Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​​
  Administrator Title E-mail Phone

​Kindra Smith
Principal​SmithKL@fultonschools.org
470.254.1980, x 41999
​    ​Tim Doherty
Assistant Principal​DohertyT@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41908​ 

​Stanetress Evans
Assistant Principal​EvansSK@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41918

​Scott KentAssistant Principal​KentS@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41931​​
Mike Mezzio Athletic Director Mezzio@fultonschools.org​ 470.254.1980, x 41900

​     
​      
                                              ADMINISTR​ATIVE DUTIES 2​019-20
Instructional Leaders/​Department Chairs ​
​Career Tech​Michelle FinleyFinleyM@fu​ltonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 51846
​ 
Counseling Center ​​Antonio Grissom
Grissom@fultonschools.org

​ESOLMary Schmidt​SchmidtML@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41911
​Health & Physical EducationNikia Bynum-Isler​IslerN@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, ​x 51816
​  International Baccalaureate​
Diploma Programme
Coordinator (IB DP)
Diane Kopkas​KopkasD@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 51813
​Language Arts​Anna Trentacoste
​Trentacoste@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 51838
​Math​Sandra Bradley​BradleyS2@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 51804​
​     ​Middle Years Programme (MYP) CoordinatorAndrea Von Biberstein​VonBiberstei@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41941
​Science​Patti LawrimoreLawrimore@f​ultonschools.org​​470.254.1980, x​ 51802
​Social Studies​​Kris HaleHaleK@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41919​
​Special Education​Lisa BrodeckiBrodeckiL@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41903​
​Visual & Performing Arts​Dana MunsonMunsonD@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41916
​World Languages​Donna Vargas​​VargasD@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x​ 51854​
​​​

© 2020 Fulton County Schools