Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

NAME

DEPT.

EMAIL

RM. #


Alderman, NancyMath Aldermann@fultonschools.org138
Alexander, WadeISS AlexanderW@fultonschools.org282
Allen, DavidSocial Studies AllenDave@fultonschools.org264
Anderson, JonScience AndersonJ5@fultonschools.org237
Atkins, MarybethTAG AtkinsM@fultonschools.org265
Aydlett, ValerieCafeteria AydlettV@fultonschools.orgCafe
Baghdasaryan, AnnaIRR Baghdasaryan@fultonschools.org149
Barnett, DavidScience Barnett@fultonschools.org137
Batten, MichealCafeteria Batten@fultonschools.orgCafe
Bennett, RebeccaIRR BennettR@fultonschools.org247, 255
Bernstein, MarthaPP - ESOL BernsteinM@fultonschools.org245
Bethune, MollySocial Studies BethuneM@fultonschools.org262
Blevins,ChelseaTAG-English BlevinS@fultonschools.org238
Bosarge, MattMedia Spec. Bosarge@fultonschools.org209.11
Bowler, KellySocial Studies-Soccer Bowlerk@fultonschools.org266
Bray, ChristopherTransition Bray@fultonschools.org296
Brunner, JaneLanguage Arts-Math Brunnerj@fultonschools.org251
Bucsko, JackWorld Language-Spanish Bucsko@fultonschools.org321
Burton, DavidIRR BurtonD@fultonschools.org265
Casey, ReginaCafeteria CaseyR@fultonschools.orgCafe
Cazi, RonaldCustodian Cazir@fultonschools.orgCustodian
Cessna, DenisePA CessnaD@fultonschools.org201.3
Chuven, JamieBVP Chuven@fultonschools.org171
Clark, LizIRR Intervention ClarkM1@fultonschools.org311
Clowe, TeelaLanguage Arts CloweT@fultonschools.org253
Clower*, StephanieWorld Language ClowerS@fultonschools.org325
Cloy, MikeFootball Cloyc@fultonschools.org114
Cook, AnnMath Cooka@fultonschools.org153
Cook, ShamorrowIRR Cooks1@fultonschools.org236
Cookson, KathyOT Cookson@fultonschools.org
Cross, HeatherScience Crossh@fultonschools.org242
Cunningham, RobinPA Cunninghamr@fultonschools.org201.1
Cuppia, AlisonScience CuppiaA@fultonschools.org144, 142
Daniel, ElizabethIRR DanielE@fultonschools.org301
Daniel, GarrisonSocial Studies DanielG1@fultonschools.org271
D'arcangelo, JosephineIRR Darcangelo@fultonschools.org266, 201
David, LloydResource Off. DavidL@fultonschools.org121
Davidow, MiriamWorld Language-Spanish DavidowM@fultonschools.org317
Davis-Conte*, DarleneIRR and CTI Davis-conte@fultonschools.org296.1
Deis, EvanLA DeisE@fultonschools.org255
Deisch*, Leigh AnnMath Deischl@fultonschools.org157
Drummond, MeredithTAG DrummondM2@fultonschools.org202.16
Eberhardt, DevenCounselor EberhardtD@fultonschools.org202.12
Economos, TheoLanguage Arts Economost@fultonschools.org257
Edwards*, AllisonCounselor EdwardsA@fultonschools.org202.8
Estep, AlBand Estep@fultonschools.org289
Faris, LauraESOL FarisLG@fultonschools.org245
Fitzpatrick ,AndreeTAG Fitzpatricka@fultonschools.org311, 264
Fleming, Mary LouRecords FlemingML@fultonschools.org202.13
Forbes, BrookePP-IRR ForbesB@fultonschools.org296
Fossum, RhondaChoral Fossum@fultonschools.org285
French, WillieneilCounselor FrenchW@fultonschools.org202.6
Garmon, MichaelCustodian Custodian
Gillis, JeremyIRR GillisAJ@fultonschools.org311
Goggin, PeteIRR Goggin@fultonschools.org301
Gooden, LisaMath GoodenL@fultonschools.org143
Graiser, AmySocial Studies Graiser@fultonschools.org261
Greenaway, PatrickCounselor GreenawayP@fultonschools.org202.4
Hall, StevePE HallSteve@fultonschools.org117
Ham-Brodt, KristinBus. IT HamK@fultonschools.org122
Harris, CarltonAP HarrisCD@fultonschools.org201.2
Heaton, StephanieScience Heaton@fultonschools.org
Hedden,ToddEnglish HeddenT@fultonschools.org
Hermes, AaronIRR-PP HermesA@fultonschools.org 
Huang, DavidCustodian 
Hudson, CarenAP HudsonC@fultonschools.org201.8
Ilnseher, MichaelAP Ilnseher@fultonschools.org201.6
Jamani, ShamimCafeteria JamaniS@fultonschools.orgCafe
Jelleme, MaryIRR Parapro Jelleme@fultonschools.org296
Jocham, ChrisSocial Studies Jocham@fultonschools.org263
Johnson, GailPrincipal JohnsonGS@fultonschools.org204
Johnson, MargaretClinic JohnsonM8@fultonschools.org204
Jones , AshleyWorld Language JonesAH@fultonschools.org327
Justice, DianePA Justiced@fultonschools.org213.3
Kim, MikkiArt KimM1@fultonschools.org165
Kim, YoungOrchestra KimY@fultonschools.org287
Kirkpatrick, SandyData Clerk Kirkpatrick@fultonschools.org201.9
Kitchens-Cole, RachelSocialW coleKR@fultonschools.org202.15
Kunert-Daniel, JoyceIRR DanielJ@fultonschools.org

