Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
Julie Ferris FerrisJ1@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesWorld Lang Dept. Chair-Spanish Teacher
Brian Pattersonpattersonb@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationWork Based Learning Coordinator
Matthew ThomasThomasm7@fultonschools.org
MathematicsTeacher
Christopher Walkerwalkerc9@fultonschools.org
ScienceTeacher
Kristie Henriqueshenriques@fultonschools.org
ScienceTeacher
Christopher Zandzand@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsTeacher
Gail Ballardballardga@fultonschools.org
ScienceTeacher
Brian Etchison-Cookcookbj@fultonschools.org
ScienceTeacher
Kristen Lauren Suesssuesskl@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsTeacher
Andrew Boehnleinboehnleinag@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsTeacher
Rhonda Davisdavisrr@fultonschools.org
Language Artsteacher
Karina Scottscottks@fultonschools.org
MathematicsTeacher
Alexandria Jemisonjemisonam@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesTeacher
James (Jim) Satalinsatalinj@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesTeacher
Matthew Gershongershonmj@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationTeacher
Trevor Registerregistertj@fultonschools.org
ScienceTeacher
Tiffani Trawicktrawicktm@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyStudy Skills Teacher
Donald (Scotty) Parkerparkerd@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationStrength & PE Teacher
James Owmby  OwmbyJ@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Laura Romero-Mondragonromerol@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Maria Floresfloresw@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Maia SmithSmithMP@fultonschools.org
CounselingSocial Worker
Stephen Bengstonbengstons@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Rob Blaszkiewiczblaszkiewicz@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Gwen Kaminskykaminskyg@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Jessie Fowler Grantgrantjf@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Delaine LangstonLangstonCD@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Kelly Olsonolsonk@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Amanda Parisparisam@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Greg Brookingbrookingr@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Kristen Chiapperinichiapperinik@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Mike Warrenwarrenm@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Tonya Davisdavist7@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Mary Hobbyhobbyms@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Kristie Henriqueshenriques@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Quinton HuntHuntq@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Melanie Blinder
CounselingSchool Psychologist
Kenneth Houston  HoustonK@fultonschools.org
Support StaffResource Officer
Lori Bryanbryanl@fultonschools.org
CounselingRegistrar
Leia Alialih@fultonschools.org
Support StaffPrincipals Secretary
Michael Scott HansonHansonm@fultonschools.org
AdministrationPrincipal
Erica Carretero Viegascarretero@fultonschools.org
Support StaffParent Liaison
Beverly Hallhallb12@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesPara-Professional
Nina Sarkisyansarkisyan@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesPara-Professional
Van Cravencraven@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsMusic & Chorus Teacher
Michael Brownbrownm4@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsMusic & Band Teacher
Lory Coxcoxli@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyMedia Specialist
Kathleen Patersonpatersonkb@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyMedia Center Para-Professional
Rahim Ghassemianghassemian@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Nancy Delanodelanonm@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Brittany Peytonpeytonb@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Heather Trotter Clarktrotterclark@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Elizabeth ArrudaArrudae@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Mylan DangDangm@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Stephanie PeetPeets@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Jessica Stooksburystooksburyj@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
James Landreaulandreauj@fultonschools.org
AdministrationMagnet Program Coordinator Governor’s Honors Program Chair Senior Class Advisor
James Landreaulandreauj@fultonschools.org
CounselingM/S Magnet Coordinator,
Dr. Tom HendersonHendersonT1@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesLatin Teacher
Christine Pekatospekatos@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher/TAG Coordinator
Erin Kingkinge@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Adam Thronethronea@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Heather Mcclainmcclainh@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Kalie Graybillgraybillk@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Kristie Zachryzachryk@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Kenyetta Lefloreleflorek@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Teacher
Teryn Fleetwoodfleetwoodtw@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Teacher
George Smithsmithg4@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Social Studies Teacher
Joshua Weaverweaverj@fultonschools.orgnorthspringshigh.com
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Science Teacher
Marc Komarkomarm@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Math Teacher
Tonisha Watkins watkinst@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Math Teacher
Cynthia Francisfrancisc2@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesInterrelated Resources Paraprofessional
Sallie HollowayHollowayS1@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyInstructional Technology Specialist
Diahn Hollingsworth-Dardendardend1@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationInformation Technology
Alicia TunsonTunsona@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationInformation Technology
Travis Chapmanchapmant@fultonschools.org
ScienceImprovement Coach
Cynteria BandeleBandelec@fultonschools.org
MathematicsImprovement Coach
Paulette Dienerdiener@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationHealthcare Science Teacher
Sophia Catchingscatchingss@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationHealthcare Science Teacher
Charles Parksparks@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationHealth & PE Teacher
Anthony FarmerFarmerM1@fultonschools.org
Support StaffHead Custodian
Cam Lupianilupiani@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationGraphic Design Teacher
Carrie Carrerascarrerasc@fultonschools.org
AdministrationGraduation Coach. Assistant Administrator
Kalethia Howard
Interrelated ResourcesGAVS Paraprofessional
Pamela Sytsemasytsema@fultonschools.org
Support StaffFront Desk Receptionist
McKenzie Tyreetyreem@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesFrench Teacher
Patricia Heysheys@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Jill McEachernmceachernj@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Carolyn Turnerturnerc@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Joel Kingkingj1@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsDrama Teacher
Tyler Owensowensj1@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsDrama Teacher
Eric Smithsmithed@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesDepartment Chair/Social Studies Teacher
Todd Powerspowerst@fultonschools.org
JROTCDepartment Chair/JROTC Instructor
Dr. Genoulia Johnsonjohnsong3@fultonschools.org
CounselingDepartment Chair/Head Counselor (A-Da)
Patricia Carrollcarroll@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationDepartment Chair, Health & PE Teacher
Scott Greb  GrebS@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationDepartment Chair & CTI Specialist
Elizabeth Lambertlamberte1@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesDepartment Chair
Gail Ritchieritchieg@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesDepartment Chair
Tonique Frasierfrasiert@fultonschools.org
Support StaffData Specialist
Andrea Edmonstone-Smithsmithandrea@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsDance Teacher
1 - 100Next
© 2018 Fulton County Schools