Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
Milton High School Administration Team

Jones, Brian - 192x240.jpg 

Brian Jones
Principal

JonesBC@fultonschools.org

White_Monica SIZED.jpg



Monica White

Assistant Principal
Room 1360
12th Grade Administrator


 


 


 

Spierto, Rich - 192x240.jpg

  


Richard Spierto

Assistant Principal
Room 1380
11th Grade Administrator

Spierto@fultonschools.org
Olga.jpg

 


Olga Glymph

Assistant Principal
Room 1360
10th Grade Administrator

GlymphO@fultonschools.org


 

     

Mallon_Cristina SIZED.jpg
 
 
 

Cristina Mallon

Assistant Principal
Room 1360
9th Grade Administrator

Mallon@fultonschools.org

 
 
 

 




Administrative Support Staff
Principal's Secretary: Tania Nevelos nevelostc@fultonschools.org Attendance: Amie Blanton
BlantonA1@fultonschools.org
AP Secretary: Odie Verges Verges@fultonschools.org Bookkeeper: Doreen Apollo apollod@fultonschools.org
Counseling Secretary: Anne Lee LeeA1@fultonschools.org Data Clerk: Karen Dixon DixonKR@fultonschools.org
Records Coordinator: Amy Barr
BarrAl@fultonschools.org
Registrar: Michelle Hight Hight@fultonschools.org
© 2019 Fulton County Schools