Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​See below for a list of the tutoring opportunities that are available.

Also, after school tutoring is available on Tuesdays and Thursdays in the media center.  Students must submit an application to be in the tutoring program.  

The hours are from 3:45 to 5:45 each day and students must stay the entire 2 hours.

Students should follow the following procedures for tutoring.

First point of contact - Main teacher

Second point of contact - After School Tutoring Program

 

If you are interested in the after school tutoring program, stop by the media center Tuesday or Thursday afternoons from 3:45-4:00 to speak with Coach Daniel about the application process.

 

​Math​Science​ELA

Mr. Ghassemain
ghassemain@fultonschools.org  
Monday & Thursday
7:30 – 8:10 am

Mrs. Clark
trotterclark@fultonschools.org  
Monday & Tuesday
3:35 – 4:15 pm

Mrs. Green
scottks@fultonschools.org  
Wednesday & Friday
7:30 – 8:10 am

Ms. Delano
delanonm@fultonschools.org  
Monday & Wednesday
3:45 – 4:45 pm

Mr. Thomas
thomasm7@fultonschools.org  
Tuesday & Thursday
3:45 – 4:45 pm

Mrs. Fleetwood
fleetwoodtw@fultonschools.org  
Tuesday & Thursday
3:45 – 4:45 pm

Ms. Arruda
arrudae@fultonschools.org  
Monday – Thursday
7:30 – 8:10 am

Mr. Singer
singers@fultonschools.org  
Algebra
Tuesday
7:30 am – 8:10 am
Thursday
3:30 – 4:30

Mrs. Peyton
peytonb@fultonschools.org  
Algebra
Tuesday
3:30 – 4:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am – 8:10 am

Ms. Peet
peets@fultonschools.org  
Algebra
Wednesday
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am – 8:10 am

Mr. Boone
boonef@fultonschools.org  
Algebra
Thursday
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Mrs. Henriques
henriques@fultonschools.org  
Biology/Human Anatomy
Wednesdays
3:30 – 5:00 pm

Mr. Hunt
huntq@fultonschools.org
Biology/AP Bio
Tuesdays
3:30-4:30PM

Ms. Chiapperini
chiapperinik@fultonschools.org  
Chemistry
Tuesday mornings
7:45 – 8:15 am
Thursdays
3:30 – 4:30 pm

All 9th Literature teachers are available M-Th before or after school BY APPOINTMENT. Remember that additional resources are always available on TEAMS.

Ms. McClain
mcclainh@fultonschools.org  
ELA-World Literature
M-F By appointment only
7:30-8:05

Adam Throne
ThroneA@fultonshools.org
11th Lit: Monday and Tuesday
3:40-4:30
AP Lang practice and help sessions
Alternate Thursdays
3:45-5:00 (schedule on class website)

 

​Social Studies​Foreign Language​Electives

Travis Day
dayet@fultonschools.org  
AP World Tutoring is by appointment. Some study material can be found on the class website: http://northspringsapworldhistory.zohosites.com/  
Mrs. Olson
Olsonk@fultonschools.org  
AP Human Geography & Sociology Recovery and review opportunities Tuesday - Friday
7:40 to 8:10 AM
Tuesday and Thursday
3:30 - 4:30 PM.
Hours are posted on Edmodo every week and are subject to change based on teacher meetings, etc.

Robert Brooking
brookingr@fultonschools.org  
Every morning and after school by appointment

W. M. Flores
floresw@fultonschools.org  
Spanish
Thursdays after school

Ms. Romero-Mondragon
RomeroL@fultonschools.org  
Spanish study sessions/tutoring offered by the Spanish National Honors society and Ms. Romero Mondragon
Tuesday & Thursday
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Mckenzie Tyree
tyreem@fultonschools.org  
French tutoring: only available by appointment
French study sessions/tutoring offered by the French National Honors society and Ms. Romero Mondragon
Tuesday & Thursday afterschool

Julie Ferris
Ferrisj1@fultonschools.org  
Spanish
Tuesday 3:40-4:10 PM
Thursday 7:30-8:10 AM

Ms. Weng
wengzhang@fultonschools.org  
Chinese
Tuesday
7:30 to 8 or by appointment

Ms. Diener
diener@fultonschools.org  
Healthcare Science Courses
Allied & Essentials
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
3:30 to 4:30 pm

Mrs. Darden
dardend1@fultonschools.org  
IDT - Financial Lit. - Banking - IBT
Wednesdays
7:30 am - 8:15 am and after school

 

© 2018 Fulton County Schools