Dr. F. Jones​44134​jonesf@fultonschools.org
​Roderick Fludd​44145fluddr@fultonschools.org
​Byron Kellam​44101​

kellam@fultonschools.org​

​GUIDANCE SUPPORTAREA​E-MAIL​
Grady Davis​Social Workerdavisg@fultonschools.org
​Torino Parker​​​Community In Schools​parkert1@fultonschools.org
​​​Princialla Barnes Community In Schoolsbarnesp@fultonschools.org
Maria Bazile​RTI/Dis Pro Counselorbrazilemp@fultonschools.org
Nelsonya McAdoo​RTI/Dis Pro CounselorMcAdoo@fultonschools.org

Keeping Cool with Khan_Summer PlanFulton.jpg
 

Good Afternoon Educators!
 
For the last eleven years, the National Association of Black Accountants (NABA) has proudly served the City of Atlanta with a FREE week-long high school accounting awareness program targeted toward rising Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors.  Our program is hosted by Emory University and sponsored by corporations and local businesses each year including Fortune 500 corporations and Multinational Accounting firms.  We provide this program to 30 students in Georgia and surrounding states at no cost to them. 
 
I am writing to solicit your help in spreading the word and providing the opportunity for minority high school students to participate in this program. Can you please forward this to your local principals, counselors and appropriate personnel?   The Accounting Career  Awareness Program (ACAP)  is poised to challenge the bright minds of Georgia's students in accounting, business and finance.  This week long program is held on the beautiful campus of Emory University from June 24-29, 2018.   More information and specific details can be found at the links below—please note that the students only have until April 15th to apply.   Feel free to reach out if you have any questions: acap@nabaatl.org.  We would welcome the dialogue!
 
Your help is absolutely appreciated!
 
http://www.nabaatl.org/  (Link to the NABA website)
 
 
 
Thank you for supporting our program.  
 
Kina Morgan
ACAP Recruitment Lead
NABA Atlanta​


 

_________________________________________________________________​​​​

 Guidance Handbook 16-17.pdf

SeniorPowerPoint Presentation2018.pdf

   NewSATFultonParentPresentation11 9 15.pdf​​

2017 Creekside Senior Timeline revised April 17 2017.pdf


​ 

 

 

    ​​​ 





     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     


​​



 

​​​​




 



 
HONORSPIC.jpg

 Important Web Links

​​CIA flyer 1 (1).jpg​​​

social media imagesocial media image
7405 Herndon Road, Fairburn, GA 30213, Phone: 470-254-4300, Fax: 470-254-4313
© 2018 Fulton County Schools