Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

MHS ath.PNG 

planeths_logo.png 

PlanetHS is an online, paperless platform for all pre-participation paperwork. It is a secure cloud-based website that will help the athletic department eliminate errors and enhance compliance while creating efficiency, minimizing paperwork, and improving the parent/student experience. It is the one stop shop for all forms for both Fulton County and GHSA, including:

  • Physicals forms
  • Concussion
  • Insurance
  • Emergency contact
  • GHSA handbook
  • Consent to treat
  • Insurance card upload

Athletic Trainers:
Karly Heimbuch: karly@sourceatlanta.com 
Derek Gaffey: Derek@sourceatlanta.com

Please utilize the list below to contact coaches at Milton High School.

 Sport

Coach

Email

Website

 Baseball Jeff Heusing  heusingj@fultonschools.org

Yes 

 Basketball (Boys) TBA 

Yes

 Basketball (Girls)  Lindsey Keown

 KeownL@fultonschools.org

 

 Cheerleading Natalie Stucky Stucky@fultonschools.or

 Yes

​ Cheerleading  (Competition)​ Missy MarshMarshMM@fultonschools.org
 Cross Country Bill Marra MarraB@fultonschools.org

 Yes

​Equestrian Red Team​Carolyn FlisFlis@fultonschools.org

Yes

 Football Adam Clack clackaj@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Golf (Boys)

   Yes
 Golf (Girls) Carolyn Flis Flis@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Gymnastics Natalie Stucky Stucky@fultonschools.org

 

 Lacrosse (Boys) Alan Gordon Gordona@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Lacrosse (Girls) Tim Godby Godby@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Soccer (Boys) Mike Nova Nova@fultonschools.org

  Yes 

 Soccer (Girls) Bradlea Jardine jardineb@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Softball Shane Holcombe holcombes@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Swimming Miriam Scholz ScholzM@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Tennis (Boys)  

 Yes

 Tennis (Girls) Catherine Yealy yealy@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Track and Field (Boys) Lonnie Estes EstesL@fultonschools.org

 Yes

Track and Field (Girls) Bill Marra MarraB@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Volleyball Karen Jones JonesKO@fultonschools.org

 Yes

 Wrestling Josh Porter ​PorterJ2@fultonschools.org​

 Yes

 

 

13025 Birmingham Highway, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-7000, Fax: 470-254-2844
© 2017 Fulton County Schools