303

Laird, MarciaMusic Lairdm@fultonschools.org285
Little, JenniferESOL LittleJ@fultonschools.org327
Lounnarth, CarrieCafeteriaCafe
Lovell*, BonnieArt LovellB@fultonschools.org167
Lovell, SaraScience LovellS@fultonschools.org139
Lovern, MichelleLA LovernM@fultonschools.org243
Lynch, JenniferWL LynchJ@fultonschools.org301
Maley*, TimScience Maley@fultonschools.org152
Marchand, BarneyPE Marchand@fultonschools.org117
Markusson, BarbaraTech Specialist Markusson@fultonschools.org117
Marquez, MariaWorld Language-Spanish MarquezViada@fultonschools.org313
Martin, GregoryCT-Marketing Marting@fultonschools.org189
Martin, PatrickAP MartinP1@fultonschools.org201.2
Matthews*, JoeyPE MatthewsJ@fultonschools.org117,125
Matthieson, CarolPA Matthiesonc@fultonschools.org296
McFadden, AnnettCustodian McFadden@fultonschools.orgCustodian
Meert, JulieMath Meert@fultonschools.org
Mentouri, FawziaIRR MentouriF@fultonschools.org147
Mercer, JayCounselor Mercerj@fultonschools.org202.6
Mitchell*, SueCustodian MitchellF@fultonschools.orgCustodian
Mokhemar, Mary AnnSLP Mokhemar@fultonschools.org301
Monnin-Jones,StephanieMath JonesSteph@fultonschools.org155
Moore, KenScience MooreK@fultonschools.org244
Moore, ShawnIRR MooreS@fultonschools.org247
Moran, WandaPP - Virtual MoranW@fultonschools.org293
Morris*,MichelleLanguage Arts MorrisM1@fultonschools.org234
Mustafaa, RaqeebLanguage Arts Mustafaa@fultonschools.org249
Nemetz, KarenIST Nemetz@fultonschools.org301
Newberry, CathyPA NewberryC@fultonschools.org202
Nicholson, BillyPE NicholsonW@fultonschools.org124
Otero, RinaIRR Otero@fultonschools.org294
Pilson, JohnieMath PilsonJ@fultonschools.org146 
Pirkle Howd, LauraScience PirkleHowd@fultonschools.org139, 152
Poole, JimMath PooleJ@fultonschools.org125
Porras, NancyCafeteria PorrasN@fultonschools.orgCafe
Prabahar, SanthiMath-TAG PrabaharS@fultonschools.org159, 157
Prost, DebbieDrama ProstD@fultonschools.org284
Pullen, SheaScience PullenS@fultonschools.org154
Rakusin, RobinEnglish Rakusin@fultonschools.org234
Rasmussen, BarbaraPA Rasmussen@fultonschools.org201.1
Redzic, ElsaCafeteria Redzice@fultonschools.orgCafe
Reeder, TimSocial Studies-track CC ReederT@fultonschools.org268
Reid, ElizabethWorld Language-Spanish ReidEl@fultonschools.org303
Reid, IndiaAttendance Reidi@fultonschools.org201.3
Richer, LuciaMath RicherL@fultonschools.org159
Ritter,JudyLA RitterJ@fultonschools.org232
