Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
Julie Ferris FerrisJ1@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesWorld Lang Dept. Chair-Spanish Teacher
Brian Pattersonpattersonb@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyWork Based Learning Coordinator
James Landreaulandreauj@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsVPA Magnet Coordinator, Department Chair, Orchestra teacher
Barbara Hallhallb@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyTalented and Gifted Teacher
Donald (Scotty) Parkerparkerd@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationStrength & PE Teacher
James Owmby  OwmbyJ@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Laura Romero-Mondragonromerol@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Juan Batistaaddingtonl@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Maia SmithSmithMP@fultonschools.org
CounselingSocial Worker
Stephen Bengstonbengstons@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Freddie Benschinebenschinef@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Gwen Kaminskykaminskyg@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Christina Butler ButlerCN@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Delaine LangstonLangstonCD@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Kelly Olsonolsonk@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Amanda Parisparisam@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Greg Brookingbrookingr@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesSocial Studies Teacher
Ben Eldridge  EldridgeB@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Mike Warrenwarrenm@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Tonya Davisdavist7@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Chelsey Griffingriffinc1@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
James Hindmanhindman@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Quinton HuntHuntq@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Lance Kelleykelley@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
John Cantwellcantwellj1@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Tony Szczesniakszczesniaka@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Kelvin Suggssuggsk@fultonschools.org
ScienceScience Teacher
Robyn WinnickWinnick@fultonschools.org
CounselingSchool Psychologist
Travis Chapmanchapmant@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyS.T.E.A.M Coordinator
Kenneth Houston  HoustonK@fultonschools.org
Support StaffResource Officer
Lori Bryanbryanl@fultonschools.org
CounselingRegistrar
Carol Ciepluchciepluchc@fultonschools.org
Support StaffPublic Relations|Communications Liaison
Linda EstepEstepL@fultonschools.org
Support StaffPrincipal’s Secretary
Michael Scott HansonHansonm@fultonschools.org
AdministrationPrincipal
Wallace Pritchardpritchardw@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationPE Teacher
Terrance Martinmartint12@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyPara-Professional
Beverly Hallhallb12@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesPara-Professional
Stori Shawshawsj@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesPara-Professional
Nina Sarkisyansarkisyan@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesPara-Professional
Van Cravencraven@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsMusic & Chorus Teacher
Michael Brownbrownm4@fultonschools.org
Visual & Performing ArtsMusic & Band Teacher
Lory Coxcoxli@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyMedia Specialist
Kathleen Patersonpatersonkb@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyMedia Center Para-Professional
Jan Arnettearnettemj@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher and Tag Coordinator
Rahim Ghassemianghassemian@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Lianne Lewis   LewisLE@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Ross Knezekknezek@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Brittany GregoryGregoryB@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Cleide Rossrossc@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMathematics Teacher
Elizabeth ArrudaArrudae@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Louie Blalockblalockl@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Mylan DangDangm@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Stephanie PeetPeets@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Scott Petzelpetzels@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Jessica Stooksburystooksburyj@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Tehmina Dangradangrat@fultonschools.org
MathematicsMath Teacher
Felicia Lewislewisf1@fultonschools.org
CounselingMagnet Coordinator
Dr. Tom HendersonHendersonT1@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesLatin Teacher
Tamra JenkinsJenkinsTG@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher/TAG
Erin Kingkinge@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Cassie GraeffGraeffC@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Christine Pekatospekatos@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Adam Thronethronea@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Heather Mcclainmcclainh@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Sheena Middlebrooksmiddlebros2@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Kristie Zachryzachryk@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts Teacher
Glenn Fletcher fletcherg@fultonschools.org
Language ArtsLanguage Arts
Dan DevineDevined@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR teacher, Head Football Coach
Darrell Howardhowardd@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Teacher
Rosemary Brownbrownr2@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Teacher
George Smithsmithg4@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR Teacher
Tonisha Watkins watkinst@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR
Joshua Weaverweaverj@fultonschools.orgnorthspringshigh.com
Interrelated ResourcesIRR
Juretha Lawsonlawsonj1@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesIRR
Teryn Fleetwoodfleetwoodtw@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesInterrelated Teacher
Marc Komarkomarm@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesInterrelated Resources Teacher
Elliot O'Nealoneale@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesInterrelated Resources Teacher
Ella Smithsmithe7@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesInterrelated Resources Teacher
Cynthia Francisfrancisc2@fultonschools.org
Interrelated ResourcesInterrelated Resources Paraprofessional
Sallie HollowayHollowayS1@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyInstructional Technology Specialist
Lynette Elliottelliottl3@fultonschools.org
Other FacultyInstructional Coach
Diahn Darden-Hollingsworthdardend1@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationInformation Technology
Alicia TunsonTunsona@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationInformation Technology
Kevin Elion    elion@fultonschools.org
Support StaffIn School Suspension
Paulette Dienerdiener@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationHealthcare Science Teacher
Sophia Catchingscatchingss@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationHealthcare Science Teacher
Karen Cushmancushman@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationHealth & PE Teacher
James Hindmanhindman@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationHealth & PE Teacher
Charles Parks- parks@fultonschools.org
Health & Physical EducationHealth & PE Teacher
Anthony FarmerFarmerM1@fultonschools.org
Support StaffHead Custodian
Cam Lupianilupiani@fultonschools.org
Career & Technical EducationGraphic Design Teacher
Carrie Carrerascarrerasc@fultonschools.org
AdministrationGraduation Coach. Assistant Administrator
Pamela Sytsemasytsema@fultonschools.org
Support StaffFront Desk Receptionist
Kimberly DanielsDanielKW@fultonschools.org
Social StudiesFreshmen Success Teacher
Juliette Assiassi@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesFrench Teacher
McKenzie Tyreetyreem@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesFrench Teacher
Juliette Assiassij@fultonschools.org
World LanguagesFrench Teacher
Patricia Heysheys@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Jill McEachernmceachernj@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
Carolyn Turnerturnerc@fultonschools.org
English for Speakers of Other LanguagesESOL Teacher
1 - 100Next
7447 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, GA 30328, Phone: 470-254-2490, Fax: 470-254-2498
© 2017 Fulton County Schools