Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
Milton High School Administration Team

Jones, Brian - 192x240.jpg 

Brian Jones
Principal

JonesBC@fultonschools.org

   Mallon_Cristina SIZED.jpg

              

 

 

Cristina Mallon

Assistant Principal
Room 1360
12th Grade Administrator

Mallon@fultonschools.org

 


 

White_Monica SIZED.jpg

 

 

 

Monica White

Assistant Principal
Room 1360
11th Grade Administrator
 
 
Spierto, Rich - 192x240.jpg

 

 



Richard Spierto
Assistant Principal
Room 1380
10th Grade Administrator

Spierto@fultonschools.org

 

     

Olga.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
 
Olga Glymph
Assistant Principal
Room 1360
9th Grade Administrator

GlymphO@fultonschools.org

 

 



Administrative Support Staff
Principal's Secretary: Tania Nevelos nevelostc@fultonschools.org Attendance: Amy Barr
barral@fultonschools.org
AP Secretary: Odie Verges Verges@fultonschools.org Bookkeeper: Doreen Apollo apollod@fultonschools.org
Counseling Secretary: Anne Lee LeeA1@fultonschools.org Data Clerk: Karen Dixon DixonKR@fultonschools.org
Records Coordinator: Dolores Shamis shamis@fultonschools.org Registrar: Michelle Hight Hight@fultonschools.org
© 2018 Fulton County Schools