Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
Milton High School Administration Team

Jones, Brian - 192x240.jpg 

Brian Jones
Principal

JonesBC@fultonschools.org

Morrison, Heidi - 192x240.jpg

              

 

 

Heidi Morrison

Assistant Principal
Room 1360
12th Grade Administrator

MorrisonH@fultonschools.org


 

Mallon_Cristina SIZED.jpg

 

 

 

Cristina Mallon

Assistant Principal
Room 1360
11th Grade Administrator
White_Monica SIZED.jpg

 

 



Monica White
Assistant Principal
Room 1360
10th Grade Administrator

WhiteML@fultonschools.org

     

Spierto, Rich - 192x240.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rich Spierto
Assistant Principal
Room 1360
9th Grade Administrator

Spierto@fultonschools.org

 



Administrative Support Staff
Principal's Secretary: Tania Nevelos nevelostc@fultonschools.org Attendance: Amy Barr
barral@fultonschools.org
AP Secretary: Odie Verges Verges@fultonschools.org Bookkeeper: Doreen Apollo apollod@fultonschools.org
Counseling Secretary: Anne Lee LeeA1@fultonschools.org Data Clerk: Karen Dixon DixonKR@fultonschools.org
Records Coordinator: Dolores Shamis shamis@fultonschools.org Registrar: Michelle Hight Hight@fultonschools.org
13025 Birmingham Highway, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-7000, Fax: 470-254-2844
© 2017 Fulton County Schools