Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
Julie Ferris FerrisJ1@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesWorld Lang Dept. Chair-Spanish Teacher
Brian Pattersonpattersonb@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationWork Based Learning Coordinator
Matthew ThomasThomasm7@fultonschools.org
MathematicsTeacher
Christopher Walkerwalkerc9@fultonschools.org
ScienceTeacher
Christopher Zandzand@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsTeacher
Andrew Boehnleinboehnleinag@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsTeacher
Rhonda Davisdavisrr@fultonschools.org
Language Artsteacher
Karina Greengreenk6@fultonschools.org
MathematicsTeacher
Alexandria Jemisonjemisonam@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesTeacher
James (Jim) Satalinsatalinj@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesTeacher
Matthew Gershongershonmj@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationTeacher
Trevor Registerregistertj@fultonschools.org
ScienceTeacher
Donald (Scotty) Parkerparkerd@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationStrength & PE Teacher
James Owmby  OwmbyJ@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Laura Romero-Mondragonromerol@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Maria Floresfloresw@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Maia SmithSmithMP@fultonschools.org
CounselingSocial Worker
Stephen Bengstonbengstons@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Gwen Kaminskykaminskyg@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Jessie Fowler Grantgrantjf@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Delaine LangstonLangstonCD@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Kelly Olsonolsonk@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Amanda Parisparisam@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Greg Brookingbrookingr@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Mike Warrenwarrenm@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Mary Hobbyhobbyms@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Melanie Blinder
CounselingSchool Psychologist
Kenneth Houston  HoustonK@fultonschools.org
Support StaffResource Officer
Lori Bryanbryanl@fultonschools.org
CounselingRegistrar
Leia Alialih@fultonschools.org
Support StaffPrincipal Secretary
Michael Scott HansonHansonm@fultonschools.org
AdministrationPrincipal
Erica Carretero Viegascarretero@fultonschools.org
Support StaffParent Liaison
Beverly Hallhallb12@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesPara-Professional
Nina Sarkisyansarkisyan@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesPara-Professional
Troy Hallhallt4@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyPara-Inst- Virtual Lab
Van Cravencraven@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsMusic & Chorus Teacher
Michael Brownbrownm4@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsMusic & Band Teacher
Kristie Zachryzachryk@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyMedia Center Specialist
Rahim Ghassemianghassemian@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Heather Trotter Clarktrotterclark@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Elizabeth ArrudaArrudae@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Mylan DangDangm@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Calvin Ericksonericksonc@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
William Kuehnelkuehnelw@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Stefan Singersingers@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Stephanie PeetPeets@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Department Chair
Brittany Peytonpeytonb@fultonschools.org
AdministrationMath - Instructional Coach
James Landreaulandreauj@fultonschools.org
AdministrationMagnet Program Coordinator Governor’s Honors Program Chair Senior Class Advisor
Dillon Diamonddiamondd@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesLatin Teacher
Christine Pekatospekatos@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher/TAG Coordinator
Adam Thronethronea@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Kenyetta Lefloreleflorek@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Teacher
George Smithsmithg4@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Social Studies Teacher
Marc Komarkomarm@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Math Teacher
Tonisha Watkins watkinst@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Math Teacher
Cynthia Francisfrancisc2@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesInterrelated Resources Paraprofessional
Diahn Hollingsworth-Dardendardend1@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationInformation Technology
Alicia TunsonTunsona@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationInformation Technology
Paulette Dienerdiener@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationHealthcare Science Teacher
Sophia Catchingscatchingss@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationHealthcare Science Teacher
Charles Parksparks@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationHealth & PE Teacher
Anthony FarmerFarmerM1@fultonschools.org
Support StaffHead Custodian
Cam Lupianilupiani@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationGraphic Design Teacher
Gail Ritchieritchieg@fultonschools.org
AdministrationGraduation Coach, Testing Coordinator, Assistant Admin
Pamela Sytsemasytsema@fultonschools.org
Support StaffFront Desk Receptionist
McKenzie Tyreetyreem@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesFrench Teacher
Patricia Heysheys@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Jill McEachernmceachernj@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Kristie Henriqueshenriques@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Carolyn Turnerturnerc@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Cathryn BeveridgeBeveridge@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsELA Teacher
Jeffrey Brownbrownj18@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsELA Teacher
Elizabeth Lambertlamberte1@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsELA Teacher
Kathleen Vovok@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsELA Teacher
Joel Kingkingj1@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsDrama Teacher
Tyler Owensowensj1@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsDrama Teacher
Eric Smithsmithed@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesDepartment Chair/Social Studies Teacher
Tonya Davisdavist7@fultonschools.org
ScienceDepartment Chair/Science Teacher
Quinton HuntHuntq@fultonschools.org
ScienceDepartment Chair/Science Teacher
Todd Powerspowerst@fultonschools.org
JROTCDepartment Chair/JROTC Instructor
Dr. Genoulia Johnsonjohnsong3@fultonschools.org
CounselingDepartment Chair/Head Counselor (A-Gak)
Patricia Carrollcarroll@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationDepartment Chair, Health & PE Teacher
Scott Greb  GrebS@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationDepartment Chair & CTI Specialist
Elizabeth Lambertlamberte1@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesDepartment Chair
Tonique Frasierfrasiert@fultonschools.org
Support StaffData Specialist
Andrea Edmonstone-Smithsmithandrea@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsDance Teacher
Denise Kentkentdm@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsDance Teacher
Kimberly DanielDanielKW@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationCTAE Teacher/College & Career Center Advisor, After-school Program Coordinator, Summer Bridge Coordinator
Chanell Shabbazzshabazzcm@fultonschools.org
CounselingCounselor (Nex-Z)
Ava Butlerbutlera1@fultonschools.org
CounselingCounselor (Gal-New)
Mark EllisEllisG@fultonschools.org
CounselingCounselor (Freshman)
Andrea Rocharochaa@fultonschools.org
CounselingCounseling Secretary
Monica Brownbrownm9@fultonschools.or
Other FacultyCommunity Based Instruction - CBI
Paulette Abbeyabbeyp@fultonschools.org
Support StaffCluster Nurse
Theresa Warnerwarnert@fultonschools.org
Support StaffClinic Assistant
Jiaxing Wengwengzhang@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesChinese Teacher
Karen Cushmancushman@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyCBI -Adaptive PE
Michael Pyepyem@fultonschools.org
Support StaffBuilding Custodian
Frankie Robinsonrobinsonf@fultonschools.org
Support StaffBuilding Custodian
Lenasia Smallssmallsl12@fultonschools.org
Support StaffBuilding Custodian
1 - 100Next
© 2020 Fulton County Schools