Roth, DaveMath Roth@fultonschools.org151
Salmon, BeckyPE - Golf Salmon@fultonschools.org117,125
Salmon, MelanieLA SalmonM@fultonschools.org293
Sanchez, KatharineWorld Language SanchezK@fultonschools.org 
Sanders, DenahLanguage Arts SandersD@fultonschools.org258
Schenholm, CherylPsychologist
Schultz, BenTAG-LA SchultzB@fultonschools.org311
Schweinbeck, RoyaWorld Language-French Schweinbeck@fultonschools.org323
Shin, SandyLiason Shins@fultonschools.org202.16
Shuler, ErinScience ShulerE@fultonschools.org252
Sicchitano, TracyIRR Sicchitano@fultonschools.org145
Sisson, BarbraWorld Language-Spanish Sisson@fultonschools.org305
Smiley*, MaryBethSocial Studies SmileyM@fultonschools.org272
Smith*, PattiCafeteria SmithPB@fultonschools.orgCafé
Smith, JordanScience SmithJS@fultonschools.org142
Smith, JoyScience SmithJoy@fultonschools.org239
Spiegel, JeremyLA Forensics Spiegel@fultonschools.org172
Sproul, TheresaCafeteria SproulT@fultonschools.orgCafe
Stanley, MarkResource Off. StanleyW@fultonschools.org202.17
Stephens, BethMath Stephensej@fultonschools.org134
Sweigart*, SteveCT Sweigart@fultonschools.org166, 222
Terza, NorbISS Terza@fultonschools.org282
Tidwell, MarjoryIRR Tidwellm@fultonschools.org
Turner, LauraSocial Studies TurnerLE@fultonschools.org267
Vahey, SheilaCluster Nurse Vahey@fultonschools.orgClinic
Valenciano, EstelaWorld Language-Spanish ValencianoM@fultonschools.org315
Valentine, DarrylMath ValentineD@fultonschools.org136
Vedder, DanielleMath Vedder@fultonschools.org
Vogel, RobynMedia Center Para VogelRE@fultonschools.org 
Wade, SarahSocial Studies Wadesn@fultonschools.org262
Waisler, MaryIRR-PP WaislerM@fultonschools.org296
Wallace, BeaIRR WallaceB@fultonschools.org145
Wallace, DeborahMath WallaceD@fultonschools.org132
Warren, LukePE WarrenRL@fultonschools.org117
Warren, SusanneIRR Warren@fultonschools.org296
Waters, BillSocial Studies WatersW@fultonschools.org269
Watkins, RuthHearing Imp. WatkinsR@fultonschools.org319
Weber, TeriCT WeberT@fultonschools.org306
Weikel, LauraPP-IRR WeikelL@fultonschools.org293
Wellmaker, CoreyScience-Tag Wellmaker@fultonschools.org142,324
Wenum, RinaCustodian wenumr@fultonschools.orgCustodian
White, Mulinda (night)Custodian WhiteM@fultonschools.orgCustodian
Wiley, RogerCounselor WileyR@fultonschools.org202.2
Williams,CorrineTAG-Science WilliamsC1@fultonschools.org
Yuhas, KariLanguage Arts YuhasK@fultonschools.org236
© 2019 Fulton County Schools