Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​​
  Administrator Title E-mail Phone
​    ​Tim DohertyAssistant Principal​DohertyT@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41908​ 
​Stanetress EvansAssistant Principal​EvansSK@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41918
​  ​Leon FowlerAssistant Administrator​FowlerL@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x 41907
​Charles Gardner​​Principal​
GardnerCW@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x 41999
Mike Mezzio Athletic Director Mezzio@fultonschools.org​ 470.254.1980, x 41900
​Lori Miller​Assistant Administrator​MillerLM@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41926
​​Gladys Peoples​Assistant Principal​PeoplesG@fultonschools.org​​470.254.1980, x 41932

​     
​      
 ​ADMINISTR​ATIVE DUTIES 2017-18 SCHOOL YEAR - coming soon
​Department Chairs
​Career Tech​Phil Nissen​Nissen@fu​ltonschools.org​470.254.1980, x​ 51846
​ESOLMary Schmidt​SchmidtML@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41911
​Health & Physical EducationNikia Bynum-Isler​IslerN@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, ​x 51816
​  International Baccalaureate​
Diploma Programme
Coordinator (IB DP)
Diane Kopkas​KopkasD@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 51813
​Language Arts​Anna SwaffordSwafford@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 51838
​Math​Sandra Bradley​BradleyS2@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 51804​
​     ​Middle Years Programme (MYP) CoordinatorAndrea Von Biberstein​VonBiberstei@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41941
​Science​Patti LawrimoreLawrimore@f​ultonschools.org​​470.254.1980, x​ 51802
​Social Studies​​Kris HaleHaleK@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41919​
​Special Education​Portia ShawShawP@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41904
​Visual & Performing Arts​Ron MarstallMarstall@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41916
​World Languages​Donna Vargas​​VargasD@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x​ 51854​
​​​

5900 Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA 30328, Phone: 470-254-1980, Fax: 470-254-8709
© 2017 Fulton County Schools