Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​​
  Administrator Title E-mail Phone
Robert Shaw Principal​ ShawR@fultonschools.org 470.254.1980, x 41999
​Stanetress EvansAssistant Principal​EvansSK@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41918
​  ​Leon FowlerAssistant Administrator​FowlerL@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x 41907
Thomas Garrett Assistant Principal GarrettT1@fultonschools.org 470.254.1980, x 41908


​Stanetress Kin​g​Assistant Principal​KingS​2@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 41918
Gladys Peoples​Assistant Principal​PeoplesG@fultonschools.org​​470.254.1980, x 41932
Mike Santoro Athletic Director Santoro@fultonschools.org 470.254.1980, x​ 41900 
​   Malcolm Shell​Assistant Administrator​ShellM@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x 41912​

​       ​ADMINISTRATIVE DUTIES 2016-17 SCHOOL YEAR
​Department Chairs
​Career Tech​Phil Nissen​Nissen@fu​ltonschools.org​470.254.1980, x​ 51846
​ESOLMary Schmidt​SchmidtML@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41911
​Health & Physical EducationNikia Bynum-Isler​IslerN@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, ​x 51816
​  International Baccalaureate​
Diploma Programme
Coordinator (IB DP)
Diane Kopkas​KopkasD@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x 51813
​Language Arts​Anna SwaffordSwafford@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 51838
​Math​Sandra Bradley​BradleyS2@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 51804​
​     ​Middle Years Programme (MYP) CoordinatorLettia Kenney​KenneyL@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x 41941
​Science​Jeanne UrbanUrbanJ@ful​tonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 51802
​Social Studies​​Kris HaleHaleK@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41919​
​Special Education​Portia ShawShawP@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41904
​Visual & Performing Arts​Ron MarstallMarstall@fultonschools.org470.254.1980, x​ 41916
​World Languages​Donna Vargas​​VargasD@fultonschools.org​470.254.1980, x​ 51854​
​​​

5900 Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA 30328, Phone: 470-254-1980, Fax: 470-254-8709
© 2017 Fulton County Schools